Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EF 35mm f/2 IS USM Wide-Angle Lens 5178B002

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Lens Type
Wide Angle Prime
Maximum Aperture
2 f/
Minimum Focal Length
24 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length
70 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF
Brand
Canon
Color
Black
Specifications
Lens Type:
Wide Angle Prime
Maximum Aperture:
2 f/
Minimum Focal Length:
24 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length:
70 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF
Brand:
Canon
Color:
Black
The Canon company offers users to check out 5178B002. The features of 5178B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 5178B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 5178B002. Buy (Canon 5178B002 or EF 35mm f/2 IS USM Wide-Angle Lens) with benefits.

Canon EF 35mm f/2 IS USM Wide-Angle Lens 5178B002 Overview

Canon EF 35mm f/2 IS USM lens review with samples (full frame and APS-C)

Canon EF 35mm f/2 IS USM lens review with samples (full frame and APS-C)

Canon 35mm f/2 IS USM Hands-on Review

Canon 35mm f/2 IS USM Hands-on Review

Canon 35mm f/2 IS Lens Hands-On Review

Canon 35mm f/2 IS Lens Hands-On Review

YongNuo 35mm f/2 Hands-on Review (feat. Canon 35mm f/2 IS USM)

YongNuo 35mm f/2 Hands-on Review (feat. Canon 35mm f/2 IS USM)

Canon EF 35mm f/2 IS USM Review - Canon's Hidden Gem

Canon EF 35mm f/2 IS USM Review - Canon's Hidden Gem

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2018

Comment:

Have finally gotten those great shots of my girls doing something cute.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 4, 2018

Comment:

35 mm wide angle it is an incredible experience with the Mark IV definitely high recommend

Overall rating 5 stars
November 20, 2018

Comment:

To shoot with a stabilizer I wanted a wider shot and this provided that with no problem

Overall rating 5 stars
November 29, 2018

Comment:

I use it for street shooting and its the perfect size for and gives me the quality that fits my purpose.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

Using this lens on my crop sensor T7i and it makes it feel like I’m using a 50mm. Fun walk around prime lens with some great bokeh!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2019

Comment:

Great wide-angle lens. Amazing how close you can get and still get everything in your shot.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

This is a great gift for a photographer. Has come in very handy.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 24, 2019

Comment:

I needed a prime to go with my M50. Using the Viltrox speedbooster with this lens, gave me an adapted nice fast lens at full frame focal length. Using the EOS EF – M adapter gave me a 56mm lens. Images are nice and sharp. Having the 2 focal lengths gives me a chance to experiment, and when I upgrade to a full frame camera, I can migrate this lens as well.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

You get what you pay for. A nifty fifty is good for a full frame but a 35mm on a crop frame is about the same field of view. This lens is tops.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Bought this to go with my DJI Ronin S gimbal. They don’t tell you that if your camera or camera lens don’t have stabilization then the gimbal won’t help you much.

It’s been great so far without the gimbal. Will test with it soon.

Description
Canon EF 35mm f/2 IS USM Wide-Angle Lens: Take in the wider view with a Canon EF wide-angle lens built for everyday use. The specially-coated aspherical lens delivers exceptionally sharp, distortion-free images. Optical image stabilization improves picture quality for low-light shooting and close focusing.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Type Wide Angle Prime
Maximum Aperture 2 f/
Minimum Focal Length 24 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length 70 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF
General
Brand Canon
Color Black
Model Number 5178B002
Color Category Black
Product Name EF 35mm f/2 IS USM Wide-Angle Lens
Dimension
Product Weight 0.7385 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 3.7 inches
Product Diameter 3.1 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Canon
Camera Model Family Canon 1DX, Canon 5D Mark II, Canon 5D Mark III, Canon 5DS/5DS R, Canon 60D, Canon 6D, Canon 70D, Canon 7D Mark II, Canon SL1, Canon T2i, Canon T3, Canon T3i, Canon T4i, Canon T5, Canon T5i, Canon T6i, Canon T6s
Lens Series Canon USM
Performance
Water Resistant No
Filter Diameter 67 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 9.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
Silent Focus Yes
Zoom Type Manual
Auto/Manual Focus Manual
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Field Of View 84 degrees
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Constant Aperture Yes
Other
UPC 013803134186
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Canon company offers users to check out 5178B002. The features of 5178B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 5178B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 5178B002. Buy (Canon 5178B002 or EF 35mm f/2 IS USM Wide-Angle Lens) with benefits.
My review Canon EF 35mm f/2 IS USM Wide-Angle Lens 5178B002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới