Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon BP-718 Lithium-Ion Battery 6055B002

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Model Number
6055B002
Brand
Canon
Product Name
BP-718 Lithium-Ion Battery
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Battery Chemistry
Lithium-ion
Voltage
3.6 volts
Specifications
Model Number:
6055B002
Brand:
Canon
Product Name:
BP-718 Lithium-Ion Battery
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Battery Chemistry:
Lithium-ion
Voltage:
3.6 volts
The Canon company offers users to check out 6055B002. The features of 6055B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6055B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 6055B002. Buy (Canon 6055B002 or BP-718 Lithium-Ion Battery) with benefits.

Canon BP-718 Lithium-Ion Battery 6055B002 Overview

Best Canon BP-718 or BP-727 Battery Replacement

Best Canon BP-718 or BP-727 Battery Replacement

Canon BP-718 and BP-727 Camcorder Battery Charger

Canon BP-718 and BP-727 Camcorder Battery Charger

Canon BP-828 Lithium-Ion Battery Pack [UNBOXING] [ASMR]

Canon BP-828 Lithium-Ion Battery Pack [UNBOXING] [ASMR]

Canon BP-727 Extended Battery Kit For Vixia Camcorder

Canon BP-727 Extended Battery Kit For Vixia Camcorder

Canon BP-819 Lithium Ion Battery Pack Unboxing

Canon BP-819 Lithium Ion Battery Pack Unboxing

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
January 12, 2019

Comment:

I needed a backup battery for my camera and bestbuy was helpful and had fast shipping

Overall rating 5 stars
March 4, 2019

Comment:

Exactly as advertised and at a better price than competitors.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 24, 2019

Comment:

I’ve been all over the world with my Canon VIXIA camcorder and this lithium battery has kept me powered for great video and picture taking. The smart technology displays the amount of time left on the battery.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 10, 2019

Comment:

It’s a battery made by Canon for my Canon camera. It fit my camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

Canon BP-718 Lithium-Ion Battery is what i use for my camcorder. By far, the best brand.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 5, 2019

Comment:

Good value and great customer service. Would highly recommend

Overall rating 2 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

Battery was replacement,worked good,very hard to find,had to travel 4 hrs to find one

Overall rating 5 stars
September 11, 2019

Comment:

Sales person very help assisted me as soon as I walked in the store, they knew exactly where to order it from, store did not have it and I had the item in 3 days at my residence for your church event that sunday and recorded perfect

Overall rating 5 stars
September 28, 2019

Comment:

This is very nice to have. I use the camera to record our band. One battery just won’t make it through 4 hours of recording. So I purchased a 2nd. Now getting the whole gig recorded is possible. However, the battery does take a while to charge.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 11, 2019

Comment:

With a genuine Canon battery becoming virtually unavailable for my model camcorder, it was time to avoid cheaper substitutes that have an incredibly poor charging life. So I just “bit the bullet” and paid the much higher price for the “real deal”. In the long run, it’s more important my camera doesn’t succumb to obsolescence, and become an expensive paperweight!

Description
Keep your compatible camcorder ready for use with this Canon BP-718 6055B002 lithium-ion battery that provides 3.6V and a 1840 mAh rating for efficient power on the go.
Details
Details
General
Model Number 6055B002
Brand Canon
Product Name BP-718 Lithium-Ion Battery
Color Black
Color Category Black
Power
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Voltage 3.6 volts
Battery Charge Time 3.7 hours
Capacity 1840 milliampere hours
Rechargeable Yes
Internal Or External Internal
Battery Type Camcorder Batteries
Number Of Batteries Included 1
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Canon HF M50, M52, M500, R30, R32 and R300 camcorders
Brand Compatibility Canon
Replaces Battery Type(s) HF M52/50/500, HF R32/30/300
Features
Overload Protection No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 90 days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 013803145472
The Canon company offers users to check out 6055B002. The features of 6055B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6055B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 6055B002. Buy (Canon 6055B002 or BP-718 Lithium-Ion Battery) with benefits.
My review Canon BP-718 Lithium-Ion Battery 6055B002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới