Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EOS 7D Mark II DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-135mm IS USM Lens Wi-Fi Adapter Kit 9128B135

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Effective Megapixels
20.2 megapixels
Maximum Focal Length
135 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF-S
Wi-Fi Enabled
Adaptable
Minimum Focal Length
18 millimeters
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Video Resolution
1920 x 1080
Specifications
Effective Megapixels:
20.2 megapixels
Maximum Focal Length:
135 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF-S
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Adaptable
Minimum Focal Length:
18 millimeters
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Video Resolution:
1920 x 1080
The Canon company offers users to check out 9128B135. The features of 9128B135, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 9128B135 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 9128B135. Buy (Canon 9128B135 or EOS 7D Mark II DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-135mm IS USM Lens Wi-Fi Adapter Kit) with benefits.

Canon EOS 7D Mark II DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-135mm IS USM Lens Wi-Fi Adapter Kit 9128B135 Overview

Unboxing Review - Canon EOS 7D MARK II BODY WI-FI ADAPTER KIT

Unboxing Review - Canon EOS 7D MARK II BODY WI-FI ADAPTER KIT

Canon 7D Mark II Hands-on Review

Canon 7D Mark II Hands-on Review

Canon EOS 7D Mark II Camera Review

Canon EOS 7D Mark II Camera Review

Canon EOS 7D - Hands-on Review

Canon EOS 7D - Hands-on Review

Canon EOS 7D EF-S 18-135 IS USM Kit UNBOXING

Canon EOS 7D EF-S 18-135 IS USM Kit UNBOXING

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
May 25, 2018

Comment:

My daughter is in love with this camera. It takes amazing shots.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2018

Comment:

This camera has so many ways of putting picture quality. Loving it

Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2018

Comment:

Its simply the best product so far. You can’t go wrong with this.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2019

Comment:

I have taken pictures of activities (action) for years. My other uses are for landscapes and family photos. There are many settings, and I don’t have it mastered. Heavy! I knew that when purchasing.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2019

Comment:

I wanted to add an important note about the 7D MK II camera. It is currently out of production, and it is anticipated that a MK III version will be released soon. Rather than hesitating to buy this camera, I suggest that you pick one up while you can. The Amazon price allows you to get this pro level sports and wildlife camera for a little over $1000.00. the new MK III will cost twice as much and will add only a few features, none of which are important to me. This is a great camera at an unbelievable price…. but you decide if you want to wait. Package arrived a day ahead of the Amazon estimated day of arrival. Swag Man shipped the camera the morning that I ordered it. Can’t beat service like that The camera box was protected by and outer cardboard box, so there was no damage. Great job by the vendor.The 7D MK II is a workhorse sports and wildlife camera, used by many pros. I was impressed by the build quality and the many,many features built in. Do not let all those options intimidate you. There are loads of YouTube videos that explain everything from basic set-up thru advanced features. Shooting at 10 frames per second is a great experience.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 23, 2019

Comment:

Best camera for close up shots and macro shots LOVE IT!!

Overall rating 5 stars
April 17, 2019

Comment:

This is a great camera for someone looking to get into DSLR photography. It’s not simple by any means but very much worth every penny and ounce of effort it takes to learn the camera. YouTube is your friend when it comes to tutorials.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 21, 2019

Comment:

this camera has been so great! all my pics are crystal clear!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

Very good quality, easy to get the hang of if your trying to start doing photography.

Overall rating 1 stars
October 30, 2019

Comment:

First I’ll say, the camera is AMAZING! I highly recommend it. It worked great for a few months, and then…..I purchased a Digital SLR Camera (EOS 7D Mark II) from Digital Village on Amazon. It was working fine for a few months then stopped powering on. I attempted to go through Canon Warranty (which is posted on the Amazon product’s site when I made my purchase) for repair. Canon notified me that I couldn’t use the warranty because the item was NOT INTENDED TO BE SOLD IN THE U.S.A!! The fact that this product was not covered under U.S.A. Canon warranty was not posted anywhere, nor was it posed that this equipment was not intended to be sold in the U.S.. On the contrary, the warranty that was displayed during purchase was a U.S. and Canada Warranty. What a headache I’m now dealing with having to try to get the device back from the Canon repair facility (who want to charge me $400 to repair it, contact the seller to get a full refund, and contact Amazon to let them know they have a re-seller performing bad business.!!

Description
Shoot up to 10 frames per second with this Canon EOS 7D Mark II, and never miss a moment of the action. Wi-Fi connectivity and built-in GPS let you tag your photos as you take them. Dual card slots on this Canon EOS 7D Mark II take both SD and CF cards for versatility. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Effective Megapixels 20.2 megapixels
Maximum Focal Length 135 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF-S
Wi-Fi Enabled Adaptable
Minimum Focal Length 18 millimeters
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
Maximum Aperture 3.5 f/
General
Additional Accessories Included Wi-Fi adapter (W-E1)
Brand Canon
Color Black
Product Name EOS 7D Mark II DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-135mm IS USM Lens Wi-Fi Adapter Kit
Model Number 9128B135
Lens Model Number EF-S 18-135mm IS USM
Color Category Black
Camera Model Family Canon 7D Mark II
Dimension
Camera Body Weight 1.8 pounds
Product Depth 3.1 inches
Product Weight 2.01 pounds
Product Width 5.9 inches
Product Height 4.4 inches
Compatibility
Remote Compatible Yes
Memory Card Compatibility CompactFlash (CF), Secure Digital, Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Screen Resolution 1.04 million dots
Screen Size 3 inches
Touch Screen No
Viewfinder Magnification 1 times
Display Form Factor Built-in
Display Type TFT-LCD
Varying Angle Screen No
Viewfinder Optical
Connectivity
Number Of Memory Card Slots 2
Integrated GPS Yes
NFC Enabled No
Internal Memory Included No
Output(s) Mini HDMI, USB 3.0
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
Included
Memory Card Included No
Lens Series Canon EF
AC Adapter Included No
Batteries Included Yes
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Number of Lenses Included 1
Performance
Shutter Speeds 1/8000 to 30 sec., bulb, X-sync at 1/250 sec.
Shock Resistant No
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Self Timer Yes
Water Resistant No
Camera Full Frame Sensor No
Records Audio Yes
Filter Diameter 67 millimeters
Power
Removable Battery Yes
Battery Model LP-E6N
Number of Batteries Required 1
Rechargeable Battery Yes
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Feature
Digital Camera Type DSLR Camera with Lens
Integrated Flash Yes
Flash Modes Fill-in, Off, Rear curtain sync
HDR Mode No
Slow Motion Recording No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Imaging
Image File Format(s) JPEG, RAW
Burst Mode Yes
Face Detection Yes
Imaging Sensor Horizontal Size 22.4 millimeters
Lens Type Standard Zoom
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Digital Zoom None
Brightness Control Yes
Imaging Sensor Vertical Size 15 millimeters
Long Zoom No
Image Resolution (Display) 5472 x 3648
Zoom Capability Yes
Total Megapixels 20.9 megapixels
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Smile Mode No
Shooting Modes Scene; Intelligent Auto; Shutter-priority; Aperture-priority; Manual exposure; Bulb; Custom shootings
Minimum ISO 100
Maximum ISO 6400
Lens Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 28.8-216mm
Focus Range Normal, Telephoto, Wide
White Balance Modes Auto; Preset; Manual and more
Minimum Aperture 3.5 f/
Panorama Mode No
Autofocus Yes
Maximum Expandable ISO 16000
Scene Modes Auto; Standard; Portrait; Landscape; Neutral; Faithful; Monochrome; User Defined and more
Other
UPC 013803285253
Product Set w/ 18-135mm Lens & WiFi Adapter
The Canon company offers users to check out 9128B135. The features of 9128B135, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 9128B135 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 9128B135. Buy (Canon 9128B135 or EOS 7D Mark II DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-135mm IS USM Lens Wi-Fi Adapter Kit) with benefits.
My review Canon EOS 7D Mark II DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-135mm IS USM Lens Wi-Fi Adapter Kit 9128B135

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới