Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EF-S 15-85mm f/3.5-5.6 IS USM Standard Zoom Lens 3560B002

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Maximum Aperture
5.6 f/
Maximum Focal Length
85 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF-S
Lens Type
Standard Zoom
Minimum Focal Length
15 millimeters
Color
Black
Product Name
EF-S 15-85mm f/3.5-5.6 IS USM Standard Zoom Lens
Specifications
Maximum Aperture:
5.6 f/
Maximum Focal Length:
85 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF-S
Lens Type:
Standard Zoom
Minimum Focal Length:
15 millimeters
Color:
Black
Product Name:
EF-S 15-85mm f/3.5-5.6 IS USM Standard Zoom Lens
The Canon company offers users to check out 3560B002. The features of 3560B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 3560B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 3560B002. Buy (Canon 3560B002 or EF-S 15-85mm f/3.5-5.6 IS USM Standard Zoom Lens) with benefits.

Canon EF-S 15-85mm f/3.5-5.6 IS USM Standard Zoom Lens 3560B002 Overview

Canon EF-S 15-85mm f/3.5-5.6 IS USM Lens review (with samples)

Canon EF-S 15-85mm f/3.5-5.6 IS USM Lens review (with samples)

Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 USM & Powerzoom PZ-E1 lens review with samples

Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 USM & Powerzoom PZ-E1 lens review with samples

Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM lens review (with samples)

Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM lens review (with samples)

Canon EF-S 17-85mm f/4-5.6 IS USM lens review (with samples)

Canon EF-S 17-85mm f/4-5.6 IS USM lens review (with samples)

Canon EF-S 17-55mm f/2.8 IS Lens Re-review (with samples)

Canon EF-S 17-55mm f/2.8 IS Lens Re-review (with samples)

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
November 20, 2013

Comment:

We were looking for a good inexpensive lens to fit our needs. This was a great deal and works exactly as we expected it to. It provides us with the type of pictures we were wanting to take.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2014

Comment:

It’s the best wide angle to moderate telephoto lens I’ve ever purchased.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 8, 2014

Comment:

The pictures are very crisp, the lens is very quiet. The lens itself is under 4 inches and what most venues are requiring. I am unsure of the durability, 2 of my lens are at Canon getting repaired, so I’m not a huge believer in their durability (it may be me too, this lens will tell)

Overall rating 5 stars
July 15, 2015

Comment:

To be honest, I don’t know a lot about cameras and lenses–trying to learn–but the photos are beautiful. I really like the lens so far!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2016

Comment:

Got this lens for the Canon 70D and it’s worth every penny. It’s a bit hefty and the built quality shows. Focusing is fast and quiet. The pictures are tact sharp. I highly recommend this lens for everyday picture taking from wide to semi tele range.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 28, 2016

Comment:

Fairly good pictures in low light, excellent pictures in sun light, fast focus and very good IS. This make an excellent all around lens and a noticeable upgrade from the camera kit lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 28, 2017

Comment:

This lens replaces my 18-55mm kit lens. It’s definitely much sharper. It also has a lot more solid feel. With that comes more weight, so if you’re used to the weight of the plastic kit lens, be prepared for this lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 1, 2018

Comment:

I’ve been using a 24-105 L (original version) for pro jobs and not feeling too pleased with the image quality. Odd, as it’s supposed to be the standard for journalistic activities. Finally I read about this one and got a good used one on Amazon. The image quality of the 15-85 is phenomenal, much, much better than the 24-105, or my copy, anyway. I have no problem now with getting rid of the “pro” lens.I took this one to Madrid and Dublin recently and was incredibly happy with every shot it produced. It’s super-fast focusing on an 80D and performs very well in lower light–doesn’t hurt that the 80D allows for pretty high ISOs with very little grain. It’s made like a tank, kinda heavy but not excessively so, especially since it replaces several other fixed-focus lenses and does it quite well. I brought a 35mm along on that trip, mostly to have in case this one crapped out, but I never used it.Pairing this with a 70-200, either 2.8 or f4, gives you a pretty solid kit. If you pair the 70-200 with a full-framer, you’ve got a superb kit. I don’t really like having two camera formats (the 6D won’t take this lens and actually pops out the mirror if you accidentally try to mount it–I know this from sour experience), but if you’ve got the transport capacity, it’s a great combination for the mindful. Using two APS-Cs with that combo is also a fine option. Anyway, love this lens and plan to use it for my next pro job, a large indoor forum event. It’ll take care of business without question.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2019

Comment:

The lens is great. It allows me to take close up pictures from far away. The pictures come out clear and sharp.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 11, 2019

Comment:

Excellent everyday lens. Wonderful wide view and it takes great photos of dogs 🙂

Description
Canon EF-S 15–85mm f/3.5–5.6 IS USM Standard Zoom Lens: This versatile, everyday lens with standard zoom offers a broad focus range for almost any shot. The optical image stabilizer steadies the lens for blur-free handheld photos, and the aspherical lens with UD glass corrects aberrations for sharp, vibrant landscapes and portraits.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Aperture 5.6 f/
Maximum Focal Length 85 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF-S
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Minimum Focal Length 15 millimeters
General
Color Black
Product Name EF-S 15-85mm f/3.5-5.6 IS USM Standard Zoom Lens
Color Category Black
Brand Canon
Model Number 3560B002
Dimension
Product Weight 1.2677 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 3.4 inches
Product Diameter 3.4 inches
Compatibility
Lens Series Canon EF-S
Brand Compatibility Canon
Camera Model Family Canon 60D, Canon 70D, Canon 7D Mark II, Canon SL1, Canon T2i, Canon T3, Canon T3i, Canon T4i, Canon T5, Canon T5i, Canon T6i, Canon T6s
Performance
Filter Diameter 72 millimeters
Water Resistant No
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 13.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
Silent Focus Yes
Zoom Type Manual
Field Of View 84 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Manual
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 24-136 millimeters
Constant Aperture No
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
UPC 013803108651
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Canon company offers users to check out 3560B002. The features of 3560B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 3560B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 3560B002. Buy (Canon 3560B002 or EF-S 15-85mm f/3.5-5.6 IS USM Standard Zoom Lens) with benefits.
My review Canon EF-S 15-85mm f/3.5-5.6 IS USM Standard Zoom Lens 3560B002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới