Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EF 24mm f/2.8 IS USM Wide-Angle Lens 5345B002

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length
24 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length
24 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF
Maximum Aperture
2.8 f/
Lens Type
Wide Angle Prime
Model Number
5345B002
Brand
Canon
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length:
24 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length:
24 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF
Maximum Aperture:
2.8 f/
Lens Type:
Wide Angle Prime
Model Number:
5345B002
Brand:
Canon
The Canon company offers users to check out 5345B002. The features of 5345B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 5345B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 5345B002. Buy (Canon 5345B002 or EF 24mm f/2.8 IS USM Wide-Angle Lens) with benefits.

Canon EF 24mm f/2.8 IS USM Wide-Angle Lens 5345B002 Overview

Canon EF 24mm f/2.8 IS USM Hands-on Review

Canon EF 24mm f/2.8 IS USM Hands-on Review

Canon EF 24mm f/2.8 IS USM lens review with samples (Full-frame and APS-C)

Canon EF 24mm f/2.8 IS USM lens review with samples (Full-frame and APS-C)

Canon EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM pancake vs. EF 24mm f/2.8 IS USM review (on APS-C)

Canon EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM pancake vs. EF 24mm f/2.8 IS USM review (on APS-C)

Canon EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM 'Pancake' lens review, with samples

Canon EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM 'Pancake' lens review, with samples

Canon EF 24mm f/2.8 IS USM review (on full frame)

Canon EF 24mm f/2.8 IS USM review (on full frame)

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 26, 2018

Comment:

I used this as my primary lens on a recent trip and was very pleased with it. The only downfall (and it could be user error) was no matter what I tried I could not get the auto-focus to focus on objects that were further away if there was anything nearer. For example, if there was a pole near me, and a row of buildings further away and I had no way to position myself so the pole was out of the scene, no matter where I would center the viewfinder the lens would focus on the pole. Obviously I could take it out of auto-focus, but this seems odd as my other Canon lenses will auto-focus based on where I center my view.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 5, 2018

Comment:

I use this as my all around city and landscape lens. The f/2.8 aperture and the image stabilization make it great for low light photography. The USM auto-focus is fast and accurate

Overall rating 5 stars
June 2, 2018

Comment:

This is a great lens. You can get eye popping results from it.Unfortunately I returned it and wished I hadn’t.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 29, 2018

Comment:

This lens was a fantastic starting point. When purchasing, I was looking for something a little more bokeh based so I didn’t end up keeping it. However, I photographed portraits, scenery, and various other events with it. Definitely not a main lens, but something I will end up buying again in the future!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 24, 2018

Comment:

I have been wanting a wider prime lens for awhile now and have been extremely happy with the performance and picture quality Of this lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 4, 2018

Comment:

Lens arrived nothing less than immaculate. No issues, basically brand new. Thank you for saving me $200.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2019

Comment:

This is an awesome lens for its price! Really happy it’s its image quality

Overall rating 4 stars
May 17, 2019

Comment:

The product is great if you’re trying to make YouTube videos

Overall rating 5 stars
July 5, 2019

Comment:

Love this lens for wider angle, clear photos. Also for various distances and purposes. Nice all-round small lens. Light to carry and easy to use.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 13, 2019

Comment:

Great lens for photos but really loud autofocus so video with this lens is a no go.

Description
Canon EF 24mm f/2.8 IS USM Wide-Angle Lens: This compact lens provides excellent image quality for both stills and video. Suitable for landscape and travel photographers, photojournalists and anyone wanting to capture that perfect wide shot. It offers whisper-quiet operation, fast focusing and image stabilization to capture crisp and clear shots, even in low light.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Minimum Focal Length 24 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length 24 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF
Maximum Aperture 2.8 f/
Lens Type Wide Angle Prime
General
Model Number 5345B002
Brand Canon
Color Black
Color Category Black
Product Name EF 24mm f/2.8 IS USM Wide-Angle Lens
Dimension
Product Weight 0.6173 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 2.2 inches
Product Diameter 2.7 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Canon
Camera Model Family Canon 1DX, Canon 5D Mark II, Canon 5D Mark III, Canon 5DS/5DS R, Canon 60D, Canon 6D, Canon 70D, Canon 7D Mark II, Canon SL1, Canon T2i, Canon T3, Canon T3i, Canon T4i, Canon T5, Canon T5i, Canon T6i, Canon T6s
Lens Series Canon EF
Performance
Water Resistant No
Filter Diameter 58 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 7.9 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Field Of View 84 degrees
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 013803137378
The Canon company offers users to check out 5345B002. The features of 5345B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 5345B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 5345B002. Buy (Canon 5345B002 or EF 24mm f/2.8 IS USM Wide-Angle Lens) with benefits.
My review Canon EF 24mm f/2.8 IS USM Wide-Angle Lens 5345B002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới