Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon Camera Bag 9320A003

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Product Name
Camera Bag
Color Category
Black
Brand
Canon
Model Number
9320A003
Color
Black
Product Weight
48 pounds
Product Depth
7 inches
Specifications
Product Name:
Camera Bag
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Canon
Model Number:
9320A003
Color:
Black
Product Weight:
48 pounds
Product Depth:
7 inches
The Canon company offers users to check out 9320A003. The features of 9320A003, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 9320A003 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 9320A003. Buy (Canon 9320A003 or Camera Bag) with benefits.

Canon Camera Bag 9320A003 Overview

Canon 100ES Shoulder Bag review

Canon 100ES Shoulder Bag review

Canon DSLR Bag Review

Canon DSLR Bag Review

RAW Reviews - Canon 200EG Camera Backpack

RAW Reviews - Canon 200EG Camera Backpack

Canon Rebel DSLR Camera Bag Review

Canon Rebel DSLR Camera Bag Review

Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Custom Gadget Bag 100EG - Review

Canon DSLR Camera Bag - Custom Gadget Bag 100EG - Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

I bought this to keep my Canon G21 and mic safe while traveling around the country. It does a great job of protecting the equipment, and keeping everything organized and accessible. I definitely recommend it.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

Holds everything I need for a shoot. Comfortable shoulder strap. Good travel profile, fits most places.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Needed to replace my backpack style with something easier to carry new camera, worked perfectly for camera and a few lenses, secure as well

Overall rating 5 stars
November 17, 2019

Comment:

Easy to use, easy to carry around. I would definitely recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

I am alot more organized and more professional as I show up site.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

I did not need a camera case this big for the camera I ended up keeping. So I returned it along with the camera

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this case for my daughter’s new camera. The bag was a good value and does a nice job of protecting the camera, with space for some of my daughter’s other equipment.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

Great for beginners with not a lot of stuff! Would recommend

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

I really like this bag. It holds all my lenses and equipment and has great padding.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

Best camera bag for camera, lenses and accessories. I have my camera and 4 lenses plus all my other accessories. Gets a little heavy but I need all my stuff together. Great quality and price.

Description
Keep your photography equipment safe in this Canon 9320A003 bag, which holds up to 2 EOS DSLR cameras, up to 3 EF lenses and a range of accessories, for on-the-go protection. Accessory pockets and padded internal dividers allow organized storage.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Camera Bag
Color Category Black
Brand Canon
Model Number 9320A003
Color Black
Dimension
Product Weight 48 pounds
Product Depth 7 inches
Product Width 10.5 inches
Product Height 7.5 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Canon
Model Compatibility Up to 2 EOS DSLR cameras, up to 3 EF lenses and accessories
Material
Bag/Case Material Nylon
Feature
Adjustable Shoulder Strap Yes
Bag/Case Type Bag
Number Of Handles 1
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 750845818840
The Canon company offers users to check out 9320A003. The features of 9320A003, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 9320A003 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 9320A003. Buy (Canon 9320A003 or Camera Bag) with benefits.
My review Canon Camera Bag 9320A003

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới