Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EOS RP Mirrorless Camera with RF 24-240-mm F4-6.3 IS USM Lens 3380C032

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate
5 frames per second
Video Resolution
3840 x 2160
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Maximum Aperture
4 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon RF
Effective Megapixels
26.2 megapixels
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Specifications
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate:
5 frames per second
Video Resolution:
3840 x 2160
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Maximum Aperture:
4 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon RF
Effective Megapixels:
26.2 megapixels
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
The Canon company offers users to check out 3380C032. The features of 3380C032, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 3380C032 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 3380C032. Buy (Canon 3380C032 or EOS RP Mirrorless Camera with RF 24-240-mm F4-6.3 IS USM Lens) with benefits.

Canon EOS RP Mirrorless Camera with RF 24-240-mm F4-6.3 IS USM Lens 3380C032 Overview

Canon RF 24-240mm f/4-6.3 IS USM lens review with sample pictures

Canon RF 24-240mm f/4-6.3 IS USM lens review with sample pictures

Canon EOS R + RF 24-240mm f/4-6.3 IS USM Unboxing and Review (Plus 6D Mark II Comparison)

Canon EOS R + RF 24-240mm f/4-6.3 IS USM Unboxing and Review (Plus 6D Mark II Comparison)

Canon RF 24 240mm - SUPER-ZOOM first-looks

Canon RF 24 240mm - SUPER-ZOOM first-looks

Canon RF 24-240mm f4-6.3 Lens First Look with Samples

Canon RF 24-240mm f4-6.3 Lens First Look with Samples

Field Report: Canon's New 24-240mm Lens for Mirrorless (and who definitely should not buy it!)

Field Report: Canon's New 24-240mm Lens for Mirrorless (and who definitely should not buy it!)

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I love the camera and learning about the different features as I go but am amazed with all the things I can do

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Coming back to digital camera after 10 years. I was using smart phones in the last decade and I think I should have bought one long time back. A pic quality from a camera like this can never be produced by a smart phone. (I use iPhone XS max and Note10+).

I am happy so far. 24-240mm lens make no switching of lenses.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

I love this camera. It’s my first mirrorless and honestly, this is worth every penny. Yeah, it doesn’t film in 24fps, but I’m looking at it from a photographers perspective. The quality is amazing, the interface is easy to learn and it feels fantastic in my hands. Lightweight compared to DSLR cameras, this is a great purchase for getting into Mirrorless cameras.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

This camera is just amazing. I don’t regret it buying it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Great camera, good value and the best part I can use all my canon lenses and flash from my previous camera (70d)

Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

This mirrorless camera’s viewfinder is digital rather than optical, so the image you see is actually what the photo will look like. And it can use eye detection for focusing and show you the results in the viewfinder. The eye detection works well, and it’s worth buying for this reason alone if you’re using a lens with a shallow depth of field like a 50mm.The downside is that it’s heavier and bulkier, and harder to hold than the SL3. The body is 25% heavier, and you need an adapter for non-RP lenses. This camera also has a larger gap between the hand grip and the lens, so the lens is harder to hold.In low light its built-in automatic exposure settings tend to reduce the speed to 1/60 and increase the ISO to 10,000 to get clear but low resolution pictures. It’s noticeably better in low light that the SL series, though still not as good as mobile phones that can align and stack multiple images into one. If Canon offered a built-in stacking feature, I’d think it would become a very popular camera.The eye detection only works when the camera can distinguish an eye’s iris from the white cornea around it, and doesn’t work if the subject turns away or moves too far back.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

I finally took the plunge to update my camera game from my older Canon 60D to this EOS RP – and I’m glad a made the move! Now I just need to be prepared to make more/save more money so I can add on to this expensive photography hobby.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

Just getting started with all the bells and whistles …certain that as I go all will fall into place and I’ll have great pictures. Good deal, too.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Good:
Good full frame sensor.
improved focus where the in focus scene elements are clearly marked. Outstanding resolution.

Not good:
Scenery under bright sunlight is not clearly visible like the mirrored cameras

Overall: Good still trumps the bad.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 11, 2020

Comment:

Intuitive. Nice grip. See how the picture will look in the viewfinder, ie not after you take the image. Bluetooth and smartphone connectivity is a breeze. A brilliant product.

Description
Take unique shots with this Canon EOS RP camera body and lens kit. The Dynamic Image Stabilization enhances performance in low-light conditions, and the NANO USM system helps deliver high-speed near-silent operation. With a compact 24-240mm f/4-6.3 RF lens, this Canon EOS RP camera body and lens kit lets you capture sharp, detailed images from a distance. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate 5 frames per second
Video Resolution 3840 x 2160
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Maximum Aperture 4 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon RF
Effective Megapixels 26.2 megapixels
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Maximum Video Frame Rate Up to 60 fps
Minimum Focal Length 24 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length 240 millimeters
General
Color Category Black
Lens Model Number 3684C002
Additional Accessories Included LP-E17 battery pack, LC-E17 battery charger, ER-EOSRP strap, R-F-5 camera cover, battery pack cover, E-72 II lens cap, lens dust cup RF
Camera Model Family Canon EOS RP
Brand Canon
Product Name EOS RP Mirrorless Camera with RF 24-240-mm F4-6.3 IS USM Lens
Model Number 3380C032
Dimension
Camera Body Weight 1 pounds
Product Width 5.22 inches
Product Depth 2.76 inches
Product Weight 1 pounds
Product Height 3.35 inches
Compatibility
Remote Compatible Yes
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC), Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC)
Display
Varying Angle Screen Yes
Viewfinder Magnification 0.7 times
Viewfinder Electronic
Screen Resolution 1.04 million dots
Screen Size 2.95 inches
Display Form Factor Rotating
Display Type LCD touch screen
Touch Screen Yes
Connectivity
NFC Enabled No
Output(s) 3.5mm audio, Mini HDMI, USB
Internal Memory Included No
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
Microphone Input Yes
Integrated GPS No
Included
Lens Series Canon RF
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Number of Lenses Included 1
Batteries Included Yes
Memory Card Included No
AC Adapter Included No
Performance
Records Audio Yes
Shutter Speeds 1/4000 to 30 sec., bulb, X-sync at 1/180 sec.
Self Timer Yes
Filter Diameter 72 millimeters
Camera Full Frame Sensor Yes
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds, 2 seconds
Water Resistant No
Power
Removable Battery Yes
Battery Model LP-E17
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Number of Batteries Required 1
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Feature
Digital Camera Type Mirrorless Camera with Lens
HDR Mode Yes
Integrated Flash No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Imaging
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
Total Megapixels 27.1 megapixels
Burst Mode Yes
Imaging Sensor Vertical Size 24 millimeters
Image File Format(s) JPEG, RAW
Image Resolution (Display) 6240 x 4160
Face Detection Yes
Imaging Sensor Horizontal Size 35.9 millimeters
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
In-Camera Image Stabilization No
Digital Zoom None
Zoom Capability Yes
Brightness Control Yes
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Autofocus Yes
Minimum Aperture 36 f/
White Balance Modes Auto (Ambience priority/White priority), Daylight, Shade, Cloudy, Tungsten light, White fluorescent light, Flash, Custom (Custom WB), Color temperature
Scene Modes Food, Kids, Sports, Group Photos, Landscape, Handheld Night Scene, HDR Backlight Control, and more
Lens Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 24-240
Focus Range Normal, Telephoto, Wide
Shooting Modes Scene Intelligent Auto, Flexible-priority AE (Fv), Program AE (P), Shutter-priority AE (Safety shift possible) (Tv), Aperture-priority AE (Safety shift possible) (Av), Manual exposure (M), Bulb, Custom shooting mode C1, C2, C3
Maximum ISO 40000
Maximum Expandable ISO 102400
Other
UPC 013803325157
Product Set w/ RF 24-240-mm F4-6.3 lens
The Canon company offers users to check out 3380C032. The features of 3380C032, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 3380C032 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 3380C032. Buy (Canon 3380C032 or EOS RP Mirrorless Camera with RF 24-240-mm F4-6.3 IS USM Lens) with benefits.
My review Canon EOS RP Mirrorless Camera with RF 24-240-mm F4-6.3 IS USM Lens 3380C032

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới