Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EF 70-200mm f/4L USM Telephoto Zoom Lens 2578A002

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length
70 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF
Maximum Focal Length
200 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
4 f/
Lens Type
Telephoto Zoom
Product Name
EF 70-200mm f/4L USM Telephoto Zoom Lens
Brand
Canon
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length:
70 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF
Maximum Focal Length:
200 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
4 f/
Lens Type:
Telephoto Zoom
Product Name:
EF 70-200mm f/4L USM Telephoto Zoom Lens
Brand:
Canon
The Canon company offers users to check out 2578A002. The features of 2578A002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2578A002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 2578A002. Buy (Canon 2578A002 or EF 70-200mm f/4L USM Telephoto Zoom Lens) with benefits.

Canon EF 70-200mm f/4L USM Telephoto Zoom Lens 2578A002 Overview

Full Review of Canon EF 70-200mm f/4L USM Lens I Unboxing

Full Review of Canon EF 70-200mm f/4L USM Lens I Unboxing

Canon 70-200mm f/4l IS II VS f/2.8l IS II USM  | Which one is the best lens?

Canon 70-200mm f/4l IS II VS f/2.8l IS II USM | Which one is the best lens?

Canon EF 70-200mm f/4 L USM Lens Review (with samples)

Canon EF 70-200mm f/4 L USM Lens Review (with samples)

Canon EF 70-200mm f/4 L USM Lens Review and Sample Shots

Canon EF 70-200mm f/4 L USM Lens Review and Sample Shots

Why I Bought the Canon EF 70-200mm f/4L USM Lens - Testing and Review

Why I Bought the Canon EF 70-200mm f/4L USM Lens - Testing and Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2017

Comment:

Awesome lens for the price. One of my favorites! Doesnt have image stabilizer but I only use it for still photography so don’t really need it unless taking video but highly recommended begginer lens

Overall rating 4 stars
February 9, 2018

Comment:

A little to slow for what I needed it for so I sold it and upgraded to the Mark II 2.8. I will work well with some fast shooting outdoors with plenty of light but I was shooting indoor hockey and needed to upgrade. I hoped the other wold work but it didn’t work well enough.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 11, 2018

Comment:

Good zoom with a solid aperture which won’t break the bank. Originally had the 55-250 which didn’t quite get the job done. This is a nice step in the right direction and with a high enough shutter speed you won’t notice the IS is missing. Plus it’s a far cheaper alternative to the 70-200 f2.8

Overall rating 5 stars
May 12, 2018

Comment:

Super fast focus allows me to get great shots of my 3 yo granddaughter who never stands still as well as awesome nature shots. I’m a big amature and can only imagine what I can do with it once I take the time to learn

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2018

Comment:

Took this lens to Jacksonville zoo a few days after getting it. Got some amazing shots there that I might not have gotten without. It’s my go to lens for outside

Overall rating 5 stars
March 29, 2019

Comment:

This lens is fantastic for shorter distance and mid distance. Great option being less expensive than the 70-200 f2.8.
I’d buy this again if had chance again

Overall rating 5 stars
March 29, 2019

Comment:

Works so much better than any lens I had before. Would definitely recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 12, 2019

Comment:

no complaints and the item was exactly as I read it

Overall rating 5 stars
July 23, 2019

Comment:

Fantastic quality. it is a learning curve compared to an auto focus lens. would highly recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

Omg. I am in love with this lens. Amazing pictures. Professional quality. Pay more but worth every penny. Definitely happy I got the stability control. Don’t skimp… this lens is fantastic.

Description
Canon EF 70–200mm f/4L USM Telephoto Zoom Lens: This professional-grade telephoto zoom lens is useful for capturing a broad range of subjects, from portraits to outdoor sports. Plus, its lightweight construction makes it ideal for travel.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Minimum Focal Length 70 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF
Maximum Focal Length 200 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 4 f/
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
General
Product Name EF 70-200mm f/4L USM Telephoto Zoom Lens
Brand Canon
Color Category White
Color White
Model Number 2578A002
Dimension
Product Weight 1.5543 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 6.8 inches
Product Diameter 3 inches
Compatibility
Lens Series Canon USM
Brand Compatibility Canon
Camera Model Family Canon 1DX, Canon 5D Mark II, Canon 5D Mark III, Canon 5DS/5DS R, Canon 60D, Canon 6D, Canon 70D, Canon 7D Mark II, Canon SL1, Canon T2i, Canon T3, Canon T3i, Canon T4i, Canon T5, Canon T5i, Canon T6i, Canon T6s
Performance
Filter Diameter 67 millimeters
Water Resistant No
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 46.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
Field Of View 34 degrees
Silent Focus No
Auto/Manual Focus Manual
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 32 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 082966214202
The Canon company offers users to check out 2578A002. The features of 2578A002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2578A002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 2578A002. Buy (Canon 2578A002 or EF 70-200mm f/4L USM Telephoto Zoom Lens) with benefits.
My review Canon EF 70-200mm f/4L USM Telephoto Zoom Lens 2578A002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới