Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Case Logic SLR Camera Holster DCB-306

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Case Logic
Specifications
Brand
Case Logic
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Product Name
SLR Camera Holster
Model Number
DCB-306
Product Width
8 inches
Internal Height
3.8 inches
Specifications
Brand:
Case Logic
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
SLR Camera Holster
Model Number:
DCB-306
Product Width:
8 inches
Internal Height:
3.8 inches
The Case Logic company offers users to check out DCB-306. The features of DCB-306, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DCB-306 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Case Logic DCB-306. Buy (Case Logic DCB-306 or SLR Camera Holster) with benefits.

Case Logic SLR Camera Holster DCB-306 Overview

Case Logic  SLR Zoom Holster Review

Case Logic SLR Zoom Holster Review

Case Logic SLRC-201 SLR Zoom Holster

Case Logic SLRC-201 SLR Zoom Holster

Case Logic SLRC-201 SLR Zoom Holster (Black)... [Review In Description]

Case Logic SLRC-201 SLR Zoom Holster (Black)... [Review In Description]

Case Logic SLR Camera Holster

Case Logic SLR Camera Holster

Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag Review

Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
4
3
3
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 3 stars
October 28, 2018

Comment:

Material quality seems better than what some of the other reviews make it out to be but I’m glad I didn’t pay $30+ for this. It BARELY and I mean BARELY fit a Canon T6 with a 75-300mm lens on it (8” total length). I wouldn’t have put anything longer in although width wise it’s fine. The pockets do look like they will hold a decent amount of extra stuff like chapstick, batteries, memory cards, maybe a pack of gum or something but overall I’m not unhappy about my purchase. I need the portability of a holster bag and this will do just fine. I will definitely need to upgrade this if I ever get a bigger camera, though.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2018

Comment:

This case is very strong, robust and made up of good quality. It has a good cushion inside to give your camera a good stuffing. It’s very spacious too. I own Nikon D3400 and I can hold both camera and the charger with spare battery. A very good value for money.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 17, 2019

Comment:

I ordered 5 total camera bags to review and pick the best one.First off, this bag was smaller. It did look much better than the amazon basics one because that one looks absurdly large, but this one was just a bit smaller for my useage. With the lens I intended to carry, this bag just needed another inch to hold it all.The amazon basics bag was much nicer, more protective, and cheaper.8.5/1 – Best looking in its form factor class, but it doesnt offer the same value as the competition. Remain competitve!If my comment helped you please mark it helpful!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

This bag will accommodate my Canon 5D MK II with Canon EF 24 ~ 104 mm f/4 zoom lens attached, plus small extras in the two side zippered pockets and several compact flash cards in the zippered pouch inside the lid.But I bought this bag for traveling, and it stores the items pictured in the first photo (Before). They include my Sony a6300 mirrorless camera with the Sony 18 mm ~ 105 mm f/4 G OSS lens attached. In addition, I can include my backup Canon S120 in the leather purse I use as a case (or my Nikon AW120 underwater camera.) It also carries my Manfrotto tabletop tripod in a makeshift soft sided case, plus two spare batteries, their charger, and a remote shutter release! There is also lots of space for the SD cards these cameras use. This will be my camera bag for the next time I travel or for daily use here at home. It’s a winner, and it’s cheap, too! Oh, and it comes with an adjustable shoulder strap.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 23, 2019

Comment:

I like this case’s layout and material (sturdy yet well padded) and that it’s lightweight overall. I gave it 4 stars because of its size and shape. I originally bought the CaseLogic Hybrid-size case for my new Panasonic Lumix DC-FZ80 hybrid camera. I loved the case but had to squeeze my camera in to make it fit. When I took the camera out the lens cap popped off from the pressure. Not good. So I returned it and upsized to this case, made a false bottom out of cardboard and quilt batting covered by cotton material. Now I can store the battery charger and its cord in the bottom while the camera fits in nicely above. If only the hybrid case had been slightly larger it would have worked fine for my Lumix and accessories. I don’t recommend the hybrid size case if you have a Lumix FZ80.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 14, 2019

Comment:

I got this for hiking with my camera. The “holster” loop on the bag is a little too narrow for the belt on my Osprey Atmos backpack, but will work if I jam it on there. It fits fine on normal belt straps, of course, but bounces around a lot. The side pockets are great for filters and my charger, and the internal pocket holds my bluetooth remote and extra SD cards. The large pocket is big enough for my Canon EOS Rebel T6i with kit lens, with some room down at the base. The zipper get stuck sometimes but overall is good quality. This is not my dream camera bag, but serves its purpose well.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 10, 2019

Comment:

I hate traveling with my heavy, chunky kit bag, so I bought this right before a 3-week long trip to Asia, and I loved it. Basically, it’s good for a single lens user like myself. I was able to even fit my polaroid camera right on top of my dslr slotted into place, PLUS extra batteries, my dlsr charger, AND 3 extra polaroid film! It’s surprisingly spacey. Without all my junk, someone could easily fit another lens in there, or some extra equipment. I wish it maybe had a padding thing on the strap because the material sometimes digs into my shoulder, especially when its hot and humid, but I guess without it, it allows me to just fold the strap down and hide it and slip it into a tote or something. Nevertheless, amazing buy. Love it.

Overall rating 3 stars
November 5, 2019

Comment:

I have a case logic back pack that u love, so I tried a small travel bag. Admittedly in a bit picky about bags, but I have many, so I have a good basis for comparison. It’s not super compact, yet it’s not long enough for a decent sized zoom. It had extra room that adds bulk, but not enough to add extra room or functionality. There are no helpful pockets or even an internal divider inside to help hold extras. Moreover the inside is not soft brushed tricot. It’s slick Nikon. Did I mention the strap had no padding. It’s a design that straddles super light and compact with a little extra size, but unfortunately misses on both counts.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

I bought this hoping that it would hold my Canon 5dii with 24-105 lens with the lens shade. I was worried that it would be too tight, but it fit perfectly. I love the protection that the case gives the camera and the small pouches on the side can hold some important small items. I haven’t used it as a holster, but I can’t see why that wouldn’t work, or you could attach a shoulder strap. This item works and it is not expensive, and that’s a good combination.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this bag as a Christmas gift for my mother for her new camera and the quality of the bag very good.

Description
This camera holster features internal and side pockets to help keep accessories organized and a padded base and durable nylon material to help protect your digital SLR camera against damage.
Details
Details
General
Brand Case Logic
Color Black
Color Category Black
Product Name SLR Camera Holster
Model Number DCB-306
Dimension
Product Width 8 inches
Internal Height 3.8 inches
Internal Depth 2.3 inches
Product Depth 5.5 inches
Internal Width 1 inches
Product Weight 12 pounds
Product Height 8.4 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Most digital SLR cameras with a standard zoom lens
Material
Bag/Case Material Polyester
Feature
Adjustable Shoulder Strap Yes
Number Of Interior Compartments 2
Number Of Exterior Compartments 2
Number Of Handles 1
Bag/Case Type Bag
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 25 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 25 years
Other
UPC 085854213196
The Case Logic company offers users to check out DCB-306. The features of DCB-306, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DCB-306 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Case Logic DCB-306. Buy (Case Logic DCB-306 or SLR Camera Holster) with benefits.
My review Case Logic SLR Camera Holster DCB-306

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới