Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens 9518B002

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
35 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
4 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF
Lens Type
Wide Angle zoom
Minimum Focal Length
16 millimeters
Brand
Canon
Model Number
9518B002
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
35 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
4 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF
Lens Type:
Wide Angle zoom
Minimum Focal Length:
16 millimeters
Brand:
Canon
Model Number:
9518B002
The Canon company offers users to check out 9518B002. The features of 9518B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 9518B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 9518B002. Buy (Canon 9518B002 or EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens) with benefits.

Canon EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens 9518B002 Overview

Canon EF 16-35mm f/4 IS USM 'L' lens review with samples (Full-frame and APS-C)

Canon EF 16-35mm f/4 IS USM 'L' lens review with samples (Full-frame and APS-C)

Canon 16-35mm f/4L IS USM Hands-on Review

Canon 16-35mm f/4L IS USM Hands-on Review

Canon EF 16-35mm f/4L IS Video Review - The New Wide Angle Standard

Canon EF 16-35mm f/4L IS Video Review - The New Wide Angle Standard

Canon 16-35 F/4 Review: My Favorite Wide Angle Lens

Canon 16-35 F/4 Review: My Favorite Wide Angle Lens

Canon 17-40mm f/4 USM 'L' lens review with samples (full frame and APS-C)

Canon 17-40mm f/4 USM 'L' lens review with samples (full frame and APS-C)

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 26, 2018

Comment:

This lens is ridiculously sharp, even on my 80D. I thought about buying the more expensive f2.8 version, but it’s only one stop better and doesn’t have image stabilization. This lens is priced well considering the quality your getting. I love it.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2019

Comment:

I do a lot of club photography and this is my favorite lens for it. People are so amazing with how close I can be to them and get practically their whole body!

Overall rating 5 stars
April 17, 2019

Comment:

Love this lens, perfect fit for my RP. Great for wide angle shots. A must for every photographer.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 20, 2019

Comment:

I bought this lens as a replacement for a Canon 10-22mm f3.5/4.5 EF-S ultra wide zoom lens that I had faithfully used with an old Canon EOS 60D. The moment I upgraded to a Canon EOS 5D Mark IV dSLR body meant that I had no choice but to upgrade the lens as well as an EF-S lens is not compatible with the full-frame EOS 5D dSLR. What I’ve found is that this EF 16-35mm f/4L lens is worth every dollar for it. Pictures are crisp, and the ultra wide angle that it supports allows for me to capture landscape photography, which is the main reason why I use ultra-wide zoom lens. As a hobby photographer, this 16-35mm f/4L lens meets all my needs for an ultra-wide zoom lens for still landscape photography, and having its imager stabilizer feature, and an extra $1k in my wallet, is a worthy tradeoff than to go with its 16-35mm f/2.8L sibling. Highly recommended for any photographer, both amateur and professional, to add to his or her collection of lenses for landscape use.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 25, 2019

Comment:

This is a well made lens. The F/4 is a good value since I use this for landscapes and real estate photography and rarely at shoot at F/4. The lens is tack sharp, produce beautiful colors, and is very well made. Very little distortion if you use the lens properly. It is fantastic piece of photography gear. I Highly recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 7, 2019

Comment:

I shoot canon, Nikon, and Sony. Needing wide for at least one brand, and not needing 2.8, this lens covers the need. With the addition of a teleconverter from Sigma, I use this lens on my Sony system as well.
Typically great Canon optics.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

Love this lens if you want to use it for video it does great just keep in mind it is a little loud when the servo af is turned on but over all great lens great price

Overall rating 5 stars
August 3, 2019

Comment:

I have been using this lens on my Canon 6D. No complaints so far.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 5, 2019

Comment:

Great lens for capturing entire rooms in real estate photography!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 27, 2019

Comment:

Bought it for landscapes, and found myself using it for everything. Great all around lens to have around when you are packing light. Use it in Lonyearbyen, Norway near the North Pole and it took spectacular shots of glaciers and up close wildlife. Highly recommended.

Description
With a dust- and water-resistant design, this Canon L-Series 9518B002 zoom lens lets you capture stunning shots in a wide range of conditions using your compatible Canon EOS SLR camera. The optical image stabilizer enables you to take blur-free images.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 35 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 4 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF
Lens Type Wide Angle zoom
Minimum Focal Length 16 millimeters
General
Brand Canon
Model Number 9518B002
Color Category Black
Color Black
Additional Accessories Included Lens cap (E-77II), lens dust cap (E), Lens case (LP1219), lens hood (EW-82)
Product Name EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens
Dimension
Product Weight 1.3558 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 4.4 inches
Product Diameter 3.3 inches
Compatibility
Lens Series Canon L
Camera Model Family Canon 5D Mark II, Canon T5i, Canon 5D Mark III, Canon SL1, Canon T3i, Canon 70D, Canon T5, Canon T6s, Canon 1DX, Canon 7D Mark II, Canon T4i, Canon 5DS/5DS R, Canon T3, Canon T6i, Canon T2i, Canon 6D, Canon 60D
Brand Compatibility Canon
Performance
Filter Diameter 77 millimeters
Water Resistant Yes
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 11 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
Field Of View 108 degrees
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Zoom Type Automatic
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 013803240634
The Canon company offers users to check out 9518B002. The features of 9518B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 9518B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 9518B002. Buy (Canon 9518B002 or EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens) with benefits.
My review Canon EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens 9518B002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới