Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EOS 6D Mark II DSLR Camera with EF 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Lens 1897C009

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length
24 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length
105 millimeters
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Waterproof
No
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF
Maximum Aperture
4 f/
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length:
24 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length:
105 millimeters
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Waterproof:
No
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF
Maximum Aperture:
4 f/
The Canon company offers users to check out 1897C009. The features of 1897C009, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1897C009 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1897C009. Buy (Canon 1897C009 or EOS 6D Mark II DSLR Camera with EF 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Lens) with benefits.

Canon EOS 6D Mark II DSLR Camera with EF 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Lens 1897C009 Overview

CANON EOS 6D MARK II | UNBOXING | REVIEW | EF 24-105mm F/4L IS II USM

CANON EOS 6D MARK II | UNBOXING | REVIEW | EF 24-105mm F/4L IS II USM

Canon's Best Lens - 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Review

Canon's Best Lens - 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Review

CANON EOS 6D MARK II: First Look with Rick Sammon, Canon Explorer of Light

CANON EOS 6D MARK II: First Look with Rick Sammon, Canon Explorer of Light

Canon EF 24-105mm F/4L IS II USM english review | great allrounder lens for full frame and APS-C

Canon EF 24-105mm F/4L IS II USM english review | great allrounder lens for full frame and APS-C

Canon 6D Mark II and 24-105mm F4 L II: Unboxing

Canon 6D Mark II and 24-105mm F4 L II: Unboxing

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
April 19, 2019

Comment:

I bought this as a gift for my son who lives in WA. The photos he’s sending are amazing. Besides the brilliance of the picture quality, idcsay my dibs talent only adds to it!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 26, 2019

Comment:

Takes wonderful pictures. Still learning how to use.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 30, 2019

Comment:

Really fun to use and the results are awesome. I love that it has wifi and bluetooth. There’s an app you can download and use to connect your phone to the camera to download the photos and even use it as a remote trigger.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

I have been a professional photographer for about a year and a hobbyist for a long time. This camera has been great, I opted for this due to the fact it is a great price for a great camera. I will upgrade later but this does everything I need for my workflow.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 19, 2019

Comment:

After learning the basic ropes on a canon rebel I decided I wanted a camera I could grow into and use for years! For myself and my business. I’ve had it a month and I feel super attached to it. It’s the best purchase I’ve made in years!!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 28, 2019

Comment:

I definitely recommend this camera if you are upgrading from a crop sensor to full frame sensor. Also, go with the kit lens 24-105 f/4 ii it is the best kit lens I have ever had.

I give a thumbs up to this camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

I love this camera. I used it for sports, portrait and landscaping photography. Canon products are the best.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

My first camera and has been very easy to use and worth the money.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 31, 2019

Comment:

My 2nd camera from canon .. love it

Canon – EOS 6D Mark II DSLR Camera will become my personal camera . I love the quality of this 6d2.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I’ve always wanted this camera and now that I a have it’s like a dream come true, I don’t like the flip screen on the back, but that’s just me. It’s a great camera, and I recommend it to anyone who wants a full drama camera.

Description
Take stunning shots no matter where your travels take you with this Canon EOS camera. The compact DSLR camera gives you all the function of a full-frame device in a much smaller size, and the included EF 24-105 lens offers sharp zooming. This Canon EOS camera shoots video in full HD, making it an ideal option for vloggers. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Minimum Focal Length 24 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length 105 millimeters
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Waterproof No
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF
Maximum Aperture 4 f/
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
Effective Megapixels 26.2 megapixels
General
Product Name EOS 6D Mark II DSLR Camera with EF 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Lens
Additional Accessories Included Eyecup (Eb), camera cover (R-F-3), wide strap (EW-EOS6DMKII), battery pack (LP-E6N) with battery cover, battery charger (LC-E6), lens cap (E-77 II), lens dust cap (E), lens hood (EW-83M)
Camera Model Family Canon 6D Mark II
Brand Canon
Model Number 1897C009
Color Category Black
Color Black
Lens Model Number EF 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM
Dimension
Product Depth 2.94 inches
Product Width 5.67 inches
Product Height 4.35 inches
Product Weight 1.51 pounds
Camera Body Weight 1.51 pounds
Compatibility
Remote Compatible Yes
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Screen Size 3.03 inches
Varying Angle Screen Yes
Screen Resolution 1.04 million dots
Viewfinder Magnification 0.71 times
Touch Screen Yes
Viewfinder Optical
Display Type LCD touch screen
Display Form Factor Rotating
Connectivity
NFC Enabled Yes
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Output(s) 3.5mm audio, USB 2.0
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Integrated GPS Yes
Internal Memory Included No
Included
Memory Card Included No
Lens Series Canon EF
Number of Lenses Included 1
Batteries Included Yes
AC Adapter Included No
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Performance
Camera Full Frame Sensor Yes
Shock Resistant No
Filter Diameter 77 millimeters
Records Audio Yes
Shutter Speeds 1/4000 to 30 sec.; Bulb
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Water Resistant No
Self Timer Yes
Power
Number of Batteries Required 1
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Battery Model LP-E6N
Removable Battery Yes
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Feature
HDR Mode Yes
Digital Camera Type DSLR Camera with Lens
Slow Motion Recording No
Integrated Flash No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Imaging
Zoom Capability Yes
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Image File Format(s) JPEG, RAW
Imaging Sensor Vertical Size 24 millimeters
Long Zoom No
Lens Type Standard Zoom
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Digital Zoom None
Total Megapixels 27.1 megapixels
Burst Mode Yes
Imaging Sensor Horizontal Size 35.9 millimeters
Face Detection No
Number Of Images Per Charge 1200
Brightness Control Yes
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Minimum ISO 50
Maximum ISO 40000
Focus Range Normal, Telephoto
Maximum Expandable ISO 102400
Smile Mode No
Lens Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 24-105
Autofocus Yes
Shooting Modes Program AE (shiftable), Shutter-priority AE, Aperture-priority AE, Manual exposure (including bulb), Scene Intelligent Auto (Program AE/ non-shiftable), Creative Auto, Special Scene
Panorama Mode No
Scene Modes Portrait, Group Photo, Landscape, Sports, Kids, Panning, Close-up, Food, Candlelight, Night Portrait, Handheld Night Scene, HDR Backlight Control
White Balance Modes Auto (Ambience priority/White priority), Daylight, Shade, Cloudy, Tungsten light, White fluorescent light, Flash, Custom (Custom WB), Color temperature
Minimum Aperture 4 f/
Other
UPC 013803286564
Product Set w/ 24-105mm f/4L
The Canon company offers users to check out 1897C009. The features of 1897C009, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1897C009 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1897C009. Buy (Canon 1897C009 or EOS 6D Mark II DSLR Camera with EF 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Lens) with benefits.
My review Canon EOS 6D Mark II DSLR Camera with EF 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Lens 1897C009

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới