Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM Telephoto Zoom Lens 9524B002

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF
Maximum Aperture
4.5 f/
Minimum Focal Length
100 millimeters
Lens Type
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Focal Length
400 millimeters
Model Number
9524B002
Color
White
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF
Maximum Aperture:
4.5 f/
Minimum Focal Length:
100 millimeters
Lens Type:
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Focal Length:
400 millimeters
Model Number:
9524B002
Color:
White
The Canon company offers users to check out 9524B002. The features of 9524B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 9524B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 9524B002. Buy (Canon 9524B002 or EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM Telephoto Zoom Lens) with benefits.

Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM Telephoto Zoom Lens 9524B002 Overview

Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM Lens Review Sharpest Lens We Have Ever Used!!!

Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM Lens Review Sharpest Lens We Have Ever Used!!!

Canon 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM Hands-on Review

Canon 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM Hands-on Review

Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6 IS USM 'L' 'ii' lens review with samples (Full-frame and APS-C)

Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6 IS USM 'L' 'ii' lens review with samples (Full-frame and APS-C)

Nature Photography | Shooting with Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM Zoom Lens

Nature Photography | Shooting with Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM Zoom Lens

Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM Lens Review

Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM Lens Review

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
April 27, 2019

Comment:

Received a 10% off coupon plus it was on sale!! Unbeatable deal and absolutely LOVE this lens with my 80D. I originally rented a sigma 150 – 600 and that lens was terrible! This L is tack sharp and focuses extremely quick! Example pic from the recent air show in Tucson AZ.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 13, 2019

Comment:

After doing much research, I finally decided to upgrade from my Canon EF 70-300 4-5.6 IS USM lens. I primarily shoot wildlife and enjoy going to airshows and was looking for a little extra reach. I took this lens out for a test spin at my local animal sanctuary and I was not disappointed! A few impressions — First, this lens is HEAVY – much heavier than my 70-300, but not heavy enough to make a tripod necessary. Secondly, this lens is crisp. I took some of my cleanest, sharpest photos ever with this lens after my first day out with it. Though, I will say that it also produced a higher percent of soft images, that I would, at this point, attribute to user error. I also noticed a considerable gain in reach from going from 300 to 400mm. I was also impressed with the level of bokeh achieved at 400mm and 5.6. Overall, I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. I feel like I have entered a new level of my amateur photography, and I am looking forward to learning more and growing with this lens for years to come.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

Flexible and capable walk around lens with the focal length and focus speed to catch wildlife on the move.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 20, 2019

Comment:

Coupled with the 7D Mark II this lens is fantastic for birding. It was a little soft at the ends out of the box but nothing a little MFA couldn’t take care of. Once I did that it performs like a champ.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 7, 2019

Comment:

Going on a safari this summer and this was the lens to get according to multiple sources. It was not cheap, but you clearly get what you pay for. The sample image above is from the exact opposite of what I’ll eventually be using it for, but shows how great this lens is to me (not to mention the Canon 80D). The image is from inside an arena during a HS graduation hand held from nearly the second level of the BBT center in Sunrise, FL at 400mm (using ISO 12,800). I was stunned by the color and relative sharpness given the extremely unfriendly shooting conditions.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

I take wildlife photos and wanted a lens that had good glass and had a decent reach. This lens fit the bill and will be adding an extension to it soon.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 24, 2019

Comment:

I had been pining for this lens for more than two years. Finally, I took the leap and bought it for myself. My plan had been to take it to the beach and photography dolphins. Later I would take it to local forests and photograph birds. When I went to the beach, I found the camera-lens combination too heavy to carry around for very long. So I set up my tripod and photographed beach birds, insects, and beachcombers instead, sunrises and moon rises. I have taken it to local parks and not venturing more than 100 feet from my car, photographed riverboats, bridges, some birds, etc. These last few scenes were all taken using a stable hand-held support. The moral of this description is that the lens is sharp, easily focused, and stable but quite heavy to carry around on a nature trek. I plan to continue to explore the limits of the lens and my physical limits, but with a smile on my lips.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 7, 2019

Comment:

There is something about purchasing quality and this lens delivers and then some! This is my 4th “L” lens and while it is built like a tank, I have it paired up with a Canon Rebel T6 and let me say it is a perfect combination. You see I believe is spending the money on the “glass” and eventually will upgrade the Canon Camera body – I do have the 70-300mm L BUT wanted additional mm without using and xtender – Super SWEET lens!! Extremely happy with the purchase and the shipping etc. If you can swing the $2-Grand, go for it! LOVE AMAZON

Overall rating 5 stars
October 20, 2019

Comment:

Bought this for a wildlife safari in Tanzania and it worked great. Spent most of the trip on a 7D mkII with a 1.4 teleconvertor and captured great images.
Much better than the mkI version and easier to handle than my 500 f4.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Simply amazing! Picture perfect with clean and clear images. Love it!

Description
Capture crisp images with this Canon L-Series 9524B002 100-400mm super telephoto lens, which is compatible with most Canon cameras with an EF mount and features standard, panning and exposure-only optical image stabilization modes to promote clear shots.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF
Maximum Aperture 4.5 f/
Minimum Focal Length 100 millimeters
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Focal Length 400 millimeters
General
Model Number 9524B002
Color White
Product Name EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM Telephoto Zoom Lens
Brand Canon
Color Category White
Dimension
Product Weight 3.46 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 3.7 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 7.6 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Canon 1DX, Canon 5D Mark II, Canon 5D Mark III, Canon 5DS/5DS R, Canon 60D, Canon 6D, Canon 70D, Canon 7D Mark II, Canon SL1, Canon T2i, Canon T3, Canon T3i, Canon T4i, Canon T5, Canon T5i, Canon T6i, Canon T6s
Brand Compatibility Canon
Lens Series Canon L
Performance
Filter Diameter 77 millimeters
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 4.5 f/
Other
UPC 013803240863
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
The Canon company offers users to check out 9524B002. The features of 9524B002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 9524B002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 9524B002. Buy (Canon 9524B002 or EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM Telephoto Zoom Lens) with benefits.
My review Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM Telephoto Zoom Lens 9524B002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới