Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EF-S 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens 9519B002

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
18 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length
10 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
5.6 f/
Lens Type
Wide Angle zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF-S
Color
Black
Additional Accessories Included
Lens cap, lens dust cap
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
18 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length:
10 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
5.6 f/
Lens Type:
Wide Angle zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF-S
Color:
Black
Additional Accessories Included:
Lens cap, lens dust cap
The Canon company offers users to check out 9519B002. The features of 9519B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 9519B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 9519B002. Buy (Canon 9519B002 or EF-S 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens) with benefits.

Canon EF-S 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens 9519B002 Overview

Canon 10-18mm STM Ultra Wide Lens Review & Video Test

Canon 10-18mm STM Ultra Wide Lens Review & Video Test

Canon EF-S 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM lens review (with samples)

Canon EF-S 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM lens review (with samples)

Canon 10-18mm Lens Review (Ultra Wide Lens)

Canon 10-18mm Lens Review (Ultra Wide Lens)

Canon EF-S 10-18mm IS Hands-on Review

Canon EF-S 10-18mm IS Hands-on Review

Canon EF-S 10-18mm f/4.5 - 5.6 Review

Canon EF-S 10-18mm f/4.5 - 5.6 Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
July 27, 2018

Comment:

Before I bought this lens, the widest EF-S lens I owned was the 18-55mm kit lens that came with my Canon EOS Rebel T6i. 18mm gets a fairly decent wide field of view which I had been happy with for quite some time. I knew that this lens could pull nearly double the field of view in each direction but I didn’t realize how vital it would become right after I bought it! For the longest time, I had an issue where photos I’d take could come out very nicely, yet many situations where I’d shoot wouldn’t capture everything that made me love what I was seeing so much. The reach of this lens is nearly as wide as it gets without buying an expensive fisheye lens, plus it’s a stabilized lens which is great for photo and video alike, and here’s the kicker: it swallows everything you see in your natural field of view including your peripheral vision, capturing things that make what you see so wonderful but that you don’t look at directly. You can’t fully appreciate this lens until you try it. The only disadvantage is the narrow aperture; this is not an ideal lens for capturing situations with poor indoor lighting, though it can still work if you are a reasonably skilled camera operator.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 24, 2018

Comment:

Great addition to my lenses collection. I don’t regret buying it, the wide angel made taking pictures of Niagara falls a while different experience, pics came out sharp and great. Anyone who loves taking pictures of nature and landscaping should add this to the gear…

Overall rating 5 stars
February 21, 2019

Comment:

Bought this lens for my Canon Rebel T6I and my older Canon EOS20D digital camera. I had researched a lot of fish eye lenses and decided on this one to buy. It was priced good and I am very satisfied with it. The quality of the pictures is very good, and the lens seems to be very well constructed. I am adding two pictures of a B17 that I photographed at Beale AFB, little to no distortion. I could not have captured these pictures with my other fish eye lenses, this 10-18mm lens worked GREAT.

Overall rating 4 stars
April 17, 2019

Comment:

This is an all around good wide-angle lens. I needed something that could get wide, but didn’t want to break the bank, and this lens has positive reviews, so I took the plunge and bought it.I’m not disappointed.Pros and Cons–Pros: It gets really wide at 10mm, and has opened up a new world of “wide angle” photography for me. It gets so wide in fact, I need to be careful so as not to make subjects look too distorted. I’m planning a trip to Alaska next month, and wanted a lens that could capture as much scenery as I can cram into each shot. This lightweight lens also features image stabilization which is a major plus for me. I’m glad I got this lens!Cons: It’s plastic–has a plastic mount, and overall reminds me of a kit lens, but it gets REALLY wide at 10mm which is what I needed. It’s also a “slow” lens at f/4.5-5.6, so I need to make sure I’m in a well-lit location to get the best results. I also notice a bit of distortion at the edges, (verticals bending in), which I can mostly fix in Lightroom, but still–there’s a noticeable amount of distortion.Summary–For the price, I recommend this lens. Four stars due to build quality, higher aperture numbers, and minor distortion. If you’re looking for a wide-angle lens that doesn’t bust the budget, and delivers good quality W I D E images, get this lens!

Overall rating 4 stars
May 3, 2019

Comment:

Decent lens. Ideal for interior shots of rooms for home sales, car interiors, and other normally cramped spaces. I’ve not done any landscape shots yet but will be soon and imagine it should do well. This is a plastic housing, not metal but it’s tolerances are tight and seems very solid. Might just be that it’s new but it definitely feels much higher quality than I was expecting. Something to note for the novice or beginner photographer, this lens does not zoom. Most of your basic camera kits include a “wide angle lens” that’s something like 18-55mm and most people will pick up a separate telephoto lens that will go to 200mm or even 300mm. This lens is 10-18mm so just understand that if you want to zoom in on something with this lens, you need to walk toward it ;). Just don’t want you to be surprised when you get it thinking it will replace your old wide angle.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 15, 2019

Comment:

This is a nice lens for the price. I bought it to take photographs inside for real estate. It does an excellent job of capturing the space without distortion. The lens doesn’t work well in low light conditions. I missed the cutoff to return or I would’ve returned and upgraded to a better lens. The pictures look great but I had to photo shop to brighten up. I’ll use it for landscape photographs most likely.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 17, 2019

Comment:

I love this lens. I use it for landscape photography (specially on that 10mm) and I love it. This is a must if you want a really wide angle. It gets everything. I truly recommend it.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

First of all – I am strictly an amateur. I purchased a Canon T3i in 2012, with 2 lens (18-55 mm and 55-250 mm), and have been able to take some nice pictures throughout the years. I am completely self-taught, when I want to learn something new, I go to The Internet. There are a lot of very helpful people out there, tyvm.We bought an old house and I wanted to get some pictures for prosperity. I was getting very frustrated that my 18-55 couldn’t get a wide enough angle from a corner of a room. I would look at pictures of houses on the market and wonder how they could get the full room in a picture. Off to The Internet I went…and found a review of this lens on Amazon by a Real Estate photographer. She sold me. Within 24 hours (5 hours actually, but no time to play yesterday) I was in possession of this lens, and able to actually take my desired pictures. I have only taken a half a dozen pictures so far, so please don’t judge me! I was just so excited that I got exactly what I wanted that I wanted to post a review.The first picture was taken with my 18-55, at its widest angle. The 2nd with the 10-18 at its widest. The 3rd is the desired angle with the new lens. I got an extra light in the outside tree, need to play with this to improve, but not bad for my first pictures with my new fabulous lens.Okay, now I’m off to play…

Overall rating 4 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Great lens for getting wide shots outdoors and indoors. I’ve been taking up close shots of my Artwork which is great for detail and getting a wide shot to fit in the frame. Was able to take great family photos too, especially if you have a big family. Super easy to use as well!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 29, 2019

Comment:

I got this lens to photograph real estate and it works beautifully! So far, I haven’t noticed any distortion around the edges, even at the lowest setting. The image are crisp and clean and this lens is helping me take this part of my business to the next level. Great lens if you are just starting out in something like real estate photography and don’t have the money to invest in the really expensive lenses. Although, I think this one could stand up to many of those expensive lenses. Photography is an add-on service I provide to my clients so it’s not my main job, but this lens made my photos look so much better and professional that I’m considering doing it more. It’s amazing what one new lens can do.

Description
With an STM (stepping motor) and focus mechanism, this Canon EF-S 9519B002 zoom lens allows you to record ultrasharp videos or capture crisp photos using your compatible Canon camera. The UD lens element helps you take highly realistic images.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 18 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length 10 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 5.6 f/
Lens Type Wide Angle zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF-S
General
Color Black
Additional Accessories Included Lens cap, lens dust cap
Brand Canon
Model Number 9519B002
Product Name EF-S 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Weight 0.5291 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 2.9 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 2.8 inches
Compatibility
Lens Series Canon EF-S
Brand Compatibility Canon
Camera Model Family Canon 60D, Canon 70D, Canon 7D Mark II, Canon SL1, Canon T2i, Canon T3, Canon T3i, Canon T4i, Canon T5, Canon T5i, Canon T6i, Canon T6s
Performance
Water Resistant No
Filter Diameter 67 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 8.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Silent Focus Yes
Field Of View 107 degrees
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 16-28.8 millimeters
Other
UPC 013803240764
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Canon company offers users to check out 9519B002. The features of 9519B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 9519B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 9519B002. Buy (Canon 9519B002 or EF-S 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens) with benefits.
My review Canon EF-S 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens 9519B002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới