Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EF 20mm f/2.8 USM Wide-Angle Lens 2509A003

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF
Maximum Aperture
2.8 f/
Minimum Focal Length
20 millimeters
Lens Type
Wide Angle zoom
Maximum Focal Length
20 millimeters
Color Category
Black
Model Number
2509A003
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF
Maximum Aperture:
2.8 f/
Minimum Focal Length:
20 millimeters
Lens Type:
Wide Angle zoom
Maximum Focal Length:
20 millimeters
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
2509A003
The Canon company offers users to check out 2509A003. The features of 2509A003, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2509A003 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 2509A003. Buy (Canon 2509A003 or EF 20mm f/2.8 USM Wide-Angle Lens) with benefits.

Canon EF 20mm f/2.8 USM Wide-Angle Lens 2509A003 Overview

Canon EF 20mm f/2.8 USM lens review with samples (Full-frame and APS-C)

Canon EF 20mm f/2.8 USM lens review with samples (Full-frame and APS-C)

Canon EF 20mm f2.8 Super Wide Angle Lens Review for 2020 - The forgotten Prime

Canon EF 20mm f2.8 Super Wide Angle Lens Review for 2020 - The forgotten Prime

Canon EF 24mm f/2.8 IS USM lens review with samples (Full-frame and APS-C)

Canon EF 24mm f/2.8 IS USM lens review with samples (Full-frame and APS-C)

Canon EF 24mm f/2.8 IS USM Hands-on Review

Canon EF 24mm f/2.8 IS USM Hands-on Review

Canon EOS 5D Mark III with EF 20mm f/2.8 USM lens samples

Canon EOS 5D Mark III with EF 20mm f/2.8 USM lens samples

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2017

Comment:

Exited how great this lens is and clear the image comes out

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2017

Comment:

Excellent, Shipping was great product was also very good quality fit like a charm.Thank you

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2017

Comment:

takes wonderful pictures your ability to use it helps a lot , nicely built.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 20, 2017

Comment:

I use this on an EOS 50D and 80D for real estate photography and I’m finding myself using it almost exclusively now. For real right shots I’ll grab my EF 10-18 super wide zoom but everything else is done with the 20. A must have for any kit. You won’t be disappointed!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 20, 2018

Comment:

This is a great lens for the price. We have taken many photos that have been enlarged and the definition has been excellent.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 14, 2018

Comment:

Very happy with this lens. I use it almost exclusively in manual mode (AF works well). Very sharp images, a ever so slight distortion is easily corrected in post. I do lots of mountain and landscape during my hikes and this lens is almost always on my Canon 6d

Overall rating 5 stars
February 27, 2019

Comment:

You never see this lens reviewed on YouTube or anywhere else. It’s amazing how at such low cost and weight that it can produce such good image. It’s great for video as the resolution is enough for this kind of work. Very satisfied with this purchase!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 10, 2019

Comment:

Great lens at a big discount!

Overall rating 1 stars
August 15, 2019

Comment:

Have been a Canon user for years and recently purchased a Sony a7Riii with a Sigma adapter for my Canon lenses, although my favorite 17-85mm is too old (12 y/o) and won’t work even with the adapter. Because I’m shooting real estate, I bought the 20mm, but was shocked at the very grainy results. Since I was just learning the Sony, I was panicking, trying to figure out the problem, because it must be me, right? I called the guy I bought the Sony from and we talked it through, deciding it can’t be the Sony, because he has also used Canon lenses on it. I finally received a Canon from eBay (24-105mm), popped that on and instantly had great pictures. I liked using the lens, but something was seriously wrong with this one.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

I have bought the used one but looks like new condition. No scratch or dent on lense.

Description
Canon EF 20mm f/2.8 USM Wide-Angle Lens: This wide-angle lens is ideal for capturing gorgeous mountain views, expansive cathedrals or interesting buildings with ease. The rear focusing system reduces movement of the lens for sharper and crisper images, even without a tripod.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF
Maximum Aperture 2.8 f/
Minimum Focal Length 20 millimeters
Lens Type Wide Angle zoom
Maximum Focal Length 20 millimeters
General
Color Category Black
Model Number 2509A003
Color Black
Brand Canon
Product Name EF 20mm f/2.8 USM Wide-Angle Lens
Dimension
Product Weight 1.05 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 3.1 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 2.8 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Canon 1DX, Canon 5D Mark II, Canon 5D Mark III, Canon 5DS/5DS R, Canon 60D, Canon 6D, Canon 70D, Canon 7D Mark II, Canon SL1, Canon T2i, Canon T3, Canon T3i, Canon T4i, Canon T5, Canon T5i, Canon T6i, Canon T6s
Brand Compatibility Canon
Performance
Water Resistant No
Filter Diameter 72 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 9.6 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Manual
Field Of View 94 degrees
Exposure Control
Constant Aperture No
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 20
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 082966212888
The Canon company offers users to check out 2509A003. The features of 2509A003, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2509A003 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 2509A003. Buy (Canon 2509A003 or EF 20mm f/2.8 USM Wide-Angle Lens) with benefits.
My review Canon EF 20mm f/2.8 USM Wide-Angle Lens 2509A003

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới