Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Celestron AstroMaster 90AZ Refractor Telescope 21063

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Celestron
Specifications
Color
Silver
Product Name
AstroMaster 90AZ Refractor Telescope
Brand
Celestron
Model Number
21063
Color Category
Silver
Product Weight
20 pounds
Optical Tube Dimension Diameter
90 millimeters
Specifications
Color:
Silver
Product Name:
AstroMaster 90AZ Refractor Telescope
Brand:
Celestron
Model Number:
21063
Color Category:
Silver
Product Weight:
20 pounds
Optical Tube Dimension Diameter:
90 millimeters
The Celestron company offers users to check out 21063. The features of 21063, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 21063 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Celestron 21063. Buy (Celestron 21063 or AstroMaster 90AZ Refractor Telescope) with benefits.

Celestron AstroMaster 90AZ Refractor Telescope 21063 Overview

Celestron AstroMaster 90AZ Telescope Review 2018

Celestron AstroMaster 90AZ Telescope Review 2018

Celestron Astromaster 70AZ Telescope Review 2018

Celestron Astromaster 70AZ Telescope Review 2018

Celestron AstroMaster 70AZ Review - A Telescope That's Worth The Money

Celestron AstroMaster 70AZ Review - A Telescope That's Worth The Money

Celestron Inspire 70AZ Telescope

Celestron Inspire 70AZ Telescope

Celestron AstroMaster 70AZ Refractor Telescope 21061 Unboxing and  Setup in Hindi

Celestron AstroMaster 70AZ Refractor Telescope 21061 Unboxing and Setup in Hindi

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
9
4
5
3
1
2
2
1
3
Overall rating 2 stars
March 23, 2018

Comment:

Frustrating experience using this. The tripod/mount has a lot of slop in it. Barely touching it moves the moon / target out of the eyepiece’s view. With patience and a lot fiddling I could make it work and the optics were satisfying. But for my 12-year old it was too much bother. A magical teaching moment derailed…

Overall rating 1 stars
December 22, 2018

Comment:

Product was sent defective. The inner cylinder was inserted past the appropriate level not allowing ability to focus. Completely useless if you can’t operate focus feature.

Overall rating 2 stars
March 1, 2019

Comment:

Not able to view from the lens and unable to find something on Youtube to help

Overall rating 4 stars
March 4, 2019

Comment:

Works good but seems a little cheap for the price if I’m being honest.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

Would recommend this telescope — My wife and I purchased this telescope as an intro into backyard astronomy. After much research, we decided on the refractor style scope due to its ease of portability. We are very pleased with this telescope, and views of the moon, Jupiter, and Saturn have been amazing.

Overall rating 1 stars
July 18, 2019

Comment:

Love the telescope, hate the customer service. Trying to get the telescope realigned after it fell over and keep getting the run around. Seller needs to honor their word and the three year warranty and fix or replace it

Overall rating 1 stars
August 19, 2019

Comment:

returned and refunded. terrible mounting. while tripod is solid the scope mounting system is the worst I’ve ever touched.

Overall rating 3 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

Great telescope for beginners, easy to assemble with no calibrations. I’m still learning and once I’m comfortable I will upgrade to a better telescope.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 9, 2019

Comment:

The consensus about the tripod being cheap is absolutely right. I only bought it for the telescope so I don’t have to deal with this tripod. If you are expecting to put the highest magnification eye piece on and try to frame what you expect then get ready for lots of frustration. The telescope itself is pretty sharp but has quite a bit of chromatic aberration (you get what you pay for).

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Person who received it enjoyed it came in good condition and on time

Description
Immerse yourself in the fun of astronomical exploration using this Celestron AstroMaster 90AZ 21063 telescope that features 10mm and 20mm eyepieces and 13-213x magnification power for viewing clarity and a StarPointer finderscope for targeting objects.
Details
Details
General
Color Silver
Product Name AstroMaster 90AZ Refractor Telescope
Brand Celestron
Model Number 21063
Color Category Silver
Dimension
Product Weight 20 pounds
Additional Dimension
Optical Tube Dimension Diameter 90 millimeters
Objective Lens Diameter 90 millimeters
Compatibility
Computerized Star Locator Compatible No
Included
Case Included No
Computerized Star Locator Included No
Tripod Included Yes
USB Cable Included No
Eyepieces Included 2 eyepieces: 10mm, 20mm
Performance
Water Resistant No
Power
Battery Type Not Applicable
Battery Size Other
Feature
Magnification Type Variable
Computerized Hand Control No
Optical Design Refractor
Tripod Mountable Yes
Indicator Light(s) No
Mount Type Manual alt-azimuth
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 years limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 years limited
Imaging
Magnification 213 times
Exposure Control
Focal Length 1000 millimeters
Other
UPC 050234210638
Assembly Required Yes
The Celestron company offers users to check out 21063. The features of 21063, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 21063 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Celestron 21063. Buy (Celestron 21063 or AstroMaster 90AZ Refractor Telescope) with benefits.
My review Celestron AstroMaster 90AZ Refractor Telescope 21063

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới