Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon PowerShot G9 X Mark II 20.1-Megapixel Digital Camera 1718C001

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Effective Megapixels
20.1 megapixels
Waterproof
No
Video Resolution
1920 x 1080
Color Category
Silver
Brand
Canon
Specifications
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Effective Megapixels:
20.1 megapixels
Waterproof:
No
Video Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Color Category:
Silver
Brand:
Canon
The Canon company offers users to check out 1718C001. The features of 1718C001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1718C001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1718C001. Buy (Canon 1718C001 or PowerShot G9 X Mark II 20.1-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.

Canon PowerShot G9 X Mark II 20.1-Megapixel Digital Camera 1718C001 Overview

Canon PowerShot G9 X Mark II Digital Camera Review

Canon PowerShot G9 X Mark II Digital Camera Review

CANON POWERSHOT G9 X REVIEW :: WORTH THE MONEY?

CANON POWERSHOT G9 X REVIEW :: WORTH THE MONEY?

Canon PowerShot G9X Mark II English review | great camera with a stunning low light performance

Canon PowerShot G9X Mark II English review | great camera with a stunning low light performance

Canon G9X Mark II Review | Still Worth The Buy?

Canon G9X Mark II Review | Still Worth The Buy?

Canon PowerShot G7 X Mark II | hands on this great VLOGGING camera | english review

Canon PowerShot G7 X Mark II | hands on this great VLOGGING camera | english review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

I wanted a point and shoot camera that would not compromise on quality. This camera fulfilled my needs.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 26, 2019

Comment:

amazing little travel camera for moms!!! got this just for traveling purposes and it did not disappoint

Overall rating 5 stars
April 25, 2019

Comment:

honestly, i bought this camera because it had wifi and good reviews from professional photographers, oh, and it is cute. i wanted something handheld for being a tourist and something that had the latest tech savy stuff. i find that the features are nice too. when you decide to video, you dont have to switch the mode. The only downside—is definitely buy an extra battery. the battery only lasts a half day when used constantly on a voyage. I also use a 2 gb or larger memory card and havent needed to unload. i also am not using the handstrap that came with it. i had a long one that i put on that go can go around my neck or adjust to a handstrap which is helpful to where as a sling around my neck and one arm; it is very concealed this way cuz of the size too.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 9, 2019

Comment:

We are a Nikon family, but the Coolpix would not shoot in raw. This new camera will be used for concerts and venues where the big camera won’t work or be allowed. Only one batch of photos taken but so far, they are exactly what we need!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 17, 2019

Comment:

We bought this camera for our Europe vacation and every photo was perfect

Overall rating 4 stars
June 22, 2019

Comment:

I haven’t had the camera long enough to give a full evaluation. However, when it is on “auto” it is an excellent “point and shoot”. Some of the shooting modes (Portrait, for example) are a little difficult for me to figure out.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 26, 2019

Comment:

This camera is currently available for $399 USD, which makes it hands down the best value in compact cameras right now. Sometimes I don’t want to pack along my bigger Fuji system with multiple lenses, so I just bring this along instead. It doesn’t disappoint. JPEG images look great straight out of the camera. Or, if you don’t mind getting your hands dirty and messing with a RAW file, you’ve got that option as well. Take some time to dig through the menus to see what options are available to you. The in-camera HDR processor is surprisingly effective. I also use the time lapse video feature as well. Images are reasonably sharp, probably more than I would expect in a camera like this. And certainly more than sharp enough for web use.

Physically, it’s small and somewhat weighty due to its metal construction. It just feels sturdy. Power up is quick; just the amount of time it takes for the lens to extend out of its housing. I’ve used the Canon phone app to transfer photos to my Android device, and it works like a champ.

Just know what this camera is good for. You’ll get nice shots of your kids indoor birthday party, but probably not of their indoor sports. You don’t get much reach with the lens, so you might want to move up to the G7XmkII if you need longer zoom. I’m finding that it’s great for travel/nature/landscape work, and an occasional street scene that I might come across.

If you just choose this as your only stand-alone camera, I think you’re making a good choice. Take some time to learn it and to understand what it can and can’t do, and you should get years of great images.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 19, 2019

Comment:

Easy to carry and use, takes really nice pictures. Great little camera

Overall rating 4 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

so far so good wish it had a paper manual low light capability may not be as good as my old S120

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Excellent with sharp fotos easily transferred to the mobile phone The goal of a manageable easy to use and producing excellent photos was achieved!!!!!!!

Description
Snap a perfect picture or record your kids at play with this Canon PowerShot G9 Mark II digital camera. The slim design makes it easy to slip into your bag, and the 20-1-megapixel lens captures lifelike shots. The high-quality image sensor and f/20 lens on this Canon PowerShot G9 Mark II digital camera ensure a great shot in any lighting. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Effective Megapixels 20.1 megapixels
Waterproof No
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
General
Color Category Silver
Brand Canon
Model Number 1718C001
Product Name PowerShot G9 X Mark II 20.1-Megapixel Digital Camera
Additional Accessories Included Battery pack (NB-13L), battery charger (CB-2LH), wrist strap (WS-DC12)
Color Silver
Dimension
Camera Body Weight 0.4 pounds
Product Depth 1.2 inches
Product Height 2.3 inches
Product Weight 0.44 pounds
Product Width 3.9 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Remote Compatible Yes
Display
Screen Size 3 inches
Touch Screen Yes
Varying Angle Screen No
Display Type LCD
Display Form Factor Built-in
Screen Resolution 1.04 million dots
Connectivity
Internal Memory Included No
Integrated GPS No
NFC Enabled Yes
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
Output(s) HDMI, USB
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Included
Camera Bag/Case Included No
AC Adapter Included Yes
Memory Card Included No
Batteries Included Yes
Performance
Camera Full Frame Sensor No
Shock Resistant No
Self Timer Yes
Shutter Speeds 30-1/2000 sec. (all shooting modes); 1-1/2000 sec. (Auto mode); BULB (M mode only); 1/6 sec. minimum (Manual Movie mode)
Water Resistant No
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Records Audio Yes
Power
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Battery Model NB-13L
Removable Battery Yes
Number of Batteries Required 1
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Feature
Slow Motion Recording No
Flash Modes Automatic, Fill-in, Off, Slow sync
Integrated Flash Yes
Digital Camera Type Point and Shoot Cameras
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Imaging
Image File Format(s) JPEG, RAW
Zoom Capability Yes
Optical Zoom 3x
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Image Resolution (Display) 5472 x 3648
Number Of Images Per Charge 235
Face Detection Yes
Long Zoom No
Total Megapixels 20.9 megapixels
Burst Mode Yes
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Digital Zoom 4x
Brightness Control No
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Minimum Flash Range - Telephoto 1.6 feet
Shooting Modes C, M, Av, Tv, P, Hybrid Auto, Auto, Portrait, Panning, Star Portrait, Star Nightscape, Star Trails, Star Time-Lapse Movie, Handheld Night Scene, High Dynamic Range, Fish-eye, Art Bold Effect, Water Painting, Time-Lapse Movie, iFrame Movie and more
Minimum Flash Range - Wide 1.6 feet
White Balance Modes Auto, Day Light, Shade, Cloudy, Tungsten, Fluorescent, Flash, Color Temperature, Custom
Maximum Flash Range - Telephoto 7.9 feet
Panorama Mode No
Autofocus Yes
Smile Mode No
Maximum Flash Range - Wide 20 feet
Other
UPC 013803284942
The Canon company offers users to check out 1718C001. The features of 1718C001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1718C001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1718C001. Buy (Canon 1718C001 or PowerShot G9 X Mark II 20.1-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.
My review Canon PowerShot G9 X Mark II 20.1-Megapixel Digital Camera 1718C001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới