Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EF 24-70mm f/4L IS USM Standard Zoom Lens 6313B002

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Maximum Aperture
4 f/
Lens Type
Standard Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF
Minimum Focal Length
24 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length
70 millimeters
Model Number
6313B002
Brand
Canon
Specifications
Maximum Aperture:
4 f/
Lens Type:
Standard Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF
Minimum Focal Length:
24 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length:
70 millimeters
Model Number:
6313B002
Brand:
Canon
The Canon company offers users to check out 6313B002. The features of 6313B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6313B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 6313B002. Buy (Canon 6313B002 or EF 24-70mm f/4L IS USM Standard Zoom Lens) with benefits.

Canon EF 24-70mm f/4L IS USM Standard Zoom Lens 6313B002 Overview

Canon 24-70mm f/4 IS USM 'L' lens review with samples (Full-frame & APS-C)

Canon 24-70mm f/4 IS USM 'L' lens review with samples (Full-frame & APS-C)

Canon 24-70mm f/4L IS Hands-on Review

Canon 24-70mm f/4L IS Hands-on Review

Canon 24-70mm f4 L IS USM Review

Canon 24-70mm f4 L IS USM Review

UNBOXING REVIEW | CANON EF 24-70mm f/4L IS USM Standard Zoom Lens

UNBOXING REVIEW | CANON EF 24-70mm f/4L IS USM Standard Zoom Lens

Canon EF 24-70mm f/2.8 L II Hands-on Review

Canon EF 24-70mm f/2.8 L II Hands-on Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
September 30, 2018

Comment:

Images are sharp. Build is good. focus speed and accuracy are very good with lot’s of light, but focus lock and tracking fall off when lighting levels start to drop. This is not a low light lens. I have had better luck with my 3 year old 24-105 f4 IS, than with my new 24-70 f4. I am not going to return it because it has an awesome macro. It’s is a great “walk around” lens, but I will not be shooting events with it. It is just to slow to focus in challenging lighting situations. All tests done on a 5d mk4

Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2018

Comment:

I wanted a zoom lens for my 5D mark 4 and this fits my needs. I have shot indoors and outside and this F4 does a great job!

Overall rating 3 stars
November 16, 2018

Comment:

Not long after I received it became a useless lens. Aperture Flex Ribbon became damaged and the camera was unable to focus on any aperture above 2.8a $400 dollar fix.Camera kept giving Err 01 Message. Lens could not make communication with body.Focus ring was not smooth to move around when shooting in Manual. Im assuming the Aperture ribbon was already damaged and through usage it finally ripped.This happened after the 30 day warranty offered. I read some people have issues with focus ring as well.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2019

Comment:

My friend recommended this to me and I love it. It was worth every penny!

Overall rating 5 stars
April 18, 2019

Comment:

I bought this lens on a recommendation from a friend. It was perfect for me for traveling and needing this lens only. Portrait to landscape the lens did both well. The AF is quiet and quick enough for shooting video and pics on the move. I use this lens with an canon 80d, did well for my travels.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

Nice lens for inside shooting . Easy to use. Fits canon D5 mark III.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 1, 2019

Comment:

It’s a Canon L lens, so expectations are normally high. But since it was used, my was just a tiny bit lower.UNTIL I got it and took it out for a spin. “It’s great! Haven’t been off the camera since I put it on.” First look at it out of the box my first thoughts was,”This looks brand new.” minus the Canon packaging. Got the light out and inspected the lens for fugus and or dust. The lens was simply perfect. I now have the trinity of lens. I thank you!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

I first bought the f2.8 lens in this range, which is a very good lens. I wasn’t using that lens as much to justify the price, so I switched to the f4. I think the f4 is priced better and doesn’t seem as heavy and awkward to use when taking wide angle shots at different focal lengths. The zoom capability is nice when you can’t move your body (e.g. sitting on bleachers at a basketball game). If you take a lot of low light photos, then maybe this lens might not work as well for you. I also carry several prime lenses of different focal lengths to use indoors. I am happy with the image quality and I’m glad that I have this lens in my camera bag.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Great value for the money. The 24-70mm f/2.8 works much better in low light situations but lacks IS. So the 24-70mm f/4 is a great choice when you have enough available light.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

The lens is great. The photo is sharp with nice contrast. I picked the f/4 version instead of f/2.8 for the lens IS and it works very well. You can handhold it with a gorilla tripod and vlog yourself at 24mm on a APS-C camera, no problem. This is a great purchase for such a good lens at this price.At first the package arrived without the lens case, I contacted the seller and the customer service was great. They sent the lens case together with a UV filter to me without asking a question. Although the UV filter is not the kind of quality that I would put on the 24-70mm lens, but I appreciate the guesture.Overall, nice product, nice seller and I would consider to buy from them again.

Description
Canon EF 24–70mm f/4L IS USM Standard Zoom Lens: Created for professional use, this sturdy lens is weather resistant in addition to being dust- and moisture-resistant. It also has a fluorine coating on the front and rear surfaces to reduce smudges and fingerprints. While one-touch full macro turns this zoom lens into a telephoto lens, making it ideal for shooting a variety of subjects.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Aperture 4 f/
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF
Minimum Focal Length 24 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length 70 millimeters
General
Model Number 6313B002
Brand Canon
Color Black
Color Category Black
Product Name EF 24-70mm f/4L IS USM Standard Zoom Lens
Dimension
Product Weight 20.8 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 3.3 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 3.7 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Canon
Camera Model Family Canon 1DX, Canon 5D Mark II, Canon 5D Mark III, Canon 5DS/5DS R, Canon 60D, Canon 6D, Canon 70D, Canon 7D Mark II, Canon SL1, Canon T2i, Canon T3, Canon T3i, Canon T4i, Canon T5, Canon T5i, Canon T6i, Canon T6s
Lens Series Canon EF
Performance
Filter Diameter 77 millimeters
Water Resistant No
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 15.6 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
Silent Focus No
Field Of View 84 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Zoom Type Automatic
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Constant Aperture No
Other
UPC 013803147773
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Canon company offers users to check out 6313B002. The features of 6313B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6313B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 6313B002. Buy (Canon 6313B002 or EF 24-70mm f/4L IS USM Standard Zoom Lens) with benefits.
My review Canon EF 24-70mm f/4L IS USM Standard Zoom Lens 6313B002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới