Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Catalyst Case for Apple AirPods Pro 53369BBR

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 30 reviews
Catalyst
Specifications
Product Name
Case for Apple AirPods Pro
Model Number
53369BBR
Color Category
Blue
Color
Midnight Blue
Additional Accessories Included
Carabiner
Brand
Catalyst
Product Weight
0.07 pounds
Specifications
Product Name:
Case for Apple AirPods Pro
Model Number:
53369BBR
Color Category:
Blue
Color:
Midnight Blue
Additional Accessories Included:
Carabiner
Brand:
Catalyst
Product Weight:
0.07 pounds
The Catalyst company offers users to check out 53369BBR. The features of 53369BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 53369BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Catalyst 53369BBR. Buy (Catalyst 53369BBR or Case for Apple AirPods Pro) with benefits.

Catalyst Case for Apple AirPods Pro 53369BBR Overview

WATERPROOF YOUR AIRPODS PRO | Catalyst Case Review

WATERPROOF YOUR AIRPODS PRO | Catalyst Case Review

The Best AirPods/AirPods Pro Case? - Catalyst Waterproof AirPods case OR Casetify Neon Sleeves

The Best AirPods/AirPods Pro Case? - Catalyst Waterproof AirPods case OR Casetify Neon Sleeves

Best AirPods 2 WaterProof Case? Catalyst Unboxing and Review

Best AirPods 2 WaterProof Case? Catalyst Unboxing and Review

Catalyst AirPods case

Catalyst AirPods case

Best Cases for AirPods Pro!

Best Cases for AirPods Pro!

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
30 reviews
5
25
4
0
3
0
2
3
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
March 10, 2020

Comment:

Great AirPod case for the price, small and light weight.

Overall rating 1 stars
March 11, 2020

Comment:

The reason I only left 1 star was because it wasn’t in the box when I received it. Everything was in tact, the carabiner was even inside, just no case. Super frustrating to wait all that time and still have no case. How does someone miss that detail?

Overall rating 5 stars
March 12, 2020

Comment:

This case does its job works good fits really tight just what I want and needed

Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

Holds the AirPods securely so there protected. I like it a lot.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 14, 2020

Comment:

i had the catalyst for the first air pods, and i wanted the same fit for protection as the old and waterproof. So I immediately searched and bought these. I like how it charges through the case, you can see the LED for the case charging and stlll have access to the plugs. The only thing I wish they would do is give a better clip like those you get with beats! 🙂

But I would highly recommend hands down since I never had a problem with the orignal design.. Might be pricey but so aren’ t your airpods. Plus I like the stealth black

Overall rating 5 stars
March 14, 2020

Comment:

i had the catalyst for the first air pods, and i wanted the same fit for protection as the old and waterproof. So I immediately searched and bought these, but wish the blue was much brighter like on the old design and best buy doesn’t carry the red color.

I like how it charges through the case, you can see the LED for the case charging and stlll have access to the plugs. The only thing I wish they would do is give a better clip like those you get with beats! 🙂

But I would highly recommend hands down since I never had a problem with the original design.. Might be pricey but so aren’ t your airpods.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 18, 2020

Comment:

I always kept my Apple AirPods in a rubber case. This one is the same and is exactly what I needed. My AirPod pros stay safe n secure in this case. Worth the price tag.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 23, 2020

Comment:

Needed a case and seen online. Functional and like that there’s a clip!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 26, 2020

Comment:

Strongly recommend this product.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 26, 2020

Comment:

Couldn’t wait until Catalyst release this case. I tried other cases but had issues with case coming off AirPod or AirPod lid always opening up. Great case to hook on to your backpack

Description
Get sturdy defense for your AirPods Pro earbuds with this midnight black Catalyst headphone case. The waterproof construction offers protection against rain and snow, while the textured appearance and feel add a touch of style. This Catalyst headphone case features an included carabiner that easily attaches to a backpack or jeans for easy access and a tough casing that withstands drops of up to 4 feet.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Case for Apple AirPods Pro
Model Number 53369BBR
Color Category Blue
Color Midnight Blue
Additional Accessories Included Carabiner
Brand Catalyst
Dimension
Product Weight 0.07 pounds
Product Depth 1.02 inches
Product Width 2.2 inches
Product Height 2.67 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
Case Material Silicone
Brand Compatibility Apple
Integrated Charger No
Shock Resistant Yes
Model Compatibility Apple AirPods Pro
Dust Resistant Yes
Water Resistant Yes
UPC 840625105250
The Catalyst company offers users to check out 53369BBR. The features of 53369BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 53369BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Catalyst 53369BBR. Buy (Catalyst 53369BBR or Case for Apple AirPods Pro) with benefits.
My review Catalyst Case for Apple AirPods Pro 53369BBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới