Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EF 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Zoom Lens for Canon EF-mount cameras 1380C002

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
105 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
4 f/
Minimum Focal Length
24 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Lens Type
Standard Zoom
Color Category
Black
Brand
Canon
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
105 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
4 f/
Minimum Focal Length:
24 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Lens Type:
Standard Zoom
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Canon
The Canon company offers users to check out 1380C002. The features of 1380C002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1380C002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1380C002. Buy (Canon 1380C002 or EF 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Zoom Lens for Canon EF-mount cameras) with benefits.

Canon EF 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Zoom Lens for Canon EF-mount cameras 1380C002 Overview

Canon's Best Lens - 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Review

Canon's Best Lens - 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Review

Canon EF 24-105mm F/4L IS II USM english review | great allrounder lens for full frame and APS-C

Canon EF 24-105mm F/4L IS II USM english review | great allrounder lens for full frame and APS-C

Old vs. New: Canon EF 24-105mm f/4 IS USM 'L' ii lens review and comparison video

Old vs. New: Canon EF 24-105mm f/4 IS USM 'L' ii lens review and comparison video

Canon 24-105 f/4 L II Lens Hands-On Review

Canon 24-105 f/4 L II Lens Hands-On Review

Introducing the Canon EF 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM and EF 16-35mm f/2.8L III USM Lenses

Introducing the Canon EF 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM and EF 16-35mm f/2.8L III USM Lenses

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
March 3, 2019

Comment:

I helped my son purchase this lens for his hobby pictures. Great quality lens. Amazing pictures.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 17, 2019

Comment:

Awesome quality lens and does an awesome job with the quality of photos!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 31, 2019

Comment:

A little heavy but clear and sharp photos. Good all around lens

Overall rating 5 stars
May 31, 2019

Comment:

Great multipurpose lens. It might be a little heavy but it’s great all around. I’m so glad it was a great investment for my family of five!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 15, 2019

Comment:

Great lens. Great versatility for someone new to photography to try different magnifications. Medium lens, slightly bulky.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 10, 2019

Comment:

I had been shopping around for a great, quality all-round lens for a while until found this one and I could not be happier. Sure to beginner photographers, this is really pricey but believe me when I say that you will not want to go back to basic lenses ever again. This is my “Carry-around and go-to” lens for everything that doesn’t call for a specific lens

Overall rating 1 stars
July 31, 2019

Comment:

I bought this three years ago and thought the images were soft but never really tested until today. With a 5D Mk IV on a tripod I zoomed the lens out and made sure the range was such that there was a narrow depth-of-field so I could check front-focus or back-focus issues (which is what I expectex). Using a Spyder LensCal target I could clearly see that it just wasn’t focusing very well most of the time. In Live View, which uses an entirely different focusing technology, it yielded a sharp image almost equal to the Canon EF100 L Macro I was comparing it too. That’s a famously sharp lens, so for a zoom lens to come close is impressive. Obviously the glass is OK–but something about the through-the-lens focusing mechanism is defective. Be sure to check your lens before 3 years go by! Maybe it can be repaired under warranty. Mine’s going off to the Canon repair facility and I cringe to think what it’ll cost.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

Would definitely recommend this for a great starting videographer. Only thing to note is that the F-stop number is pretty high. If you plan on doing any low-light photography or video (like a concert or at night) I would recommend looking for a 1.2 or 1.4 rather than this 4.0.I typically use this lense with a Canon 1DX Mark II or Canon C300 for interview style videos, so it’s always super well lit.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

You lose some clarity in your photo as a trade off for the versitility of the zoom. Overall happy with lens. Great outdoor lens so you only have to carry one.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

While not as fast as the f2.8L this lens is super. Clear, crisp pictures easy to use.

Description
Canon EF 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Zoom Lens:Zoom in on your subjects even in low-light conditions with this Canon 24-105mm f/4 IS lens. Image stabilization lets you shoot at slower shutter speeds to compensate for a lack of light, while fast autofocus brings your subject into view. Ultra-precise coatings prevent flaring and ghosting when you use this Canon 24-105mm f/4 IS lens.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 105 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 4 f/
Minimum Focal Length 24 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Lens Type Standard Zoom
General
Color Category Black
Brand Canon
Product Name EF 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Zoom Lens for Canon EF-mount cameras
Model Number 1380C002
Dimension
Product Weight 1.75 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 3.3 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 4.7 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Canon 5D Mark II, Canon T5i, Canon 5D Mark III, Canon SL1, Canon T3i, Canon 70D, Canon T5, Canon T6s, Canon 1DX, Canon 7D Mark II, Canon T4i, Canon 5DS/5DS R, Canon T3, Canon T6i, Canon T2i, Canon 6D, Canon 60D
Brand Compatibility Canon
Performance
Filter Diameter 77 millimeters
Water Resistant No
Feature
Special Features Constant f/4 maximum aperture; Image stabilizer; Air Sphere, Fluorine coatings; Inner focusing system; Full-time manual focus; UltraSonic Motor
Minimum Focus Distance 18 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual, Manual
Zoom Type Manual
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Field Of View 84 degrees
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 24-105mm
Minimum Aperture 40 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 013803274196
The Canon company offers users to check out 1380C002. The features of 1380C002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1380C002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1380C002. Buy (Canon 1380C002 or EF 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Zoom Lens for Canon EF-mount cameras) with benefits.
My review Canon EF 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Zoom Lens for Canon EF-mount cameras 1380C002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới