Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon PowerShot SX530 16.0-Megapixel HS Digital Camera 9779B001

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Effective Megapixels
16 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Video Resolution
1920 x 1080
Waterproof
No
Model Number
9779B001
Color
Black
Specifications
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Effective Megapixels:
16 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Video Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Waterproof:
No
Model Number:
9779B001
Color:
Black
The Canon company offers users to check out 9779B001. The features of 9779B001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 9779B001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 9779B001. Buy (Canon 9779B001 or PowerShot SX530 16.0-Megapixel HS Digital Camera) with benefits.

Canon PowerShot SX530 16.0-Megapixel HS Digital Camera 9779B001 Overview

Canon PowerShot SX530 HS Camera Test

Canon PowerShot SX530 HS Camera Test

Canon Powershot SX530 HS Review!

Canon Powershot SX530 HS Review!

Review : Canon Powershot SX530 HS

Review : Canon Powershot SX530 HS

Canon Powershot SX530 HS review with samples.

Canon Powershot SX530 HS review with samples.

Unboxing & Review on Canon Powershot SX530 HS

Unboxing & Review on Canon Powershot SX530 HS

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
4
3
0
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
June 24, 2018

Comment:

The Canon Power Shot was recommended to me by a professional photographer. So which does one choose? That was my dilemma. I needed a camera that could take photos of my jewelry to be posted online. I am in the process of “still learning”, which doesn’t come easily to someone unfamiliar with cameras or photography. However, after reading the stats of this model he said was thinking of purchasing one of these himself. I have had some difficulty merging the software with my Macbook. But I have also been told to purchase an sd card adapter so I can download photos directly. As we now know in this age of technology, you have to do some tweaking. Yet, so far I am happy with the zoom power and can take photos up close to small objects. They are certainly better than using my phone camera! For the price, it is an excellent purchase and I can’t wait to start posting my pics online!

Overall rating 1 stars
July 11, 2018

Comment:

There is no viewfinder, so you have to look at the screen before taking pictures and I get better quality pictures from my Iphone 8 plus.

Overall rating 2 stars
July 14, 2018

Comment:

After my Panasonic Lumix FZ200 got flooded and died, I needed a replacement and got the Powershot SX530. The reviews on the web were all very enthusiastic, but the image quality that this camera produces was never deeply discussed. Unfortunately, I found most photos to come out of the Powershot blurry, dim and washed out, and I am talking about photos taken on a sunny California day. I bet one can get better results with an average smartphone. Sorry Canon, I was really disappointed and ended up returning the camera. On the positive side, the menu system is easy to navigate and the camera is light and not too bulky, hence easy to carry around, but so what… I think these days it no longr makes sense buying budget cameras for less than $400, since smartphones make a lot better job in this price range.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 27, 2018

Comment:

This is a great phone. It is husband’s first phone and he loves it!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 31, 2018

Comment:

This camera can do great job takes very clear photos

Overall rating 5 stars
November 24, 2018

Comment:

Just received it today, and love the size. All the advantages of multiple lenses, without having to carry and change them out. Very lightweight too, with a nice hand grip. Downloaded the Canon Camera Connect app onto my NFC Android phone. Followed instruction manual and phone and camera were easily connected in about 2 minutes.Downloaded the app onto my Android tablet, and the nightmare began. It took me 3 hours to finally get the camera and tablet connected. The problem was I could not get to the camera screen view as shown in the instruction manual, or in the “easy” set up guide in the app. I don’t know if anyone else had this problem, but I am going to give you the five steps that were left out. 1. Close the app on the tablet. 2. Turn on camera 3. Hit the little phone icon next to the menu button. 4. Wait till phone connects to WiFi and follow directions on camera screen 5. Open the app on the tablet. Ta Da!As for the camera, easy to use and takes good photos. I recommend buying a 67 mm adapter, 67 mm uv filter, and that size lens cap to protect the lens front dirt and scratches.No points off the camera because of connectivity set up issues. It was surprisingly difficult to do as compared to the set up for my wifi Nikon dslr.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2019

Comment:

I’ve been using and buying Canon camera for over 40 years. I love the fact of the bluetooth ability. And that whether you want to take a picture or video you havs great quality in one camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 26, 2019

Comment:

I am happy with my PowerShot SX530. Takes great pictures!

Overall rating 4 stars
May 17, 2019

Comment:

I bought this for my 16 year old daughter to take pictures of wildlife..She really likes it and it seems to take great pictures..

Overall rating 5 stars
May 29, 2019

Comment:

I am far from being a professional photographer. I wanted a new camera for a trip overseas and I took a chance that this was not too complicated. First off the ease of holding the camera is great with the built up section on the right side. Thank God I’m right handed… I have not used all the features yet, but I can tell you that the auto feature is working for me for inside and outside pics, close ups and different lights. THe battery lasted a few weeks just using it around the house and around town. Probably took a few hundred pics on a charge. It tells me when it thinks I need the flash and that is a nice feature that you can chose to follow or ignore. I ‘ll probably need someone to show me the wifi feature and other things since I’m not up on fancy electronics… and the young ones are better at that…. but so far I love it!

Description
The high-sensitivity CMOS sensor and DIGIC 4+ image processor of this Canon PowerShot SX530 HS digital camera combine to form the HS SYSTEM, which helps enhance quality in low-light conditions, so you can capture the shot you want, wherever you are. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Effective Megapixels 16 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
Waterproof No
General
Model Number 9779B001
Color Black
Product Name PowerShot SX530 16.0-Megapixel HS Digital Camera
Additional Accessories Included Neck strap (NS-DC11), lens cap, battery pack (NB-6LH), battery charger (CB-2LY)
Brand Canon
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Depth 3.6 inches
Product Width 4.7 inches
Product Height 3.2 inches
Product Weight 0.95 pounds
Camera Body Weight 0.91 pounds
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Remote Compatible No
Display
Screen Resolution 4608 x 2592
Display Type LCD
Touch Screen No
Display Form Factor Built-in
Screen Size 3 inches
Connectivity
NFC Enabled Yes
Output(s) HDMI
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
Internal Memory Included No
Integrated GPS No
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Included
AC Adapter Included Yes
Memory Card Included No
Batteries Included Yes
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Performance
Shock Resistant No
Self Timer Yes
Shutter Speeds 1 - 1/2000 sec.; 15 - 1/2000 sec.(in Tv and M modes)
Water Resistant No
Records Audio Yes
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Power
Number of Batteries Required 1
Removable Battery Yes
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Battery Model NB-6LH
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Feature
HDR Mode No
Flash Modes Automatic, Off, Slow sync
Digital Camera Type Point and Shoot Cameras
Slow Motion Recording No
Integrated Flash Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
Burst Mode Yes
Imaging Sensor Horizontal Size 6.2 millimeters
Zoom Capability Yes
Long Zoom Yes
Face Detection No
Imaging Sensor Vertical Size 4.6 millimeters
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Brightness Control No
Total Megapixels 16.0 megapixels
Optical Zoom 50x
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Digital Zoom 4x
Image File Format(s) JPEG
Image Resolution (Display) 4608 x 3456
Exposure Control
Panorama Mode No
Shooting Modes M, Av, Tv, P, live view control, hybrid auto, auto, portrait, smart shutter (smile, wink self-timer, face self-timer) burst, snow and fireworks
White Balance Modes Auto, Daylight, Cloudy, Tungsten, Fluorescent, Fluorescent H, Custom
Smile Mode No
Autofocus Yes
Other
UPC 013803244793
The Canon company offers users to check out 9779B001. The features of 9779B001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 9779B001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 9779B001. Buy (Canon 9779B001 or PowerShot SX530 16.0-Megapixel HS Digital Camera) with benefits.
My review Canon PowerShot SX530 16.0-Megapixel HS Digital Camera 9779B001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới