Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 USM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens 9518A002

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF-S
Minimum Focal Length
10 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
4.5 f/
Maximum Focal Length
22 millimeters
Lens Type
Wide Angle zoom
Model Number
9518A002
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF-S
Minimum Focal Length:
10 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
4.5 f/
Maximum Focal Length:
22 millimeters
Lens Type:
Wide Angle zoom
Model Number:
9518A002
Color Category:
Black
The Canon company offers users to check out 9518A002. The features of 9518A002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 9518A002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 9518A002. Buy (Canon 9518A002 or EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 USM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens) with benefits.

Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 USM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens 9518A002 Overview

Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 USM lens review with samples

Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 USM lens review with samples

Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 Lens For Vlogging And Photography

Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 Lens For Vlogging And Photography

Canon EF-S 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM lens review (with samples)

Canon EF-S 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM lens review (with samples)

Canon EF-s 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 USM Lens Review | Cameras Direct Australia

Canon EF-s 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 USM Lens Review | Cameras Direct Australia

Canon EF-S 10-22mm Wide Angle Lens Unboxing & Review

Canon EF-S 10-22mm Wide Angle Lens Unboxing & Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2019

Comment:

SO WIDE! I love it. really fun for landscapes, parties, and capturing small spaces. The distortion is not bad except right around the outside edge, and even that can be fun sometimes.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 3, 2019

Comment:

Haven’t use her yet, going to Buckingham Fountain. Taking photos of my running group. Traveling with her, I haven’t name my camera yet.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 18, 2019

Comment:

This probably the best wide angle lense. Better than the 10-18m.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 16, 2019

Comment:

Been using this for. A while with light and people photoshoots been working. Well

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

I upgraded my digital camera to a newer canon. I gave my older digital to my grandson.
I needed a wide angle zoom lens for my new camera, since I also gave my grandson my older lenses
The new lens works great and is easy to use.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 9, 2019

Comment:

good value for the use I needed for private use. new camera new lens for landscape

Overall rating 5 stars
September 3, 2019

Comment:

I needed this specific lens for an underwater shoot and the quality of the lens is amazing! I bought it “like new” and it looked as though it had never been touched before. The lens was in great condition, and the body showed NO SIGNS OF WEAR. This is a rarity for ‘like new’ products on amazon. For a lens thats usually priced at $600, this seller deserves a high five! The autofocus is a bit noisy and sometimes unpredictable but overall I was able to get great shots with it! There are definitely some signs of distortion around the edges, but if used correctly it can become a very stylized choice. Make sure to shoot in Aperture mode when underwater to get the highest frame rate possible. Happy shooting!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 21, 2019

Comment:

TL;DROverall all i do love what this lens brings to the table as a wide-angle lens. It’s truly amazing the level of detail this lens can show while making all the colors still pop like magic. Also the Bright images are the original 2 while the ones with clouds are the edited.So like the title says, im not a professional by any means. F/3.5 what’s that mean? who knows. But i do adore this lens for the intended purpose. Bring life to images i take with as much in the image as possible.This lens does something purely magical to most the color in frame, I’m not sure how, but it makes ever color seem to purely pop-out to create some truly stunning images.What i like to do to show off the lens in any review i think i’ll do is show a comparison to really show off what the image can do since im bad with words (the same image with some edits or minor tweaks).Picking the images i wanted to use to represent this lens was fairly hard mostly because most images i took with it didn’t have much in terms of color although the 3rd/4th image does have a lot more.The original 2 images are the first image with extremely bright grass i didn’t much want to edit, as that’s what the camera took and i think really shows the color popping and was hard to even get close to editing the image (again not a professional); and the 3rd image, a bright image showing some amazing detail down the docks. The only edit i really wanted to make for either image is to bring down the lighting a pinch and show the clouds in the image instead of a blinding white abyss. Although i could get the rid of the abyss i couldn’t manage to keep the vibrancy of the original image.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Great lense for group shots and capturing amazing memories with family and friends. Highly recomemd this lense

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Quality pictures are exellent! on this productSharp images, NO CHROMATIC ABERRATION AT ALL!I have tried a Tokima lens first and it was terrible, lot of chromatic aberration and distortion and the worst of all it was 100$ more expensive than this lens.However if you have a camera with a EF mount you will need to do dettach a little plastic from the lens, because it prevents the lens from fitting into your EF mount, easy to take off just using your finger and pulling it out, you will need to apply some force but nothing should break as you can see in the picture. I attached a foto sample without any filters or color correction so you can see the quality, i used 13 mm.

Description
Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 USM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens: Get the whole picture with this ultra-wide zoom lens that allows you to fit more of the shot into the frame without backing away from your subject. This Canon EF-S lens is ideal for architectural photos, landscapes, panoramic views and wide shots in enclosed spaces. The lightweight and compact body is comfortably designed for handheld shooting.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF-S
Minimum Focal Length 10 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 4.5 f/
Maximum Focal Length 22 millimeters
Lens Type Wide Angle zoom
General
Model Number 9518A002
Color Category Black
Product Name EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 USM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens
Additional Accessories Included Lens cap, lens dust cap
Color Black
Brand Canon
Dimension
Product Weight 0.8488 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 3.3 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 3.5 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Canon 60D, Canon 70D, Canon 7D Mark II, Canon SL1, Canon T2i, Canon T3, Canon T3i, Canon T4i, Canon T5, Canon T5i, Canon T6i, Canon T6s
Brand Compatibility Canon
Lens Series Canon EF-S
Performance
Water Resistant No
Filter Diameter 77 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 9.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
Field Of View 107 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Silent Focus Yes
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
UPC 013803043099
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Canon company offers users to check out 9518A002. The features of 9518A002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 9518A002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 9518A002. Buy (Canon 9518A002 or EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 USM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens) with benefits.
My review Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 USM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens 9518A002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới