Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon BG-E20 Battery Grip 1485C001

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Product Name
BG-E20 Battery Grip
Color
Black
Model Number
1485C001
Brand
Canon
Number Of Batteries Included
0
Number Of Batteries Accepted
2
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
BG-E20 Battery Grip
Color:
Black
Model Number:
1485C001
Brand:
Canon
Number Of Batteries Included:
0
Number Of Batteries Accepted:
2
The Canon company offers users to check out 1485C001. The features of 1485C001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1485C001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1485C001. Buy (Canon 1485C001 or BG-E20 Battery Grip) with benefits.

Canon BG-E20 Battery Grip 1485C001 Overview

Canon BG-E20 Review - 5D Mark IV Battery Grip!

Canon BG-E20 Review - 5D Mark IV Battery Grip!

Canon BG-E20 hands on | Canon EOS 5D Mark IV battery grip review english

Canon BG-E20 hands on | Canon EOS 5D Mark IV battery grip review english

Canon 5D Mark IV Battery Grip BG-E20 Unboxing

Canon 5D Mark IV Battery Grip BG-E20 Unboxing

Canon 5D Mark IV Unboxing with BG-E20 Battery Grip!

Canon 5D Mark IV Unboxing with BG-E20 Battery Grip!

BATTERY GRIP TUTORIAL | Difference Between Original Vs. Third Party Battery Grips

BATTERY GRIP TUTORIAL | Difference Between Original Vs. Third Party Battery Grips

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
May 31, 2019

Comment:

Love it!!! It’s gives the camera extra weight witch I love. Long lasting would recommend

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

It really helps to have the rigth gear fot the use of your camera

Overall rating 5 stars
June 20, 2019

Comment:

Great battery life. Great grip. Convenient contros.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 5, 2019

Comment:

With certain lenses, this grip balances everything out. Plus, it’s easy with the shutter on the side for ease when shooting with portrait framing!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

This has changed my photo game with the longer shoots, highly recommend

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

Works great. It is helpful to use to hold onto the mark IV.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 27, 2019

Comment:

This is the boy right here! So much better of a design over the ones for the older 5Ds where the batteries load from the back and has no weather sealing, this one seems much more weatherproof which is what I needed it for.Great product, easy loading, and the battery life is great too.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

(see images) Pros: no probs with order/delivery. arrived w/good timing. boxed well, all appropriate papers noted inside. secured well. Price was great. Quality is great. Fits easily/accurately for 5d mark iv. Easy to install (i searched on youtube). Feels very well built. Cons: none. I only gave 4 of 5 stars only because the battery life in general is not amazing. but not the grips fault. Otherwise 5 of 5 stars. Highly recommended, and i would buy same product from same company again without hesitation.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 9, 2020

Comment:

I’ve purchased a battery grip for all of the 5d’s I’ve owned. All have worked great, and this is no exception. Others have noted the lighter build of the battery tray itself. It does seem less solid as previous versions, however it works great and I haven’t had any issues with it. If you’re a continuous buyer of Canon’s battery grips, this will suit you just the same. If this is your first grip, it’s definitely worth the investment if you like to shoot portrait a lot and could use the convenience of extra battery life.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I love being back in a battery grip! Extends battery life tremendously!

Description
Double your camera's battery life without adding a lot of bulk with this Canon battery grip. Vertically positioned controls offer easy access to the camera's shutter release and AF controls. Compatible with the Mark IV DSLR camera, this Canon battery grip offers room for up to two Li-ion battery packs.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Product Name BG-E20 Battery Grip
Color Black
Model Number 1485C001
Brand Canon
Power
Number Of Batteries Included 0
Number Of Batteries Accepted 2
Compatibility
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Compatible Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Compatible Battery Size(s) Battery pack
Brand Compatibility Canon
Model Compatibility EOS 5D Mark IV
Features
Non-Slip Grip Yes
Overload Protection No
Auto Switching No
Additional Camera Controls Other
Shutter Release Button Yes
Environmental
Water Resistant No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 013803281453
The Canon company offers users to check out 1485C001. The features of 1485C001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1485C001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1485C001. Buy (Canon 1485C001 or BG-E20 Battery Grip) with benefits.
My review Canon BG-E20 Battery Grip 1485C001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới