Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EOS 5D Mark IV DSLR Camera with 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Lens 1483C010

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
105 millimeters
Video Resolution
4096 x 2160
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF
Maximum Aperture
4 f/
Effective Megapixels
30.4 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
105 millimeters
Video Resolution:
4096 x 2160
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF
Maximum Aperture:
4 f/
Effective Megapixels:
30.4 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
The Canon company offers users to check out 1483C010. The features of 1483C010, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1483C010 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1483C010. Buy (Canon 1483C010 or EOS 5D Mark IV DSLR Camera with 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Lens) with benefits.

Canon EOS 5D Mark IV DSLR Camera with 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Lens 1483C010 Overview

Canon's Best Lens - 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Review

Canon's Best Lens - 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Review

Canon 5D Mark IV - Field Test and Review

Canon 5D Mark IV - Field Test and Review

CANON EOS 5D Mark iV 24-105mm

CANON EOS 5D Mark iV 24-105mm

Canon EF 24-105mm F/4L IS II USM english review | great allrounder lens for full frame and APS-C

Canon EF 24-105mm F/4L IS II USM english review | great allrounder lens for full frame and APS-C

Canon EOS 5D Mark IV 30.4 MP with EF 24-105mm F/4 L IS II USM Lens Kit unbox

Canon EOS 5D Mark IV 30.4 MP with EF 24-105mm F/4 L IS II USM Lens Kit unbox

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
March 18, 2019

Comment:

This is a great camera but only buy if you’re a semi/professional with cameras, has a lot, can be very confusing.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 7, 2019

Comment:

Great buy! It is expensive but worth it. The package is also a good deal

Overall rating 5 stars
May 16, 2019

Comment:

So many extras I’m still getting to grips to them all.

Best use for Holidays/Travel, Landscapes, Events/Weddings/Parties, Portraits/Families/People, Close-ups, City/Street scapes
I recommend this product

Overall rating 5 stars
June 14, 2019

Comment:

Found this camera cheaper somewhere else, so returned this one. But it’s a great camera. Gave it as a gift.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 17, 2019

Comment:

Can’t be more happy with my new Canon 5D Mark IV
Last three days i had opportunity to use my camera and everyone is very happy with the result

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

Fit to all my need to capture anywhere with best quality picture and 4K video

Overall rating 5 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

Still learing how to use the 5d mark iv. But i love the camera

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

The best camera I ever had! I love this camera and would recommend it!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Great camera and remarkable result . Bought it with deal over thanksgiving.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I love Canon photo equipment and am very pleased with this upgrade!

Description
Shoot beautiful images in almost any lighting with this Canon EOS 5D camera. Its 30.4-megapixel full-frame sensor captures vivid detail for beautiful travel and event montages. Its 4K motion JPEG video capability helps you preserve precious moments, while its increased responsiveness provides smooth recording. The built-in GPS on this Canon EOS 5D camera helps you geotag photos. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 105 millimeters
Video Resolution 4096 x 2160
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF
Maximum Aperture 4 f/
Effective Megapixels 30.4 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Minimum Focal Length 24 millimeters
General
Brand Canon
Model Number 1483C010
Lens Model Number 24-105mm f/4 IS USM
Color Category Black
Color Black
Camera Model Family Canon 5D Mark IV
Product Name EOS 5D Mark IV DSLR Camera with 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Lens
Dimension
Product Weight 1.76 pounds
Product Depth 3 inches
Camera Body Weight 1.76 pounds
Product Height 4.6 inches
Product Width 5.9 inches
Compatibility
Remote Compatible Yes
Memory Card Compatibility CompactFlash (CF), Secure Digital, Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Display Type LCD touch screen
Viewfinder Optical
Touch Screen Yes
Varying Angle Screen No
Display Form Factor Built-in
Connectivity
Output(s) USB 3.0
NFC Enabled Yes
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
Integrated GPS Yes
Number Of Memory Card Slots 2
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Internal Memory Included No
Included
Lens Series Canon USM
Batteries Included Yes
Memory Card Included No
Number of Lenses Included 1
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Performance
Shock Resistant No
Water Resistant No
Shutter Speeds 1/8000 to 30 sec.; Bulb
Self Timer Yes
Camera Full Frame Sensor Yes
Filter Diameter 77 millimeters
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Records Audio Yes
Power
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Battery Model LP-E6N
AC Adapter Compatible No
Number of Batteries Required 1
Removable Battery Yes
Feature
Integrated Flash No
Digital Camera Type DSLR Camera with Lens
Slow Motion Recording No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Imaging
Face Detection Yes
Burst Mode Yes
Long Zoom No
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Brightness Control Yes
Digital Zoom None
Lens Type Standard Zoom
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Image File Format(s) JPEG
Zoom Capability Yes
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Manual
Exposure Control
Maximum Expandable ISO 102400
Focus Range Normal
Minimum Aperture 4 f/
Minimum ISO 50
Autofocus Yes
Smile Mode Yes
Lens Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 24-105
Maximum ISO 32000
White Balance Modes Auto, daylight, shade, cloudy, flash and more
Other
UPC 013803281354
Product Set w/ 24-105mm Lens
The Canon company offers users to check out 1483C010. The features of 1483C010, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1483C010 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1483C010. Buy (Canon 1483C010 or EOS 5D Mark IV DSLR Camera with 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Lens) with benefits.
My review Canon EOS 5D Mark IV DSLR Camera with 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Lens 1483C010

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới