Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Case Logic Camera Backpack CPL-108BLACK

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Case Logic
Specifications
Color
Black
Model Number
CPL-108BLACK
Brand
Case Logic
Product Name
Camera Backpack
Color Category
Black
Weather Resistant
Yes
Product Depth
9.4 inches
Specifications
Color:
Black
Model Number:
CPL-108BLACK
Brand:
Case Logic
Product Name:
Camera Backpack
Color Category:
Black
Weather Resistant:
Yes
Product Depth:
9.4 inches
The Case Logic company offers users to check out CPL-108BLACK. The features of CPL-108BLACK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CPL-108BLACK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Case Logic CPL-108BLACK. Buy (Case Logic CPL-108BLACK or Camera Backpack) with benefits.

Case Logic Camera Backpack CPL-108BLACK Overview

Case Logic DSLR Camera & Laptop Backpack SLRC-206

Case Logic DSLR Camera & Laptop Backpack SLRC-206

Case Logic slrc-206 Camera Laptop Backpack

Case Logic slrc-206 Camera Laptop Backpack

Case Logic SLRC-206 Camera Backpack Review - Best Camera Backpack

Case Logic SLRC-206 Camera Backpack Review - Best Camera Backpack

Case Logic SLRC-206 SLR Camera & Laptop Backpack - Gear Review

Case Logic SLRC-206 SLR Camera & Laptop Backpack - Gear Review

Camera and Laptop Bag Camera Backpack with Laptop Case Logic SLRC-206

Camera and Laptop Bag Camera Backpack with Laptop Case Logic SLRC-206

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
August 29, 2018

Comment:

Had great time with this while in the country or in the city I don’t worry too much about my cámara because this protects it very well

Overall rating 4 stars
August 30, 2018

Comment:

Good backpack to travel with and walk around or just doing small shoots. Just enough space to carry around the camera equipment you need for a day shoot. Second time I have bought this bag and use it almost every time I take my camera out.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 18, 2018

Comment:

After a lot of research and running from stores to stores I found this bag the best for all my needs. I used it for 5years intensely, carrying my Nikon D5100, 18-300Nikkor heavy lens, 18-105 Nikki’s, Tamron 10-24, SB700 flash, battery charger, cleaning kits, selfie foldable stand, two polarizer filters, self timer remote button, tissues, small perfume, some candies, headphones, pen, and at the site of iPad pocket, I keep my reference books for photography. I always keep my passport and boarding passes in it. Sometimes a bottle of water and a tripod can be added to the sides. After 5yrs of use it got torn from side of the front pocket, still using it.I went case logic showrooms and saw other brands, but nothing convinced me and at last I bought a new similar bag from Amazon’s to have peace of my mind. I strongly recommend company not to discontinue it, they can add new colors for exterior and interior and some external designing, but keep the same core and distributions of pockets and ADD EXTRA CUSHION AT THE BASE IF BAG.Highly recommendable.I love it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2019

Comment:

We absolutely love this bag! It sits perfectly on the back and fits everything needed to be on the go with camera equipment.

Overall rating 1 stars
April 25, 2019

Comment:

I like this back pack for its size I carry very minimal gear because I use this on my motorcycle.. bag is secure enough to ride with camera,lenses and tripod on motorcycle at highway speeds .. don’t know how long it will last because there is some fraying already ..Haven’t rode with it in the rain so not sure how water resistant it is..plenty of extra lil pockets for small gearUpdate 5/13/19 : changed my review to a 1 star because after having this bag for only a month its starting to fall apart..the concept is great but the durability of the bag is a major failLooking now for a better quality bag .. you get what you pay for

Overall rating 5 stars
April 27, 2019

Comment:

I have four of these now. These are excellent for travel, I pack this away into my suitcase and use a fairly large backpack camera bag that I carry all my camera gear and my laptop in. When I get where I’m going, I use this smaller backpack to carry selected camera equipment on my adventures. It’s the perfect size and it’s convenient.I’ll probably buy a couple more soon too.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 9, 2019

Comment:

This is a very nice quality mid size camera bag. I bought this for my GF who has a DSLR and 5 camera lenses of different sizes. We took this hiking and it allowed us to carry more than we needed.The bag fits her well since its not large – I would say its a medium bag, but not too small and it even fits me good too (I wear XL shirts). It has plenty of pockets throughout is several zippers. It has a waterproof cover that tucks away when not in use. It has a tripod holder on the exterior, and it has a laptop pocket as well (I would use this for a thin laptop or tablet around 15 inches). I h

Overall rating 5 stars
July 28, 2019

Comment:

Since you are able to split the main compartiment as you wish. Durable and water resistant. You also can carry your iPad on the back compartiment.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 28, 2019

Comment:

I bought this as a gift for my photographer boyfriend. It was exactly what he needed! The adjustable velcro partitions allow him to fit his varying lenses. It has a compartment for extra memory cards and space enough to hold batteries, his phone and any other thing he’s traveling with without being too bulky. If you are looking for a pack that’s slightly smaller than your average backpack, but that can still hold a few lenses/camera, this may be perfect!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

I was looking for a backpack for my Sony A6000 and lenses , and first saw this model being used by a fellow participant in a photography workshop.Most camera backpacks are grotesquely large and heavy for this Sony, but this one is perfectly sized and very well made. Unfortunately I believe Case Logic has changed the model, and this one is no longer being manufactured.

Description
Safely transport your DSLR camera, 2-3 extra lenses, a flash and other accessories with this Case Logic CPL-108BLACK backpack that features a padded Apple® iPad® compartment, memory card slip pocket and additional pockets for versatile storage.
Details
Details
General
Color Black
Model Number CPL-108BLACK
Brand Case Logic
Product Name Camera Backpack
Color Category Black
Environmental
Weather Resistant Yes
Dimension
Product Depth 9.4 inches
Product Height 17.2 inches
Product Width 7.5 inches
Product Weight 24 pounds
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Most DSLR cameras
Material
Bag/Case Material Polyester
Feature
Number Of Interior Compartments 2
Closure Type Other
Adjustable Shoulder Strap Yes
Number Of Handles 1
Number Of Exterior Compartments 2
Bag/Case Type Backpack
Laptop/Tablet Compartment Yes
Locking No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 25 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 25 years
Other
UPC 085854226653
The Case Logic company offers users to check out CPL-108BLACK. The features of CPL-108BLACK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CPL-108BLACK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Case Logic CPL-108BLACK. Buy (Case Logic CPL-108BLACK or Camera Backpack) with benefits.
My review Case Logic Camera Backpack CPL-108BLACK

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới