Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EOS 80D DSLR Camera with 18-135mm IS USM Lens 1263C006

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Video Resolution
1920 x 1080
Maximum Aperture
3.5 f/
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Maximum Focal Length
135 millimeters
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Minimum Focal Length
18 millimeters
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Video Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Maximum Aperture:
3.5 f/
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Maximum Focal Length:
135 millimeters
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Minimum Focal Length:
18 millimeters
The Canon company offers users to check out 1263C006. The features of 1263C006, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1263C006 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1263C006. Buy (Canon 1263C006 or EOS 80D DSLR Camera with 18-135mm IS USM Lens) with benefits.

Canon EOS 80D DSLR Camera with 18-135mm IS USM Lens 1263C006 Overview

Canon 80D Unboxing + Camera Video Test! (w/ 18-135mm IS USM Lens)

Canon 80D Unboxing + Camera Video Test! (w/ 18-135mm IS USM Lens)

Canon EOS 80D Digital SLR Kit with EF-S 18-135mm Lens Review

Canon EOS 80D Digital SLR Kit with EF-S 18-135mm Lens Review

Canon EOS 80D with Canon EF-S 18-135mm 3.5-5.6 IS USM Lens

Canon EOS 80D with Canon EF-S 18-135mm 3.5-5.6 IS USM Lens

Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 USM & Powerzoom PZ-E1 lens review with samples

Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 USM & Powerzoom PZ-E1 lens review with samples

Review: Canon EF-S 18-135mm 80D Kit Lens

Review: Canon EF-S 18-135mm 80D Kit Lens

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2018

Comment:

I’ve never thought that I would love to own one but having to buy this camera is the best thing I have ever done. We enjoyed it so much. We don’t have to retake taking pictures of the same poses because it takes the best quality pictures and videos. Great quality and I love all the features that comes with it. We first used this camera last Christmas 2017 and have used it again right after Christmas to our family vacations to Sea World and Disneyland. I am very very pleased for all the videos and pictures we took, no fail and no more frustrations but a plain great time with the family capturing the best moments of our vacations. I am very thankful of the good gentleman who was helping me and educating me on which is which to pick for a camera. He helped me a lot and got my decision fixed to get this one. He is a good employee he made his customer very happy and satisfied and this camera will be part of our good family memories for a longest time for sure.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2018

Comment:

The best camera I`ve own to date. Love the video and pictures it takes and I`m truly satisfied with this camera. Traveling around in Africa with it and snapping away! 🙂 GREAT PRODUCT!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 4, 2018

Comment:

I absolutely LOVE LOVE this camera. at first I was suspicious that it said international version and I thought it wasn’t the same camera but I bought it anyways when I got it is the same exact camera with all the same exact things that come on the US version even same manuals and everything when I started it up it was configured to London time zone so I figured I got this from London and not China which I was happy about. Great for video and YouTube!!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
April 14, 2018

Comment:

I’m very pleased with the results of this camera. Love the touch screen adjustments. I can quickly and easily adjust aperture, change the focusing area, or anything else.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2018

Comment:

Muy buen producto.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 27, 2018

Comment:

My personal photography company is with real estate, and my part-time job is helping run a TSS franchise. This camera is excellent for both jobs. I have owned EOS full frame models and when I wore the last one out I purchased this camera and have not missed the full frame at all. The right lenses combined with this camera do everything you will ever need.Do not be afraid of the non US model. There is only two settings to adjust in the menu to make it identical and buy the warranty offered on Amazon. It is better than the Canon warranty 😉

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2018

Comment:

I’m a college student doing photography and just purchased this to upgrade from my older canon. I love this camera soo much!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 17, 2018

Comment:

When I opened the box to lift out my camera, I saw it was solid and included sturdy accessories. The 67 mm lens will provide excellent night photos and the sensor cleaning keeps pictures clear. The high resolution 6000 by 4000 pixels (about double the area of my current cellphone camera) plus the RAW format provides endless options. Wi-Fi helps with the transfer of pictures to my smartphone, printer or web photo processing service and more. I love the remote control from my phone. I will test the Wi-Fi range. I had 11 years of use / 20,000 pictures from my previous Canon (Rebel XT), so it made sense to me to find an equivalent Canon or more professional model.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2019

Comment:

It’s really good and camera for the beginner I would recommend

Overall rating 5 stars
May 17, 2019

Comment:

After waiting too long for a much-needed camera upgrade, this was the best choice! Changing the language settings was easy, and definitely worth making this purchase.

Description
Get great performance with the Canon EOS 80D lens kit. It combines a 24.2-megapixel sensor with an 18-135mm lens to get you closer to the action than ever before, and image stabilization reduces the effects of hand shake. Enjoy ultra-precise focusing and high-definition video for maximum versatility from this Canon EOS 80D lens kit. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
Maximum Aperture 3.5 f/
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Maximum Focal Length 135 millimeters
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Minimum Focal Length 18 millimeters
Effective Megapixels 24.2 megapixels
Waterproof No
General
Model Number 1263C006
Product Name EOS 80D DSLR Camera with 18-135mm IS USM Lens
Color Black
Lens Model Number EF-S 18-135mm
Additional Accessories Included camera cover, battery charger (LC-E6), battery pack (LP-E6N), eyecup, wide strap
Camera Model Family Canon 80D
Color Category Black
Brand Canon
Dimension
Product Height 4.14 inches
Product Width 5.47 inches
Product Depth 3.09 inches
Camera Body Weight 1.43 pounds
Product Weight 25.8 pounds
Compatibility
Remote Compatible Yes
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Varying Angle Screen Yes
Screen Size 3 inches
Display Form Factor Rotating
Viewfinder Magnification 1 times
Display Type LCD touch screen
Touch Screen Yes
Viewfinder Optical
Connectivity
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Integrated GPS Adaptable
Output(s) HDMI, USB 2.0
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
PictBridge Enabled Yes
NFC Enabled Yes
Included
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Memory Card Included No
Lens Series Canon EF
Number of Lenses Included 1
Batteries Included Yes
Performance
Shock Resistant No
Records Audio Yes
Water Resistant No
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Self Timer Yes
Camera Full Frame Sensor No
Shutter Speeds 1/8000 sec to 30 sec
Power
Number of Batteries Required 1
Battery Model LP-E6N
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Removable Battery Yes
Feature
HDR Mode No
Integrated Flash Yes
Digital Camera Type DSLR Camera with Lens
Slow Motion Recording No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Imaging
Brightness Control Yes
Image File Format(s) JPEG, MP4, RAW
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Total Megapixels 24.2 megapixels
Zoom Capability Yes
Face Detection Yes
Burst Mode Yes
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Digital Zoom None
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 3.5 f/
Minimum ISO 100
Autofocus Yes
Focus Range Normal
Maximum Expandable ISO 25600
Panorama Mode No
White Balance Modes Auto, Daylight, Shade, Cloudy*, Tungsten Light, White Fluorescent Light, Flash, Custom, Color Temperature setting
Scene Modes Auto, Flash off, Creative Auto, Special Scene
Smile Mode No
Maximum ISO 16000
Shooting Modes Still photo and video recording
Other
Product Set w/ 18-135mm Lens
UPC 013803271843
The Canon company offers users to check out 1263C006. The features of 1263C006, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1263C006 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1263C006. Buy (Canon 1263C006 or EOS 80D DSLR Camera with 18-135mm IS USM Lens) with benefits.
My review Canon EOS 80D DSLR Camera with 18-135mm IS USM Lens 1263C006

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới