Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery Pack for Canon LP-E12 6760B002

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Brand
Canon
Product Name
Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery Pack for Canon LP-E12
Color Category
Black
Model Number
6760B002
Color
Black
Battery Type
Digital Camera Batteries
Rechargeable
Yes
Specifications
Brand:
Canon
Product Name:
Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery Pack for Canon LP-E12
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
6760B002
Color:
Black
Battery Type:
Digital Camera Batteries
Rechargeable:
Yes
The Canon company offers users to check out 6760B002. The features of 6760B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6760B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 6760B002. Buy (Canon 6760B002 or Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery Pack for Canon LP-E12) with benefits.

Canon Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery Pack for Canon LP-E12 6760B002 Overview

Canon M50 Bad Battery Life Solved!

Canon M50 Bad Battery Life Solved!

Canon LP-E12 Battery vs 3rd Party Battery for Canon M50

Canon LP-E12 Battery vs 3rd Party Battery for Canon M50

Canon vs Third Party Battery Test

Canon vs Third Party Battery Test

China batteries vs. Canon original: The good, the bad and the ugly

China batteries vs. Canon original: The good, the bad and the ugly

Best Replacement Battery For Canon SL2 - Powerextra 2 Pack Battery + Dual USB Charger LP-E17 Review

Best Replacement Battery For Canon SL2 - Powerextra 2 Pack Battery + Dual USB Charger LP-E17 Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
September 28, 2019

Comment:

Don’t miss a single shot. Having a backup battery or two will let you continue your photography.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 1, 2019

Comment:

Bought for an extra battery for camera…………

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

the battery is what i need to film more videos is reliable and use it every single day.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 19, 2019

Comment:

Even tho the battery looked used bc it was just wrapped in bubble wrap, no Canon box, nothing…it seems to work well! Maybe I missed that shipping was not prime or in original packaging. Just giving an honest review from, well, my POV! ✌🏼💜🦋💜✌🏼

Overall rating 5 stars
October 24, 2019

Comment:

Still in use on occasions. It is always in good condition and ready for use each time. I never had any problem with it at all. Thanks to Best Buy!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 24, 2019

Comment:

Haven’t had any problems with it so far. Has a great charge time.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

Canon really dropped the ball on this one. What even bother put out this small capacity battery? Why?!I have to carry two batteries all the time. During the trip to Japan, when you just cannot stop taking pictures of everything, I found even two weren’t enough sometimes, especially we stayed out well into the night.I sincerely wish, nay, DEMAND, Canon put out a high capacity battery with the same size.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

When I purchased my camera and asked for a spare battery. I was given a non-Canon battery which swelled during use. I spcial ordered the Canon battery and am much happier.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Original Canon quality battery. It is great to have an extra battery.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2020

Comment:

The canon battery chargers give the batteries a longer time between charges than the off brands. I’ve tried several off brands and canon chargers for canon cameras. “Time between charges” is important to the user. Perfect purchase. Thanks!

Description
This Canon LP-E12 6760B002 lithium-ion battery pack allows your Canon EOS M digital camera to record up to 1 hour and 30 minutes of video or capture up to 230 still photos for lasting operation. The rechargeable design allows repeated use.
Details
Details
General
Brand Canon
Product Name Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery Pack for Canon LP-E12
Color Category Black
Model Number 6760B002
Color Black
Power
Battery Type Digital Camera Batteries
Rechargeable Yes
Internal Or External Internal
Number Of Batteries Included 1
Battery Charge Time 2 hours
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Voltage 7.2 volts
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Most Canon EOS M digital cameras
Brand Compatibility Canon
Replaces Battery Type(s) EOS M
Features
Overload Protection No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 013803155846
The Canon company offers users to check out 6760B002. The features of 6760B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6760B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 6760B002. Buy (Canon 6760B002 or Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery Pack for Canon LP-E12) with benefits.
My review Canon Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery Pack for Canon LP-E12 6760B002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới