Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon BG-E16 Battery Grip 9130B001

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Brand
Canon
Model Number
9130B001
Product Name
BG-E16 Battery Grip
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Number Of Batteries Accepted
2
Number Of Batteries Included
0
Specifications
Brand:
Canon
Model Number:
9130B001
Product Name:
BG-E16 Battery Grip
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Number Of Batteries Accepted:
2
Number Of Batteries Included:
0
The Canon company offers users to check out 9130B001. The features of 9130B001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 9130B001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 9130B001. Buy (Canon 9130B001 or BG-E16 Battery Grip) with benefits.

Canon BG-E16 Battery Grip 9130B001 Overview

Canon 7D Mark II Battery Grip BG-E16 Review & Unboxing

Canon 7D Mark II Battery Grip BG-E16 Review & Unboxing

Canon BG-E16 Battery Grip

Canon BG-E16 Battery Grip

Canon BG-E16 Battery Grip for 7D2, Unboxing / First Look - AKPHOTO.COM

Canon BG-E16 Battery Grip for 7D2, Unboxing / First Look - AKPHOTO.COM

BATTERY GRIP TUTORIAL | Difference Between Original Vs. Third Party Battery Grips

BATTERY GRIP TUTORIAL | Difference Between Original Vs. Third Party Battery Grips

Canon Battery Grip Review

Canon Battery Grip Review

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 9, 2018

Comment:

Great holder and grip for camera. Works as expected.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 12, 2018

Comment:

A bit bulky, but functions great. Very handy when doing a portrait session.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2018

Comment:

When you spend the kind of money on a camera like the one this grip is for, don’t mess around. Just go with the original MFR gear. Trust me. Of course the price point is a bit higher than it should be, but it’s a small price to pay for a lil peace of mind. So far has been solid, does exactly what it should. Makes the camera a little heavy, but unless you’re shooting anything over a 300mm, it’s not that bad. Having the two batteries available DEFINATELY is a plus, I get really comfortable battery life. Recently did a wedding, couple thousand shots, still had useable power left over (original Canon LP-E6N batteries). Didn’t even have to go to the backups.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2019

Comment:

Works exactly how it was intended. Great for outdoor shots.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

Great accessory for a DSLR. Very convenient for battery life and I love the portrait shutter button.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 30, 2019

Comment:

Like the extended battery life and being able to take more pictures. Additionally, like the buttons on the battery grip when taking vertical shots.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 20, 2019

Comment:

it’s a really great grip! it’s a little deeper than the older version i used to have. So you can wrap your fingers around it better and the rubberized texturing helps with grip as well.. I have big hands so having the extra grip space on a camera makes it comfortable to use- makes taking verticals much more comfortable. And who doesn’t like doubling battery capacity, though I’m not a fan of the slide out tray. All in all this is a must have!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 11, 2019

Comment:

i wanted a battery grip for my canon 7d mark ii but was hesitant to invest in the pricey canon model bg-e6 … after reading the ratings for the chinese knock offs , i decided to go ahead and spend the money not knowing if i actually really needed a battery grip …. well, after installing it i could not have been more pleased …. it works well and is a perfect addition to my camera ….now i won’t leave home without it ….

Overall rating 4 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

Having bought a new (to me) 7D Mk II, I needed a new battery grip. As I perused the various offerings, I settled on this Canon grip largely because I know it will always perform to Canon’s high standards. I knocked off one star because, oddly, I find that the focal point(s) change from what I want it to be. I’ve always turned off the multiple AF points and just use the center one so I’ll always know what the camera will focus on. In use, I see it’s now the upper left point or the far right point. It’s easy to change it back, but it’s the only camera and grip combo I’ve ever had that has this issue. And I attribute it to the battery grip, not the camera itself, since the button to change the AF is on the corner and likely to get bumped in use. Nevertheless, it’s a great grip and I certainly recommend it.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 27, 2019

Comment:

Add said grip and battery holder, but no accessories. I was expecting to see the AA battery plates though and it is part of the Canon boxed item. It would be nice to have “JUST IN CASE” on those extended trailer trips to the boondocks. However, I just installed the battery grip and it seems to work as advertised. I am used to the standard camera buttons and have not used the camera “auxiliary” buttons yet and will add more later on these when the grip is used..By the way,I just thought I would add a comment about the weight; according the the specs, the Grip weighs in at 1.2 lbs. and an additional battery weighs in at 1.2 ozs… so, the entire grip and one added Li battery, add less than a pound and a half to the camera. It is heavier, but so far it is not a deal breaker for me.

Description
Shoot for long periods of time with this Canon BG-E16 9130B001 battery grip, which works with Canon 7D Mark II cameras and either 2 LP-E6N battery packs, 6 AA LR6 batteries or an ACK-E6 AC adapter kit (not included).
Details
Details
General
Brand Canon
Model Number 9130B001
Product Name BG-E16 Battery Grip
Color Category Black
Color Black
Power
Number Of Batteries Accepted 2
Number Of Batteries Included 0
Maximum Battery Life 3 hours
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Canon 7D Mark II
Brand Compatibility Canon
Compatible Battery Size(s) AA
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Compatible Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion, Alkaline
Features
Shutter Release Button Yes
Auto Switching No
Overload Protection No
Additional Camera Controls Main dial
Non-Slip Grip No
Environmental
Water Resistant No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts None
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor None
Other
UPC 013803237061
The Canon company offers users to check out 9130B001. The features of 9130B001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 9130B001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 9130B001. Buy (Canon 9130B001 or BG-E16 Battery Grip) with benefits.
My review Canon BG-E16 Battery Grip 9130B001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới