Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EF-S 18-200mm f/3.5-5.6 IS Standard Zoom Lens 2752B002

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF-S
Lens Type
All-in-One Zoom
Maximum Focal Length
200 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
5.6 f/
Minimum Focal Length
18 millimeters
Product Name
EF-S 18-200mm f/3.5-5.6 IS Standard Zoom Lens
Color
Black
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF-S
Lens Type:
All-in-One Zoom
Maximum Focal Length:
200 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
5.6 f/
Minimum Focal Length:
18 millimeters
Product Name:
EF-S 18-200mm f/3.5-5.6 IS Standard Zoom Lens
Color:
Black
The Canon company offers users to check out 2752B002. The features of 2752B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2752B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 2752B002. Buy (Canon 2752B002 or EF-S 18-200mm f/3.5-5.6 IS Standard Zoom Lens) with benefits.

Canon EF-S 18-200mm f/3.5-5.6 IS Standard Zoom Lens 2752B002 Overview

Canon EF-S 18-200mm f/3.5-5.6 IS lens review (with samples)

Canon EF-S 18-200mm f/3.5-5.6 IS lens review (with samples)

Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM lens review (with samples)

Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM lens review (with samples)

Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 USM & Powerzoom PZ-E1 lens review with samples

Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 USM & Powerzoom PZ-E1 lens review with samples

Nikon 18-200mm f/3.5-5.6G ED VR II Hands-on Review

Nikon 18-200mm f/3.5-5.6G ED VR II Hands-on Review

Canon EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM lens review: How good is Canon's new kit lens?

Canon EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM lens review: How good is Canon's new kit lens?

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 11, 2016

Comment:

I am a mom who mostly takes pictures of the band performing. The clarity is unreal. It is heavy but you get used to it. I have really enjoyed this lens since purchasing it and many people have asked me what kind of camera I use. It’s not just the camera but more about the lens!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2017

Comment:

Replaced a Tamron with similar focal length. This Canon lens is more solidly built, pics seem sharper and brighter than the old lens. Very happy with this purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 15, 2018

Comment:

Bought this used, little dust but even brand new lenses have dust due to breathing. Absolutely flawless lens. Great if you only want to carry one

Overall rating 5 stars
January 2, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this telephoto lens to downsize from 2 lenses to one–I didn’t like changing lenses before on the fly and missing shots! This lens does it all–I love it!

Overall rating 5 stars
April 18, 2019

Comment:

This is my go to lens for exploring. If I’m not planning a shot, I walk around with this lens mounted. It has enough zoom for street photography or wildlife. The autofocus works fine and isn’t noisy. & the glass isn’t outstanding but a seems sharp enough

Overall rating 5 stars
May 14, 2019

Comment:

First time I bought a Used Lens. Saved over 50% off the price of a new lens. My particular Used Lens was in perfect condition. I have zero complaints. I had previously used a friend’s camera with this Canon 18-200mm lens, so I already knew I would like the product, but wasn’t willing to pay the full New Price. It is a very good all around lens for just being a tourist and taking pictures. Slightly heavy, but very well built and the 18 to 200 provides a very large range of capability.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

Perfect lens for my Canon camera. It was worth the investment.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

I have had my Canon DSL camera for 5 years, it came with two different lens. I was constantly having to change the lens several times a day when we were on our trips. You almost had to guess which one you needed for the particular shots and a lot of the time I needed the other lens. I purchased my new lens – it is perfect (18 to 200 telephoto).I don’t need to ever change lenses again

Overall rating 5 stars
December 24, 2019

Comment:

This lens functions quite well. I find that it’s a little heavy as you should expect from any good quality lens, however, when my camera is just hanging from the shoulder strap, while this lens is hanging there, the weight makes it zoom out. I would rather that doesn’t happen, but otherwise I like everything else about it.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I only wanted only one lens to avoid routinely changing lens from wide angle to telephoto. This is normally that lens. This lens works well at family events where a wide angle zoom (maybe with flash) is needed, as well as trips to Alaska where a telephoto zoom is best.It takes very good pictures, though it has a hard time auto-focusing in very dark areas. I wish they made an affordable version with a constant 2.8 f-stop rather than f/3.5-5.6. At times it is annoying when carrying attached to the new camera (Canon T-7i), that the lens elongates if pointed down and not locked. This is not a big issue for me.I use the auto-iso on the new camera to compensate for the higher f stops of this lens, which has helped significantly. Later, I finish all photos in Lightroom as needed, especially if very high isos were used. Unfortunately, my son-in-law said I could not use a flash when taking a picture of my new grandson, so I had to buy a low light wide angle zoom (Sigma 17-50mm f/2.8 EX DC OS HSM FLD).Overall, very happy with this canon lens.

Description
Canon EF-S 18–200mm f/3.5–5.6 IS Standard Zoom Lens: An ideal lens for everyday use, this versatile lens can capture a gorgeous sunset to a spectacular fireworks show. This zoom lens suppresses chromatic aberrations while retaining true colors. And with the image stabilization to help reduce motion blur, you get extremely sharp pictures.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF-S
Lens Type All-in-One Zoom
Maximum Focal Length 200 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 5.6 f/
Minimum Focal Length 18 millimeters
General
Product Name EF-S 18-200mm f/3.5-5.6 IS Standard Zoom Lens
Color Black
Model Number 2752B002
Brand Canon
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Weight 1.3117 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 4 inches
Product Diameter 3.1 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Canon 60D, Canon 70D, Canon 7D Mark II, Canon SL1, Canon T2i, Canon T3, Canon T3i, Canon T4i, Canon T5, Canon T5i, Canon T6i, Canon T6s
Brand Compatibility Canon, Universal
Performance
Water Resistant No
Filter Diameter 72 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 18 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
Field Of View 74 degrees
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
UPC 013803092752
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Canon company offers users to check out 2752B002. The features of 2752B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2752B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 2752B002. Buy (Canon 2752B002 or EF-S 18-200mm f/3.5-5.6 IS Standard Zoom Lens) with benefits.
My review Canon EF-S 18-200mm f/3.5-5.6 IS Standard Zoom Lens 2752B002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới