Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Case Logic SLR Camera Backpack DCB-309

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Case Logic
Specifications
Brand
Case Logic
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Product Name
SLR Camera Backpack
Model Number
DCB-309
Weather Resistant
Yes
Product Weight
3.4 pounds
Specifications
Brand:
Case Logic
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
SLR Camera Backpack
Model Number:
DCB-309
Weather Resistant:
Yes
Product Weight:
3.4 pounds
The Case Logic company offers users to check out DCB-309. The features of DCB-309, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DCB-309 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Case Logic DCB-309. Buy (Case Logic DCB-309 or SLR Camera Backpack) with benefits.

Case Logic SLR Camera Backpack DCB-309 Overview

Case Logic DSLR Camera & Laptop Backpack SLRC-206

Case Logic DSLR Camera & Laptop Backpack SLRC-206

Case Logic SLR Backpack Review | Flantech

Case Logic SLR Backpack Review | Flantech

Case Logic slrc-206 Camera Laptop Backpack

Case Logic slrc-206 Camera Laptop Backpack

Case Logic SLR Camera and Laptop Backpack (SLR-206)

Case Logic SLR Camera and Laptop Backpack (SLR-206)

Case Logic SLRC-206 SLR Camera and 15.4-Inch Laptop Backpack (Black) UNBOXING

Case Logic SLRC-206 SLR Camera and 15.4-Inch Laptop Backpack (Black) UNBOXING

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
April 28, 2017

Comment:

Very useful for my camera gear to get organised in one bag. Highly recommended.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2017

Comment:

I can carry my Canon 5D Mark IV, along with a 300MM lens, several batteries, a laptop/ipad and still have room for smaller lenses like the 50MM.

This is a great sturdy bag with a nice strong build. I’ve had it about 6 weeks now and so far its holding up like new.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 21, 2017

Comment:

I needed something more camera capable, yet with the flexibility to also act as a backpack. This seems to be a nice mix of both functions and is comfortable to carry around.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 27, 2017

Comment:

Good camera back-pack nice, comfortable, and adaptable for different inside layout

Overall rating 5 stars
March 2, 2018

Comment:

This bag is exactly as described and met all of my expectations

Overall rating 4 stars
December 9, 2018

Comment:

Just received my bag. So far, I am a fan. But, since it hasn’t been field tested, I am not going to say “love it” or “hate it” yet. With that said, I do like what I see. It looks like it should do well for a beginner DSLR user like me. I don’t have much equipment or accessories. So, this bag should do fine when I take it on business trips or family vacations. I do wish it has more room for items like notepads, folders and a few personal items. But, for my first camera backpack, it will do. My 13 inch Thinkpad fits well in the laptop compartment.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 17, 2019

Comment:

I love this bag, it holds all my gear in a small and compact size bag. space for my laptop too

Overall rating 5 stars
August 25, 2019

Comment:

My only complaint is that 8 wish the top handle was a bit beefier. Otherwise the bag has lots of places to stick all your gear, a rain cover, and lots of customization. I carry a Mavic Pro and gopro and accessories for both in it.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

Great bag! Fits everything and more! Recommend it highly.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

This bag is well made and easy to adjust for cameras and accessories. Well padded and plenty of storage. I recommend this product highly.

Description
This digital SLR camera backpack features an adjustable divider system to help keep your accessories organized and side and front pockets for additional storage. A convenient weather hood fits over the bag for protection from the elements.
Details
Details
General
Brand Case Logic
Color Black
Color Category Black
Product Name SLR Camera Backpack
Model Number DCB-309
Environmental
Weather Resistant Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 3.4 pounds
Internal Depth 2.3 inches
Product Width 11.4 inches
Internal Height 3.8 inches
Internal Width 1 inches
Product Height 17.3 inches
Product Depth 8.4 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Most digital SLR cameras with a 70-200mm lens attached
Material
Bag/Case Material Nylon
Feature
Number Of Interior Compartments 3
Adjustable Shoulder Strap Yes
Number Of Handles 1
Number Of Exterior Compartments 3
Laptop/Tablet Compartment Yes
Bag/Case Type Backpack
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 25 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 25 years
Other
UPC 085854221481
The Case Logic company offers users to check out DCB-309. The features of DCB-309, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DCB-309 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Case Logic DCB-309. Buy (Case Logic DCB-309 or SLR Camera Backpack) with benefits.
My review Case Logic SLR Camera Backpack DCB-309

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới