Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EOS 80D DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-135mm Lens Video Creator Kit 1263C103

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Maximum Aperture
5.6 f/
Effective Megapixels
24.2 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Minimum Focal Length
18 millimeters
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Video Resolution
1920 x 1080
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Maximum Aperture:
5.6 f/
Effective Megapixels:
24.2 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Minimum Focal Length:
18 millimeters
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Video Resolution:
1920 x 1080
The Canon company offers users to check out 1263C103. The features of 1263C103, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1263C103 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1263C103. Buy (Canon 1263C103 or EOS 80D DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-135mm Lens Video Creator Kit) with benefits.

Canon EOS 80D DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-135mm Lens Video Creator Kit 1263C103 Overview

Unboxing, Review and Demo Canon EOS 80D Video Camera Creator Kit for Youtube Verus iPhone

Unboxing, Review and Demo Canon EOS 80D Video Camera Creator Kit for Youtube Verus iPhone

UNBOXING | Canon 80D Creator Kit w/ 18 -135mm Lens

UNBOXING | Canon 80D Creator Kit w/ 18 -135mm Lens

Canon EOS 80D Video Creator Kit

Canon EOS 80D Video Creator Kit

Canon EOS 80D Digital SLR Kit with EF-S 18-135mm Lens Review

Canon EOS 80D Digital SLR Kit with EF-S 18-135mm Lens Review

Canon 80D for Professional Video Production

Canon 80D for Professional Video Production

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

This camera has tons of functions with descriptive buttons and graphics to help understand. One down side to this camera has been how hard it is to connect the camera WiFi to your phone or other devices for quick sharing. I still haven’t gotten it figured out but it is partly because the app is outdated. I love this camera because of its touch screen, fold out screen, and easily accessible quality button control. There are special filters on the camera but some of them are totally ugly and ruin the photo. I enjoy the miniature effect filter! And with the 50 mm lens it takes PERFECT crisp portraits.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2019

Comment:

Excellent camera to have love the weight of the camera and the fact it have built WiFi I can send my pictures to my phone great camera to have take really good pictures

Overall rating 5 stars
June 4, 2019

Comment:

My Son celebrated his 55th birthday.. I PURCHASED the CANON VIDEO KIT/80D as my gift to him. I have the same CAMERA.. so I knew he would appreciate it!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 17, 2019

Comment:

This is the best camera I have used, especially at it’s price point. The package massage it even better. I absolutely love the 62mm lens

Overall rating 5 stars
August 5, 2019

Comment:

The camera is great ! My son is still learning all features it has. I recommend it.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

It has everything I needed in a camera. Great quality I’m very happy with this purchase

Overall rating 5 stars
September 14, 2019

Comment:

Bought the bundled version, comes with everything I need, and the camera is just perfect. Recommended!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

Love this camera, just wish they still offered it as a package with all the attachments that I had to end up buying separately.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

This seems to be a pretty nice camera. I have only had it a couple months and I don’t know how to use everything on it yet but I am pleased with my purchase!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

I’m am so pleased with my purchase. The canon 80 D is your in between from amateur to semi-pro.

Description
Show off your video creation skills with this Canon EOS 80D video creator kit. It includes an EOS 80D body with an 18-135mm lens as well as a powerful RODE microphone to pick up all the images and sound around you. Battery pack ensures the Canon EOS 80D video creator kit has plenty of power.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Maximum Aperture 5.6 f/
Effective Megapixels 24.2 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Minimum Focal Length 18 millimeters
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
Waterproof No
Maximum Focal Length 135 millimeters
General
Brand Canon
Color Black
Model Number 1263C103
Color Category Black
Lens Model Number EF-S 18-135mm
Product Name EOS 80D DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-135mm Lens Video Creator Kit
Camera Model Family Canon 80D
Dimension
Camera Body Weight 1.43 pounds
Product Width 5.47 inches
Product Weight 25.8 pounds
Product Depth 3.09 inches
Product Height 4.14 inches
Compatibility
Remote Compatible Yes
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Display Form Factor Rotating
Screen Size 3 inches
Display Type LCD touch screen
Varying Angle Screen Yes
Touch Screen Yes
Viewfinder Magnification 1 times
Viewfinder Optical
Connectivity
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Integrated GPS Adaptable
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Output(s) HDMI, USB 2.0
NFC Enabled Yes
Included
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Batteries Included Yes
Number of Lenses Included 1
Lens Series Canon EF
Memory Card Included Yes
Performance
Camera Full Frame Sensor No
Self Timer Yes
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Water Resistant No
Shutter Speeds 1/8000 - 30 sec.
Shock Resistant No
Records Audio Yes
Power
Number of Batteries Required 1
Removable Battery Yes
Battery Model LP-E6N
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Feature
Slow Motion Recording No
Digital Camera Type DSLR Camera with Lens
Integrated Flash Yes
HDR Mode No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Imaging
Face Detection Yes
Image File Format(s) JPEG, MP4, RAW
Digital Zoom None
Lens Type Standard Zoom
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Zoom Capability Yes
Total Megapixels 24.2 megapixels
Burst Mode Yes
Brightness Control Yes
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Shooting Modes Still photo and video recording
Maximum ISO 16000
Minimum ISO 100
Smile Mode No
White Balance Modes Auto, Daylight, Shade, Cloudy*, Tungsten Light, White Fluorescent Light, Flash, Custom, Color Temperature setting
Scene Modes Auto, Flash off, Creative Auto, Special Scene
Autofocus Yes
Minimum Aperture 3.5 f/
Panorama Mode No
Focus Range Normal
Maximum Expandable ISO 25600
Other
UPC 660685156777
Product Set Video Creator Kit
The Canon company offers users to check out 1263C103. The features of 1263C103, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1263C103 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1263C103. Buy (Canon 1263C103 or EOS 80D DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-135mm Lens Video Creator Kit) with benefits.
My review Canon EOS 80D DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-135mm Lens Video Creator Kit 1263C103

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới