Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon Lens Mount Adapter 6098B002

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Brand
Canon
Color Category
Black
Model Number
6098B002
Product Name
Lens Mount Adapter
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
1 Year Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
1 Year Limited
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Brand:
Canon
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
6098B002
Product Name:
Lens Mount Adapter
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
1 Year Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
1 Year Limited
The Canon company offers users to check out 6098B002. The features of 6098B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6098B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 6098B002. Buy (Canon 6098B002 or Lens Mount Adapter) with benefits.

Canon Lens Mount Adapter 6098B002 Overview

Canon EOS R + EF Lens Adapter Unboxing

Canon EOS R + EF Lens Adapter Unboxing

Canon Control Ring Mount Adapter EF-EOS R Review

Canon Control Ring Mount Adapter EF-EOS R Review

Canon EOS M Mount Adapter for EF/EF-S Lenses - Review and Testing

Canon EOS M Mount Adapter for EF/EF-S Lenses - Review and Testing

Canon vs Budget Lens Adaptor for M50 / M5. Can you really save over $100?

Canon vs Budget Lens Adaptor for M50 / M5. Can you really save over $100?

Canon M5 Lens Adapter: Canon EF-M Lens Adapter Kit for Canon EF/EF-S Lenses | EF/EF-S Lens to EOS-M

Canon M5 Lens Adapter: Canon EF-M Lens Adapter Kit for Canon EF/EF-S Lenses | EF/EF-S Lens to EOS-M

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
November 3, 2019

Comment:

Works great. I don’t have that camera anymore but I still have the adapter. I need to sell it as it works great if you own a Canon M50.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 27, 2019

Comment:

I have the canon m50 and its awesome that with this adapter i can use my other canon lenses.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 8, 2019

Comment:

It help in using ur old or other lens with you cannon M series camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

You need this adapter to be able to use the bigger dslr lenses, I would definitely recommend

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

This is great. Got a new mirrorless camera and was worried about my old lenses. It works the old lenses even better and faster than my old camera ever did. Love it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

Perfect to keep my existing collection of EF-S lenses to use on my new mirrorless Canon M50. Be aware that if you’re switching to the newer camera, it is smaller than what you’re used to. There is a tripod bracket ON THE ADAPTER because the center of gravity has now shifted away from the (smaller) camera body. But it works beautifully and helps preserves your investment in glass – so I recommend it!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Works as it should on M50 for using my old DSLR canon lenses.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

This mount enables the use of Canon EF-S mount lenses on Canon EF-M mount bodies. Simply put, you can buy cheaper variations of most lenses, instead of being forced into purchasing the much more expensive Canon EF-M lenses.Works exactly as intended, absolutely perfect for mounting my Canon EF-S 55-250mm F4-5.6 IS STM, without restricting any image focus, image stabilization, zoom, aperture, or shutter functionality.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

EF-S lenses mount perfectly and are easily usable with this.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

Very easy adapter to install and works seamlessly.

Description
Mount a Canon EF or EF-S lens to your Canon EOS M digital camera with this 6098B002 mount adapter, which maintains image stabilization and autofocus functionality for ease of use.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF, Canon EF-S
General
Brand Canon
Color Category Black
Model Number 6098B002
Product Name Lens Mount Adapter
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year Limited
Other
UPC 013803145755
Camera Body Mount Compatibility Canon EF-M, Canon EOS
The Canon company offers users to check out 6098B002. The features of 6098B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6098B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 6098B002. Buy (Canon 6098B002 or Lens Mount Adapter) with benefits.
My review Canon Lens Mount Adapter 6098B002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới