Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon Speedlite 270EX II External Flash 5247B002

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Additional Accessories Included
Soft case, mini stand
Product Name
Speedlite 270EX II External Flash
Brand
Canon
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Model Number
5247B002
Product Height
2.6 inches
Specifications
Additional Accessories Included:
Soft case, mini stand
Product Name:
Speedlite 270EX II External Flash
Brand:
Canon
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
5247B002
Product Height:
2.6 inches
The Canon company offers users to check out 5247B002. The features of 5247B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 5247B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 5247B002. Buy (Canon 5247B002 or Speedlite 270EX II External Flash) with benefits.

Canon Speedlite 270EX II External Flash 5247B002 Overview

Canon Speedlite 270EX  hands on review by SimplyElectronics.net

Canon Speedlite 270EX hands on review by SimplyElectronics.net

Canon Speedlite 270 EX II Flash Review || Canon Best Budget Speedlite ||

Canon Speedlite 270 EX II Flash Review || Canon Best Budget Speedlite ||

Canon 270EXii speedlite review

Canon 270EXii speedlite review

Canon Speedlight 270EX DSLR Flash Review!

Canon Speedlight 270EX DSLR Flash Review!

Choosing the Best Canon Flash for Your Needs

Choosing the Best Canon Flash for Your Needs

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2019

Comment:

It’s fairly small. Good for beginners. Does the job in dark environments. Used it on my 6d mark ii which doesn’t come with a built in flash and I think it was worth it.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 1, 2019

Comment:

It is amazing to use for low light photography. Tucks on quite well with my 80d. I was actually looking for Canon 270EX I Speedlite Flash but got this one as an iteration over the EX I. Simply loving it Canon 270EX II Speedlite Flash <3

Overall rating 5 stars
March 29, 2019

Comment:

This is the smaller version of Canon flash units, I am glad I did not get the the bigger heavier one, the 6D with the 24-105 L lens and the flash , are already heavy enough, especially if you don’t take photos for a living

Overall rating 5 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

This is a powerful flash! Even for its size it gives great ambience to a dark room.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 14, 2019

Comment:

This is a great external flash for the Canon Rebel. We have now used it for a few occasions and love the results. It is a must have.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 20, 2019

Comment:

I absolutely love this flash!! It was so easy to install on my new canon 5D mark iv camera.I love the way it works too. Just need two AA batteries and your ready to go.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

attaches incredibly easily, just gotta figure the right settings and works like a charm

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

I got this to go with my Canon G3X for travel, and for those occasions when I don’t want to bring my full size Nikon DSLRs and Speedlights. Fills the bill, easy to use, easy to pack. I chose this especially for the tilting flash head, and that Sto-Fen makes and Omni Bounce for it (https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B002EF5HDO/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_search_asin_title?ie=UTF8&psc=1). Even though it’s easy to use for beginners, it gives me advanced controls over flash output and bounce.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I originally bought this Speedlight for an EOS-R to replace the built-in flash this camera did not have, compared to my old Canon 60D. This speedlight was not a particularly good value (dollars spent for product features) compared to the Canon 430EX Speedlight, which is the flash I ultimately purchased.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Perfect for my canon camera will sure pass by to get more from Best Buy

Description
Enhance the creative power of your digital camera with this external flash that features a wireless slave function and vertical bounce capability. The ultralight, compact design makes it an accessory that's easy to add to your camera bag.
Details
Details
General
Additional Accessories Included Soft case, mini stand
Product Name Speedlite 270EX II External Flash
Brand Canon
Color Black
Color Category Black
Model Number 5247B002
Dimension
Product Height 2.6 inches
Product Width 2.6 inches
Product Weight 0.44 pounds
Product Depth 3 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Canon
Model Compatibility Select Canon DSLR cameras
Included
Case Included Yes
Batteries Included No
Power
Battery Size Other
Battery Type Other
Feature
Flash-Ready Indicator Yes
Slave Unit Yes
Mounting Style Hot Shoe
External Mount Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 013803135268
The Canon company offers users to check out 5247B002. The features of 5247B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 5247B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 5247B002. Buy (Canon 5247B002 or Speedlite 270EX II External Flash) with benefits.
My review Canon Speedlite 270EX II External Flash 5247B002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới