Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Celestron CPC 925 GPS Schmidt-Cassegrain Computerized Telescope 11074-XLT

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Celestron
Specifications
Model Number
925
Color Category
Black
Brand
Celestron
Product Name
CPC 925 GPS Schmidt-Cassegrain Computerized Telescope
Product Weight
58 pounds
Objective Lens Diameter
235 millimeters
Case Included
No
Specifications
Model Number:
925
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Celestron
Product Name:
CPC 925 GPS Schmidt-Cassegrain Computerized Telescope
Product Weight:
58 pounds
Objective Lens Diameter:
235 millimeters
Case Included:
No
The Celestron company offers users to check out 11074-XLT. The features of 11074-XLT, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 11074-XLT reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Celestron 11074-XLT. Buy (Celestron 11074-XLT or CPC 925 GPS Schmidt-Cassegrain Computerized Telescope) with benefits.

Celestron CPC 925 GPS Schmidt-Cassegrain Computerized Telescope 11074-XLT Overview

Celestron CPC925 Cassegrain Telescope Part 1: Unboxing Video

Celestron CPC925 Cassegrain Telescope Part 1: Unboxing Video

Celestron CPC 1100 StarBright XLT GPS Schmidt-Cassegrain 2800mm Images Review

Celestron CPC 1100 StarBright XLT GPS Schmidt-Cassegrain 2800mm Images Review

Telescope Celestron CPC 1100 GPS (XLT) Computerized    UN VIAGGIO NELL'UNIVERSO

Telescope Celestron CPC 1100 GPS (XLT) Computerized UN VIAGGIO NELL'UNIVERSO

Celestron CPC 9.25 first use and moon

Celestron CPC 9.25 first use and moon

Telescope Celestron CPC 1100 GPS (XLT) Computerized    UN VIAGGIO NELL'UNIVERSO Universe

Telescope Celestron CPC 1100 GPS (XLT) Computerized UN VIAGGIO NELL'UNIVERSO Universe

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2017

Comment:

Delivered on time, in good shape the telescope was FAR heavier than I’d imagined. Anxious to set it someplace useful.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 11, 2017

Comment:

I have a Nexstar 103 SLT computerized refractor telescope and to me the 1,2,or 3 star alignment sucks. You have to be a contortionist to be able to look at anything through it and half the time I had trouble with aligning it. I saved all the money for the CPC 800 XLT and was like a kid on Christmas Day when it arrived. It has been raining here in Oregon for 4 months and seeing the sky is hit or miss.The Moon peaked out of the clouds and I had my Canon T5i mounted to the visual back and got some decent pics of the Moon. I’ve heard people whining that it is too heavy;BS! It is well made and the reason it is heavy is because it isn’t plastic. It is well constructed and the optics are very good. I am 63 years old and have a partially paralyzed right arm and I can set it up in less than 5 minutes. I highly recommend this scope and combined with the wi-fi adapter from Celestron and the free Skyportal app, a 6 year old could get it up and running in less than 10 minutes. My only regret is that I didn’t have enough cash to get the 11″ scope. Good scope, Good Price. That’s all I got to say about that.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 29, 2017

Comment:

enjoy it, See clearly and great magnification.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 3, 2017

Comment:

Awsome!!!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 7, 2017

Comment:

I love it. I can finally look at Uranus up close.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2018

Comment:

works well

Overall rating 1 stars
March 26, 2019

Comment:

Second time trying to review this purchasing experience, first time got rejected. Let’s put it this way: buying a $3000 telescope online doesn’t always work out, and issues are VRRY difficult to rectify, sometimes even costing you money in the long run.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 14, 2019

Comment:

I have had this telescope for a few years now and even though i have not had much time to use it im still glad i have it, The product is very well made, easy to use, only downside in my opinion is you have to buy a external power source in order to use the GPS function, which i still have not done yet haha, but using it on manual mode is very simple just gotta figure out how to line up your finder scope with an actual object you are trying to view, which if the moon is out its rather easy to do, I also have purchased a 2x scope for the telescope which is a nice attachment for it, happy with this telescope and i hope i can get out more to use it 😀

Overall rating 5 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

well worth the money

Overall rating 5 stars
December 11, 2019

Comment:

Wow amazing, I love my new cpc 1100!!!

Description
Celestron's 9.25" optical system has enjoyed a loyal following since we first introduced it with our Ultima 9.25" in 1995. Now the 9.25" optical tube is coupled with Celestron's newest computerized telescope family the CPC GPS series.The 9.25" was already a favorite among astrophotographers and discerning visual observers, and it offers 33% more light gathering than our 8" model. The CPC 925 GPS was specifically designed for visual infinity focus when using 2" eyepieces and has an optimized baffle system to benefit astrophotography by minimizing vignetting at the edge of the field of view. Its longer primary focal length and lower magnification secondary mirror contribute to a flatter field of view at the focal plane and helps to further reduce optical aberrations.This feature packed model comes standard with Celestron's renowned StarBright XLT multi-coatings. The CPC 925 GPS is compatible with the complete line of Celestron photographic and visual accessories.
Details
Details
General
Model Number 925
Color Category Black
Brand Celestron
Product Name CPC 925 GPS Schmidt-Cassegrain Computerized Telescope
Dimension
Product Weight 58 pounds
Additional Dimension
Objective Lens Diameter 235 millimeters
Included
Case Included No
Eyepieces Included 40mm
USB Cable Included No
Performance
Water Resistant No
Power
Battery Size Other
Feature
Optical Design Other
Magnification Type Variable
Indicator Light(s) No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor None
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 year
Imaging
Magnification 59 times
Exposure Control
Focal Length 2350 millimeters
Other
UPC 050234107419
Assembly Required No
The Celestron company offers users to check out 11074-XLT. The features of 11074-XLT, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 11074-XLT reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Celestron 11074-XLT. Buy (Celestron 11074-XLT or CPC 925 GPS Schmidt-Cassegrain Computerized Telescope) with benefits.
My review Celestron CPC 925 GPS Schmidt-Cassegrain Computerized Telescope 11074-XLT

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới