Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EOS M5 Mirrorless Camera with EF-M 18-150mm Telephoto Zoom Lens 1279C021

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF-M
Minimum Focal Length
18 millimeters
Effective Megapixels
24.2 megapixels
Video Resolution
1920 x 1080
Maximum Focal Length
150 millimeters
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Maximum Aperture
3.5 f/
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF-M
Minimum Focal Length:
18 millimeters
Effective Megapixels:
24.2 megapixels
Video Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Maximum Focal Length:
150 millimeters
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Maximum Aperture:
3.5 f/
The Canon company offers users to check out 1279C021. The features of 1279C021, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1279C021 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1279C021. Buy (Canon 1279C021 or EOS M5 Mirrorless Camera with EF-M 18-150mm Telephoto Zoom Lens) with benefits.

Canon EOS M5 Mirrorless Camera with EF-M 18-150mm Telephoto Zoom Lens 1279C021 Overview

Canon Eos M5 Mirrorless Camera with 18-150mm Lens | Travel Camera Review

Canon Eos M5 Mirrorless Camera with 18-150mm Lens | Travel Camera Review

Canon EOS M5 (+ EF-M 18-150mm STM)

Canon EOS M5 (+ EF-M 18-150mm STM)

Canon EF-M 18-150mm f/3.5-6.3 IS STM lens review with samples

Canon EF-M 18-150mm f/3.5-6.3 IS STM lens review with samples

Las Vegas with the Canon M50 & EF-M 18-150mm Lens

Las Vegas with the Canon M50 & EF-M 18-150mm Lens

Canon EF-M 18 150mm IS STM lens review.

Canon EF-M 18 150mm IS STM lens review.

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2019

Comment:

I did not expected the function of M5 has a lot of improvement compare to the early model – M3. It is a nice surprise upgrade.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 8, 2019

Comment:

This is by far the best camera that I’ve ever owned. It takes the Perfect photo and video.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 12, 2019

Comment:

I have used a full frame digital camera for some time now and needed a smaller high quality camera for travel. Best option: mirrorless. There are several good, really good cameras out there and was on the fence between this M5 or the A6500 Sony. Ultimately I chose the Canon and am really glad I did. I am not trying to be bias but my Canon use goes back to the A-1,F-1 days and the Mark5’s. I literally was in Best Buy for 2 hours making my choice. Granted Sony has more lens offerings for their A series, however the Canon EF-M 18-150 cover all your needs for a single lens, small, robust built high quality camera for travel such as the M5. Keep in mind with an adapter I can use all my EF series lenses. Many people purchase bridge cameras, my advice is don’t unless you must spend less than $500. If however you can go to $1000 get this M5, now replaced by the M50. I picked the older more expensive M5 over the M50. Here is what will happen, you spend $450 on a bridge camera, 3 months later you want more quality and go the correct way, mirrorless. To sum it up this is a high quality camera that will not leave you with buyers remorse. Great point and shoot or full manual and great video with exteral mic jack, etc….

Overall rating 3 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

Wifi and Bluetooth are virtually non usable. Photo quality is excellent.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 18, 2019

Comment:

Picture quality is amazing, easy to use, lightweight.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

All the perks of a full size SLR, in a compact and lightweight package. Does all the things my older SLR’s did (minus the battery grip), but easier to carry. The negatives are that I need to be aware that my hands/fingers rest on some feature buttons while holding the camera. Second is that the extending/folding display could be a better design.

Still, a fantastic shooting camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

This is a camera that every person looking to buy should just buy it. It is in a level of is own and it make a great camera for special occasions like weddings, gatherings were you don’t want to take a big body DSLR. The technology on it is very up to date for all the bells and whistles.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

I enjoyed using this camera but had to return it as the AF is just a bit slow/hit and miss for what I do. Produces great images on par with a Sony a7ii even though this isn’t full-frame. Handles high ISO very well for an APS-C camera body. Camera is relatively light and very small. I have small hands and didn’t have any issues using it even though it’s incredibly compact. The camera is NOT weather sealed although I have seen videos of the camera being used reliably in 20 degree weather. Used with the adapter I experience no loss in IQ with Canon USM/EF/IS lenses.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I like this when I don’t want to carry around my big Canon. A few complaints. The video button is way too easy to push by mistake and time between shots is longer than it should be. I may need a faster card. Not a lot of lenses avaiable for it. I can get Canon’s adapter to use my bigger lenses but that defeats the purpose of the smaller camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

I’ve been doing photography over a decade now, and every time I travel I lug an enormous weight just in camera bodies and lenses. This time I said I was going to go minimal so after an immense amount of research I settled on this body mainly because of the price. Taking price out of equation this camera proved to be amazing for landscape, portrait, low light and especially video. It shoots video only in 1080 but that is all i need to create some amazing footage. All in all it beats out a lot of cameras out of its price range! Would I buy again? Absolutely!

Description
Achieve crisp, professional-looking photos with this Canon EOS camera. A burst rate of up to 7 fps captures action shots with precision, and the LCD touch screen viewfinder helps you pinpoint the subject. This Canon EOS camera includes built-in Wi-Fi for transferring images to a computer or other media device. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF-M
Minimum Focal Length 18 millimeters
Effective Megapixels 24.2 megapixels
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
Maximum Focal Length 150 millimeters
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Maximum Aperture 3.5 f/
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Waterproof No
General
Brand Canon
Camera Model Family Canon M5
Model Number 1279C021
Color Black
Additional Accessories Included Lens cap (E-55), Lens dust cap, Camera cover (R-F-4), Battery charger (LC-E17), Battery pack (LP-E17), Interface cable (IFC-600PCU), Strap (EM-300DB), Terminal cover
Product Name EOS M5 Mirrorless Camera with EF-M 18-150mm Telephoto Zoom Lens
Color Category Black
Lens Model Number 1375C008
Dimension
Product Width 4.6 inches
Product Depth 2.4 inches
Product Height 3.5 inches
Product Weight 0.94 pounds
Camera Body Weight 0.83 pounds
Compatibility
Remote Compatible Yes
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC), Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC)
Display
Screen Resolution approx. 1,620,000 dots
Screen Size 3.2 inches
Display Form Factor Folding
Varying Angle Screen Yes
Touch Screen Yes
Viewfinder Electronic
Display Type LCD touch screen
Connectivity
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
NFC Enabled Yes
Integrated GPS No
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Internal Memory Included No
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Included
Lens Series Canon EF
Number of Lenses Included 1
Batteries Included Yes
Memory Card Included No
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Performance
Records Audio Yes
Camera Full Frame Sensor No
Shutter Speeds 1/4000 - 30 sec.
Self Timer Yes
Shock Resistant No
Filter Diameter 55 millimeters
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Water Resistant No
Power
Number of Batteries Required 1
Rechargeable Battery Yes
AC Adapter Compatible No
Battery Model LP-E17
Removable Battery Yes
Feature
Flash Modes Fill-in, Off
Integrated Flash Yes
HDR Mode No
Slow Motion Recording No
Digital Camera Type Mirrorless Camera with Lens
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Imaging
Image File Format(s) JPEG, RAW
Total Megapixels 25.8 megapixels
Face Detection No
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
Long Zoom Yes
Digital Zoom None
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Zoom Capability Yes
Brightness Control Yes
Burst Mode Yes
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Lens Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 28.8-240mm
Minimum ISO 100
Autofocus Yes
Minimum Aperture 3.5 f/
Maximum ISO 25600
Focus Range Normal, Telephoto, Wide
Smile Mode No
Shooting Modes Auto focus, Manual Focus, One Shot, Single shooting, Continuous shooting
Panorama Mode No
White Balance Modes Auto, Presets and more
Other
UPC 013803283556
Product Set w/ 18-150mm Lens
The Canon company offers users to check out 1279C021. The features of 1279C021, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1279C021 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1279C021. Buy (Canon 1279C021 or EOS M5 Mirrorless Camera with EF-M 18-150mm Telephoto Zoom Lens) with benefits.
My review Canon EOS M5 Mirrorless Camera with EF-M 18-150mm Telephoto Zoom Lens 1279C021

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới