Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EF 24-105mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM Standard Zoom Lens for EOS SLR Cameras 9521B002

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Maximum Aperture
5.6 f/
Minimum Focal Length
24 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF
Lens Type
Standard Zoom
Maximum Focal Length
105 millimeters
Brand
Canon
Additional Accessories Included
Lens cap (E-77II), lens dust cap (E)
Specifications
Maximum Aperture:
5.6 f/
Minimum Focal Length:
24 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF
Lens Type:
Standard Zoom
Maximum Focal Length:
105 millimeters
Brand:
Canon
Additional Accessories Included:
Lens cap (E-77II), lens dust cap (E)
The Canon company offers users to check out 9521B002. The features of 9521B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 9521B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 9521B002. Buy (Canon 9521B002 or EF 24-105mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM Standard Zoom Lens for EOS SLR Cameras) with benefits.

Canon EF 24-105mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM Standard Zoom Lens for EOS SLR Cameras 9521B002 Overview

Canon 24-105mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM lens review with samples (APS-C and full-frame)

Canon 24-105mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM lens review with samples (APS-C and full-frame)

Canon's Best Lens - 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Review

Canon's Best Lens - 24-105mm f/4L IS II USM Review

Canon 24-105mm f/4 IS USM 'L' lens review (APS-C & full frame) ...with samples

Canon 24-105mm f/4 IS USM 'L' lens review (APS-C & full frame) ...with samples

Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM lens review (with samples)

Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM lens review (with samples)

Canon EF 24-105mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM Review

Canon EF 24-105mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM Review

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2018

Comment:

Happy with the product. Thanks

Overall rating 5 stars
July 1, 2018

Comment:

Amazing pictures – fast autofocus, great in low light. Especially nice in wide angle.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 3, 2018

Comment:

I like the range from 24 mm to 205 mm

Overall rating 5 stars
August 13, 2018

Comment:

I Really love it, for the price it was more than I expected, awesome sharp photos, it goes really well with my Canon 6D

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2019

Comment:

Awesome lens

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2019

Comment:

OMG, this lens is amazing! I’m really recommend. Easy handling, full depth control and picture quality whether for shooting or taking pictures.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 22, 2019

Comment:

Best lens for the price. Great for everyday use. Great for all photographers

Overall rating 5 stars
June 29, 2019

Comment:

I’ve been using this lens with my various DSLR’s (first a Canon Rebel SL1, now a Canon EOS Rebel T7i) for taking photos at comic & anime conventions, and independent pro wrestling shows. This lens gives me the right balance between zooming in on my subject(s), and maintaining a relatively safe distance from them. Because of that, it’s been my primary lens for the last 2 years.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 11, 2019

Comment:

Good camera lens for landscapes. Did not want to take my 200mm lens on my trip, so I purchased this lens just for that occasion. Got some great photos and this lens was not too heavy to carry around.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 7, 2019

Comment:

Personal use! Great quality!

Description
This Canon 9521B002 standard zoom lens attaches to your EOS SLR camera and features 7-group zoom optics with 2 aspheric lenses, plus a UD lens, so you can capture stunningly vibrant photographs and video footage.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Aperture 5.6 f/
Minimum Focal Length 24 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Maximum Focal Length 105 millimeters
General
Brand Canon
Additional Accessories Included Lens cap (E-77II), lens dust cap (E)
Color Black
Color Category Black
Model Number 9521B002
Product Name EF 24-105mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM Standard Zoom Lens for EOS SLR Cameras
Dimension
Product Weight 1.1574 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 3.3 inches
Compatibility
Lens Series Canon EF
Camera Model Family Canon 1DX, Canon 5D Mark II, Canon 5D Mark III, Canon 5DS/5DS R, Canon 60D, Canon 6D, Canon 70D, Canon 7D Mark II, Canon SL1, Canon T2i, Canon T3, Canon T3i, Canon T4i, Canon T5, Canon T5i, Canon T6i, Canon T6s
Brand Compatibility Canon
Performance
Filter Diameter 77 millimeters
Water Resistant No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
Silent Focus Yes
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
Zoom Type Automatic
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Field Of View 84 degrees
Exposure Control
Constant Aperture Yes
Minimum Aperture 3.5 f/
Other
UPC 013803240788
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Canon company offers users to check out 9521B002. The features of 9521B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 9521B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 9521B002. Buy (Canon 9521B002 or EF 24-105mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM Standard Zoom Lens for EOS SLR Cameras) with benefits.
My review Canon EF 24-105mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM Standard Zoom Lens for EOS SLR Cameras 9521B002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới