Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EOS M6 Mark II Mirrorless Camera with EF-M 18-150mm Lens and EVF-DC2 Viewfinder 3612C021

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
150 millimeters
Image Sensor Type
APS-C, CMOS
Minimum Focal Length
18 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
40 f/
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Effective Megapixels
32.5 megapixels
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF-M
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
150 millimeters
Image Sensor Type:
APS-C, CMOS
Minimum Focal Length:
18 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
40 f/
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Effective Megapixels:
32.5 megapixels
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF-M
The Canon company offers users to check out 3612C021. The features of 3612C021, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 3612C021 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 3612C021. Buy (Canon 3612C021 or EOS M6 Mark II Mirrorless Camera with EF-M 18-150mm Lens and EVF-DC2 Viewfinder) with benefits.

Canon EOS M6 Mark II Mirrorless Camera with EF-M 18-150mm Lens and EVF-DC2 Viewfinder 3612C021 Overview

Canon EOS M6 ii: Mini-Review

Canon EOS M6 ii: Mini-Review

Canon EOS M6 Mark II Hands On Review & Impressions

Canon EOS M6 Mark II Hands On Review & Impressions

Canon M6 Mark ii Unboxing

Canon M6 Mark ii Unboxing

Canon M6 Mark II Review

Canon M6 Mark II Review

Canon M6 Mark II - Do you need the EVF? (Canon EVF-DC2)

Canon M6 Mark II - Do you need the EVF? (Canon EVF-DC2)

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

When l tried to look for a camera to replace my old one l checked out several different brands. I was impressed buy how easy it is to use.
It takes great photos under very difficult lighting conditions. It is much smaller than standard slrs and yet the quality of the shots are impressive. I love this camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

The best APSC Canon mirrorless released to date. The cons are the added megapixels require lenses better than are out except the 22mm and 32mm primes. Also the flip up touch display only allows evf or flash but not both. The eye AF can be inconsistent at times.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Better than expected!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

I Love this Camera

Overall rating 2 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

We got this camera for live streaming. Doesn’t work well.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Absolutely stellar camera! Don’t let the size and EOS M lens ecosystem fool you, the M6 Mk.II packs all the features of a semi-professional camera body. Although it’s current line of EOS M lenses are not up to par with the capability of the M6, grab the EF/EFS lens adapter and an EVF and you basically have a 7D Mk.iii in a EOS M mirrorless footprint. Although battery life is shorter than its DSLR cousin the 90D, the fact that it’s mirrorless means you have the ability to have full visibility in the EVF or back LCD to see your adjustments in real time. Not only that but it has a faster standard burst rate of 14 glorious fps and an even more impressive 30fps WITH Continuous AF at 18mp crop.It is an absolute beast of a pocket rocket and you can expect to see serious wildlife photography being done on it as more people come to realize how damn impressive this camera truly is!The only caveat I would personally point out is that it is small. I have small hands but even I found that I needed to order the L bracket from Small Rig to beef it up to a more comfortable size. Ergonomically it’s great, but if you plan to stick some buff lenses in front, expect to get a bracket to balance it out. On the brightside the bracket will give the M6 more customizablility and modularity so perhaps it’s a blessing in disguise.Attached are some photos I took with the M6 Mk.ii and the EF-S 55-250mm kit lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

This is a great all around pic and movie camera. I am very pleased with it. Great quality camera, pictures and movies. I highly recommend. Too many positive features to mention here. If you want great quality and think it reasonable to spend this much, I do recommend.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

I like camera .

Overall rating 5 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

Outstanding camera, having so much fun with it! These are the first two photos I have taken with it. No Editing, just cropped.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

Nice camera with ease of use. Beware, all the professional reviews attached to this camera are for a totally different camera and camera system!

Description
Produce high-resolution videos and photos with this Canon EOS M6 Mark II camera kit. The 32.5MP APS-C sensor and AF/AE tracking let you capture professional-quality action shots and stills, while the 4K UHD resolution delivers high-quality videos with near-cinematic quality. This Canon EOS M6 Mark II camera kit includes an EF-M 18-150mm f/3.5-6.3 lens for zoom, telephoto and wide-angle shots. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 150 millimeters
Image Sensor Type APS-C, CMOS
Minimum Focal Length 18 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 40 f/
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Effective Megapixels 32.5 megapixels
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF-M
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate 14 frames per second
Maximum Video Frame Rate Up to 120 fps
General
Model Number 3612C021
Lens Model Number 1376C002
Product Name EOS M6 Mark II Mirrorless Camera with EF-M 18-150mm Lens and EVF-DC2 Viewfinder
Color Category Silver
Additional Accessories Included LC-E17 battery charger, EM-200DB strap, R-F-4 camera cover, terminal cover, E-55r lens cap, EB lens dust cap, EVF-DC2(BK) electronic viewfinder
Color Silver
Brand Canon
Dimension
Product Depth 1.9 inches
Product Width 4.7 inches
Camera Body Weight 0.9 pounds
Product Weight 0.9 pounds
Product Height 2.8 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Varying Angle Screen Yes
Display Type LCD touch screen
Screen Size 3 inches
Display Form Factor Folding, Tilting
Viewfinder Electronic
Connectivity
NFC Enabled No
Integrated GPS No
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Internal Memory Included No
Included
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Batteries Included Yes
Number of Lenses Included 1
Lens Series Canon EF-M
Memory Card Included No
Performance
Records Audio Yes
Water Resistant No
Shutter Speeds Minimum of up to 1/16000
Power
Removable Battery Yes
Battery Model LP-E17
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Number of Batteries Required 1
Feature
Digital Camera Type Mirrorless Camera with Lens
Integrated Flash No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Imaging
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
Digital Zoom None
Burst Mode Yes
Exposure Control
Autofocus Yes
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
Product Set w/ EF-M 18-150mm f/3.5-6.3 lens
UPC 013803315639
The Canon company offers users to check out 3612C021. The features of 3612C021, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 3612C021 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 3612C021. Buy (Canon 3612C021 or EOS M6 Mark II Mirrorless Camera with EF-M 18-150mm Lens and EVF-DC2 Viewfinder) with benefits.
My review Canon EOS M6 Mark II Mirrorless Camera with EF-M 18-150mm Lens and EVF-DC2 Viewfinder 3612C021

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới