Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EOS 5D Mark IV DSLR Camera with 24-70mm f/4L IS USM Lens 1483C018

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
70 millimeters
Effective Megapixels
30.4 megapixels
Maximum Aperture
4 f/
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Minimum Focal Length
24 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
70 millimeters
Effective Megapixels:
30.4 megapixels
Maximum Aperture:
4 f/
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Minimum Focal Length:
24 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF
The Canon company offers users to check out 1483C018. The features of 1483C018, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1483C018 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1483C018. Buy (Canon 1483C018 or EOS 5D Mark IV DSLR Camera with 24-70mm f/4L IS USM Lens) with benefits.

Canon EOS 5D Mark IV DSLR Camera with 24-70mm f/4L IS USM Lens 1483C018 Overview

Canon 5D Mark IV - Field Test and Review

Canon 5D Mark IV - Field Test and Review

CANON 5D MARK IV: First Look with Vanessa Joy

CANON 5D MARK IV: First Look with Vanessa Joy

Canon 24-70mm f/4 IS USM 'L' lens review with samples (Full-frame & APS-C)

Canon 24-70mm f/4 IS USM 'L' lens review with samples (Full-frame & APS-C)

Canon 24-70mm f/4L IS Hands-on Review

Canon 24-70mm f/4L IS Hands-on Review

CANON EOS 5D Mark iV 24-105mm

CANON EOS 5D Mark iV 24-105mm

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
4
Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2019

Comment:

We love this camera. Love the lens we got with it also. For just starting off this camera is above and beyond!

Overall rating 1 stars
May 5, 2019

Comment:

This was supposed to be a new purchase but the camera arrived obviously used – all scratched up, dirty lenses, total disappointment. Will be returning asap!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

This camera is insanneeeee! You won’t regret buying it

Overall rating 5 stars
June 8, 2019

Comment:

This camera blew my old on out of the water. So many options. Beautiful clear images.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 10, 2019

Comment:

I have a MKIII and a 6D are showing signs of age. With over a million clicks between them, it was time for an upgrade. I had planned to hold out for a decent mirrorless offering, but that seems far away, and I’d probably want to wait for another generation while Canon works out the kinks in their existing lineup, so the 3 year old MKIV was an ideal choice. As intriguing as the EOS R is (and it really is), I like a camera that can take a beating and the R seemed to me a bit fragile in comparison. The camera has, thus far, lived up to expectations. It is a huge jump in resolution and dynamic range from the mkiii. The focus points are far more sensitive and reliable, the touch screen is as responsive as an iPhone, and live view subject tracking is outstanding. Is this camera as good as the cheaper Sony offering(s) in terms of dynamic range and features? Definitely not. But I’m pretty sure it could withstand a tumble or two, and I can’t say the same for its competitors. My MKIII is cracked in two places and has been for two years. My 6D has rolled down a cliff a few times, and it was my go-to for landscapes and low-light until I received my MKIV.I can’t say enough about the focus. Servo is accurate enough to keep it on.I’m finding that images shot at ISO as high as 12,800 are clean enough to post online, and images at 6400 are equivalent to those shot at 1250 on the mkiii and 2000 on the 6D.I must also mention the ergonomics of this camera. Canon achieved ergonomic perfection with the 5D and an additional customizable nub on the back brings additional functionality that feels perfectly intuitive and natural.Is its tech on par with its peers? Not at all. But this camera is the most versatile and reliable option for the price.Nota Bene: Beware offers with free accessories and/or priced below $2500. These are gray market, and do not come with warranty or service from Canon. Spend a bit more and avoid trouble in the future.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

This is one of the more superior cameras I’ve bought. It is very easy to use and learn the operations quickly

Overall rating 1 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

Recieved a Lemon. Doesn’t power up at all no matter what I try, not sure if bad battery or bad camera. Returning asap and will have to spend the extra few $$ at the store to purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 4, 2019

Comment:

What has a lot of extra features that really need to be for expert users only has great video capability

Overall rating 1 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

I bought this camera and tried to register it on Canon’s web site, It did not accept the serial number. I called Canon, they said they’d heard from “a few users” that there was a problem. We opened a case, They never called me back or followed up. I wrote them, twice, I was promised resolution but Canon’s resolution is to ignore the case. It’s been over a MONTH and I’m going to have to return this camera, still unused and consider buying a different one or changing to Nikon so I know there’s the hope of customer server from the manufacturer. Will be reaching out to Amazon for help dealing with Canon. DO not recommend Canon at this time.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I’m 100% positive this was sold as if it was a brand new item coming from Canon to be deceptive. But after spending almost 3k on this camera & having focus issues right out of the box (mind you, not the brand new Canon box, just amazon camera packaging to protect it) I called Canon to find out what was going on with my camera only to find out that Canon does NOT have an Amazon authorized seller. The ONLY saving grace was that Amazon has a decent return policy but I’ve still had to rent a camera to cover my behind while I waited for the whole process of return (which I had to call to make it go through as it was just sitting in returns for a few days without a scan into the system), refund & purchase from Canon.Lesson learned, don’t buy on Amazon.Smoke & mirrors folks.

Description
Shoot professional photos and videos with this Canon EOS 5D Mk V 24-70mm lens kit. A huge 30.4-megapixel full-frame sensor delivers outstanding image clarity, and 4K video is possible from this DSLR for powerful films. Ultra-precise autofocus and huge ISO ranges give you the images you want from this Canon EOS 5D Mk V 24-70mm lens kit. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 70 millimeters
Effective Megapixels 30.4 megapixels
Maximum Aperture 4 f/
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Minimum Focal Length 24 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF
Video Resolution 4096 x 2160
General
Camera Model Family Canon 5D Mark IV
Lens Model Number EF 24-70mm f/4L IS USM
Brand Canon
Model Number 1483C018
Color Black
Product Name EOS 5D Mark IV DSLR Camera with 24-70mm f/4L IS USM Lens
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Weight 1.76 pounds
Camera Body Weight 1.76 pounds
Product Depth 3 inches
Product Width 5.9 inches
Product Height 4.6 inches
Compatibility
Remote Compatible Yes
Memory Card Compatibility CompactFlash (CF), Secure Digital, Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Varying Angle Screen No
Display Form Factor Built-in
Display Type LCD touch screen
Touch Screen Yes
Viewfinder Optical
Connectivity
Number Of Memory Card Slots 2
Integrated GPS Yes
Internal Memory Included No
NFC Enabled Yes
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Output(s) USB 3.0
Included
Memory Card Included No
Lens Series Canon USM
Number of Lenses Included 1
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Batteries Included Yes
Performance
Filter Diameter 77 millimeters
Camera Full Frame Sensor Yes
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Water Resistant No
Records Audio Yes
Self Timer Yes
Shock Resistant No
Shutter Speeds 1/8000 to 30 sec.; Bulb
Power
Battery Model LP-E6; LP-E6N
Removable Battery Yes
Number of Batteries Required 1
AC Adapter Compatible No
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Feature
Slow Motion Recording No
Digital Camera Type DSLR Camera with Lens
Integrated Flash No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Imaging
Zoom Capability Yes
Burst Mode Yes
Image File Format(s) JPEG, RAW
Face Detection Yes
Long Zoom No
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Brightness Control Yes
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Digital Zoom None
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Manual
Exposure Control
Lens Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 24-70
Maximum ISO 32000
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Minimum ISO 50
Focus Range Normal
White Balance Modes Auto, daylight, shade, cloudy, flash and more
Maximum Expandable ISO 102400
Autofocus Yes
Other
UPC 013803281361
Product Set w/ 24-70mm Lens
The Canon company offers users to check out 1483C018. The features of 1483C018, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1483C018 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1483C018. Buy (Canon 1483C018 or EOS 5D Mark IV DSLR Camera with 24-70mm f/4L IS USM Lens) with benefits.
My review Canon EOS 5D Mark IV DSLR Camera with 24-70mm f/4L IS USM Lens 1483C018

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới