Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Celestron CPC 1100 GPS Schmidt-Cassegrain Computerized Telescope 11075-XLT

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Celestron
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Model Number
1100
Brand
Celestron
Product Name
CPC 1100 GPS Schmidt-Cassegrain Computerized Telescope
Color
Black
Product Weight
65 pounds
Objective Lens Diameter
200 millimeters
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
1100
Brand:
Celestron
Product Name:
CPC 1100 GPS Schmidt-Cassegrain Computerized Telescope
Color:
Black
Product Weight:
65 pounds
Objective Lens Diameter:
200 millimeters
The Celestron company offers users to check out 11075-XLT. The features of 11075-XLT, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 11075-XLT reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Celestron 11075-XLT. Buy (Celestron 11075-XLT or CPC 1100 GPS Schmidt-Cassegrain Computerized Telescope) with benefits.

Celestron CPC 1100 GPS Schmidt-Cassegrain Computerized Telescope 11075-XLT Overview

Celestron CPC 1100 StarBright XLT GPS Schmidt-Cassegrain 2800mm Images Review

Celestron CPC 1100 StarBright XLT GPS Schmidt-Cassegrain 2800mm Images Review

Telescope Celestron CPC 1100 GPS (XLT) Computerized    UN VIAGGIO NELL'UNIVERSO

Telescope Celestron CPC 1100 GPS (XLT) Computerized UN VIAGGIO NELL'UNIVERSO

The beauty of our Solar System through my Celestron C11 telescope

The beauty of our Solar System through my Celestron C11 telescope

Celestron CPC 1100 Setup Demo

Celestron CPC 1100 Setup Demo

Telescope Celestron CPC 1100 GPS (XLT) Computerized    UN VIAGGIO NELL'UNIVERSO Universe

Telescope Celestron CPC 1100 GPS (XLT) Computerized UN VIAGGIO NELL'UNIVERSO Universe

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2017

Comment:

Delivered on time, in good shape the telescope was FAR heavier than I’d imagined. Anxious to set it someplace useful.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 11, 2017

Comment:

I have a Nexstar 103 SLT computerized refractor telescope and to me the 1,2,or 3 star alignment sucks. You have to be a contortionist to be able to look at anything through it and half the time I had trouble with aligning it. I saved all the money for the CPC 800 XLT and was like a kid on Christmas Day when it arrived. It has been raining here in Oregon for 4 months and seeing the sky is hit or miss.The Moon peaked out of the clouds and I had my Canon T5i mounted to the visual back and got some decent pics of the Moon. I’ve heard people whining that it is too heavy;BS! It is well made and the reason it is heavy is because it isn’t plastic. It is well constructed and the optics are very good. I am 63 years old and have a partially paralyzed right arm and I can set it up in less than 5 minutes. I highly recommend this scope and combined with the wi-fi adapter from Celestron and the free Skyportal app, a 6 year old could get it up and running in less than 10 minutes. My only regret is that I didn’t have enough cash to get the 11″ scope. Good scope, Good Price. That’s all I got to say about that.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 29, 2017

Comment:

enjoy it, See clearly and great magnification.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 3, 2017

Comment:

Awsome!!!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 7, 2017

Comment:

I love it. I can finally look at Uranus up close.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2018

Comment:

works well

Overall rating 1 stars
March 26, 2019

Comment:

Second time trying to review this purchasing experience, first time got rejected. Let’s put it this way: buying a $3000 telescope online doesn’t always work out, and issues are VRRY difficult to rectify, sometimes even costing you money in the long run.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 14, 2019

Comment:

I have had this telescope for a few years now and even though i have not had much time to use it im still glad i have it, The product is very well made, easy to use, only downside in my opinion is you have to buy a external power source in order to use the GPS function, which i still have not done yet haha, but using it on manual mode is very simple just gotta figure out how to line up your finder scope with an actual object you are trying to view, which if the moon is out its rather easy to do, I also have purchased a 2x scope for the telescope which is a nice attachment for it, happy with this telescope and i hope i can get out more to use it 😀

Overall rating 5 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

well worth the money

Overall rating 5 stars
December 11, 2019

Comment:

Wow amazing, I love my new cpc 1100!!!

Description
The largest aperture of the CPC GPS line, the CPC 1100 GPS Schmidt-Cassegrain telescope has the most light gathering power and has a limiting magnitude of nearly 15. The CPC 1100 GPS takes full advantage of its vast database of thousands of NGC and Abell galaxies as well as delivering a new level of detail to all your favorite deep sky objects. This CPC 1100 GPS features Celestron's premium StarBright XLT coatings.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Model Number 1100
Brand Celestron
Product Name CPC 1100 GPS Schmidt-Cassegrain Computerized Telescope
Color Black
Dimension
Product Weight 65 pounds
Additional Dimension
Objective Lens Diameter 200 millimeters
Included
Eyepieces Included 40mm
Case Included No
USB Cable Included No
Tripod Included Yes
Performance
Water Resistant No
Power
Battery Size Other
Feature
Magnification Type Variable
Tripod Mountable Yes
Indicator Light(s) No
Mount Type Computerized alt-azimuth
Integrated Digital Camera No
Computerized Hand Control Yes
Optical Design Other
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor None
Imaging
Magnification 70 times
Exposure Control
Focal Ratio 10
Focal Length 2800 millimeters
Other
UPC 050234107518
Assembly Required No
The Celestron company offers users to check out 11075-XLT. The features of 11075-XLT, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 11075-XLT reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Celestron 11075-XLT. Buy (Celestron 11075-XLT or CPC 1100 GPS Schmidt-Cassegrain Computerized Telescope) with benefits.
My review Celestron CPC 1100 GPS Schmidt-Cassegrain Computerized Telescope 11075-XLT

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới