Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EOS 90D DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-55mm Lens 3616C009

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Maximum Video Frame Rate
Up to 120 fps
Effective Megapixels
32.5 megapixels
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF-S
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate
10 frames per second
Image Sensor Type
APS-C, CMOS
Video Resolution
3840 x 2160
Specifications
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Maximum Video Frame Rate:
Up to 120 fps
Effective Megapixels:
32.5 megapixels
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF-S
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate:
10 frames per second
Image Sensor Type:
APS-C, CMOS
Video Resolution:
3840 x 2160
The Canon company offers users to check out 3616C009. The features of 3616C009, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 3616C009 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 3616C009. Buy (Canon 3616C009 or EOS 90D DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-55mm Lens) with benefits.

Canon EOS 90D DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-55mm Lens 3616C009 Overview

Canon EOS 90D hands-on 1st looks: Canon's BEST all round DSLR?

Canon EOS 90D hands-on 1st looks: Canon's BEST all round DSLR?

Canon 90D with Canon 18-55mm Kit Lens

Canon 90D with Canon 18-55mm Kit Lens

DPReview TV: Canon EOS 90D Review

DPReview TV: Canon EOS 90D Review

Canon EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM lens review: How good is Canon's new kit lens?

Canon EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM lens review: How good is Canon's new kit lens?

10 Things to Know About the Canon 90D DSLR Camera

10 Things to Know About the Canon 90D DSLR Camera

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
5
3
1
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

I bought the to replace the 80D camera I used it to cover the toastmaster events and at museums. I find the picture quality and improvement over the 80D and the the small differences in design are easily enough to get used to.

Overall rating 2 stars
November 29, 2019

Comment:

I do wildlife photography and I really wanted to like this camera and use it to replace my 7D Mark II. I took it out for extensive testing and discovered that any possible advantage the increased sensor offers are offset by the amount of noise this unit adds to images. I spent a lot of hours and money to test it over a 2-day period and was deeply disappointed. After my test, I discovered one other bird photographer of note also found this to be true. I spent a couple hours reviewing my 7D images from similar settings (shooting Snow Geese and other flying) and other waterfowl like Pintails in the water. Largely I fond that the 90D images were significantly noisier. Now, this particular body could be a lemon, but after working with cameras and computers for > 30 years, I can sense when there is a firmware or hardware issue and could detect nothing.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

I am a loyal Canon user, I still have my first 40d as well as 1dx, 5dmiii, and 8-10 L lenses. I sold my 1dm4 too soon as this eos90d just doesnt focus properly. Apparently this is a widespread issue. I sent my body to Canon service and at first was told there is nothing wrong it, but after I insisted that they look at pics on memory card I sent in they said the image sensor was off and it was corrected. I received body back but the same problem exists. If this body cannot focus with a 135 L lens or 70-200 f2.8 L lens or 35 L lens, it is worthless to me. My cell phone has better focus! See youtube reports of problems. I am guessing some copies take great pics but apparently my issue is NOT alone. I am asking Canon to replace but I have lost confidence in this new model. My 15 yr old 40d takes tack sharp photos, as has every other Canon body I have owned (also 7d, 7dmii, etc…). I hope Canon fixes the problem as the size and weight is great as is 10 fps !!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Great camera. Received it as present it tracks better than my 7D mark 2. Image quality is better as well. I shoot a lot of sports, the 10 frames per second is great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I bought this camera to replace the Canon 70D camera I had (repairs were more expensive than the camera was worth). I have used this camera a couple of times now, and the pictures have turned our really nice from it.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

It’s really hard to give this a five because it’s difficult to figure out all the modes of filming..from what we have taken some pictures are spectacular..it’s comfortable in the hand and as of a few months ago their was a firmware update for slow motion in 4k. You definately should buy a second battery and if you are going to get a case take the camera to a store to see what fits and keep in mind you will end up buying another lens so the case should hold two.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

The quality of the camera is head and shoulders above the rest. I love everything about the camera.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

For me personally, I didn’t like it. At least , not enough to keep it. I have 2- 80D’s and thought it would be an up grade but the first issue was..CR3 format. Lightroom classic could read it so I had to download a program to convert. Then, It would not recognize my Canon 85mm lens and I know the lens is fine because it works on my 60 D and my 80D…… The camera just didn’t impress me enough to spend that kind of money when my others do exactly what I need. I wanted to try it anyway, but I sent it back….Not worth it to me…… but I love my 80D.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Been using Canon for decades. This is a fine upgrade to the 80d and surpasses many requirements. I’m looking forward to using it for at least five years!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I use the 90d 99% for making Youtube videos. I also have two 80d cameras and upgraded because this one is 4k video with no crop. Autofocus is also amazing for video. I never worry about the focus. I’m really thrilled with the camera. Can’t say enough. Battery life is solid. When I have used it for photography, it’s great. The “burst” mode where you take like a bunch of shots in a second is amazing. I’ve had it for about a month and I’m so glad I got it.

Description
Take incredible shots of nature or record your next trip with this Canon EOS 90D camera kit. The 32.5MP CMOS sensor and 4K Ultra HD recording deliver stunning picture quality, while the 18-55mm lens enables versatile shooting options. This Canon EOS 90D camera kit features Wi-Fi and Bluetooth technology so you can share your work easily. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Maximum Video Frame Rate Up to 120 fps
Effective Megapixels 32.5 megapixels
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF-S
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate 10 frames per second
Image Sensor Type APS-C, CMOS
Video Resolution 3840 x 2160
Maximum Focal Length 55 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 3.5 f/
Minimum Focal Length 18 millimeters
General
Brand Canon
Lens Model Number 8114B002
Additional Accessories Included Eb eyecup, LP-E6N battery pack, LC-E6 battery charger, EC2 wide strap, R-F-3 camera cover, battery pack cover, lens cap E-58II, lens dust cap E
Model Number 3616C009
Color Black
Product Name EOS 90D DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-55mm Lens
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Height 4.1 inches
Product Weight 1.54 pounds
Camera Body Weight 1.54 pounds
Product Depth 3 inches
Product Width 5.5 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Screen Size 3 inches
Display Type LCD touch screen
Viewfinder Optical
Varying Angle Screen Yes
Display Form Factor Tilting
Touch Screen Yes
Connectivity
Output(s) HDMI, USB 2.0
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
Internal Memory Included No
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
NFC Enabled No
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Integrated GPS No
Included
Number of Lenses Included 1
Batteries Included Yes
Lens Series Canon EF-S
Memory Card Included No
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Performance
Shutter Speeds 1/16000 to 30 sec.
Self Timer Yes
Filter Diameter 58 millimeters
Records Audio Yes
Water Resistant No
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds, 2 seconds
Power
Number of Batteries Required 1
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Removable Battery Yes
Battery Model LP-E6N
Feature
Digital Camera Type DSLR Camera with Lens
Integrated Flash Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Imaging
Face Detection Yes
Burst Mode Yes
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Brightness Control Yes
Image File Format(s) AAC, H.264, JPEG, MP4, MPEG-4, RAW
Total Megapixels 34.4 megapixels
Digital Zoom None
Exposure Control
Autofocus Yes
Maximum ISO 51200
White Balance Modes Auto, Daylight, Shade, Cloudy, Tungsten Light, White Fluorescent Light, Flash, Custom, Color Temperature setting
Shooting Modes Auto, Creative Filters, Portrait, Group Photo, Landscape, Sports, Kids, Panning & Candlelight, Close-up & Food, Night Portrait, Handheld Night Scene, HDR Backlight Control
Minimum ISO 100
Minimum Aperture 38 f/
Other
Product Set w/ EF-S18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 lens
UPC 013803316209
The Canon company offers users to check out 3616C009. The features of 3616C009, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 3616C009 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 3616C009. Buy (Canon 3616C009 or EOS 90D DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-55mm Lens) with benefits.
My review Canon EOS 90D DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-55mm Lens 3616C009

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới