Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Celestron AstroMaster LT 70AZ Refractor Telescope 21074

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 18 reviews
Celestron
Specifications
Color
Silver
Product Name
AstroMaster LT 70AZ Refractor Telescope
Model Number
21074
Color Category
Silver
Brand
Celestron
Product Weight
16 pounds
Objective Lens Diameter
70 millimeters
Specifications
Color:
Silver
Product Name:
AstroMaster LT 70AZ Refractor Telescope
Model Number:
21074
Color Category:
Silver
Brand:
Celestron
Product Weight:
16 pounds
Objective Lens Diameter:
70 millimeters
The Celestron company offers users to check out 21074. The features of 21074, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 21074 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Celestron 21074. Buy (Celestron 21074 or AstroMaster LT 70AZ Refractor Telescope) with benefits.

Celestron AstroMaster LT 70AZ Refractor Telescope 21074 Overview

Celestron Astromaster 70AZ Telescope Review 2018

Celestron Astromaster 70AZ Telescope Review 2018

Celestron AstroMaster 70AZ Review - A Telescope That's Worth The Money

Celestron AstroMaster 70AZ Review - A Telescope That's Worth The Money

Celestrion Astromaster Lt 70Az Refractor Telescope Hindi Review,Celestron 21074

Celestrion Astromaster Lt 70Az Refractor Telescope Hindi Review,Celestron 21074

Celestron Inspire 70AZ Telescope

Celestron Inspire 70AZ Telescope

Celestron Powerseeker 70az review

Celestron Powerseeker 70az review

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
18 reviews
5
7
4
3
3
4
2
1
1
3
Overall rating 2 stars
August 20, 2018

Comment:

This is too hard to find stars…very disappointed

Overall rating 5 stars
August 24, 2018

Comment:

This was perfect for our son’s birthday. He became obsessed with astronomy over the summer, so we got him this telescope (the 76AZ) for his birthday. We had it assembled and were looking through it within a half hour. I saw there were two comments about the legs being too short. They are ADJUSTABLE. You have to extend the legs. We actually did put it most of the way down for the birthday boy as he is short. But we were able to stand and look through. And yes, we are average height people.If you aren’t familiar with telescopes, you will have a tough time getting used to the up – down – reversed view of things through the scope. I suggest practicing with that before you go looking for Saturn. And yes, I was able to see Saturn’s rings. At first, it looks like an oblong blob but if you look closely you will see the separation between the round part and the rings. We haven’t spotted Jupiter yet, because it was getting late that first night.Overall a great purchase, and when you consider the reasonable price (relatively speaking) it’s a fantastic deal. So happy, and I highly recommend.

Overall rating 3 stars
November 3, 2018

Comment:

My binoculars work better.This is the same except udside down

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2018

Comment:

I bought this for my 9 year old granddaughter for a Christmas present. She is outside a lot, looking at stars, even now, two years later.

Overall rating 1 stars
March 8, 2019

Comment:

I could see better just looking up..

Overall rating 4 stars
March 22, 2019

Comment:

I have really enjoyed this telescope with a few tweaks I’ve made. The tripod is difficult to use if looking at planets. I have owned this scope since June 2017. I remounted the scope on a tripod purchased used on another site with a counter weight and better adjustment. I also replaced the spotter scope with an adjustable green laser pointer made for a pistol. This setup is so much easier for aiming the scope. You can see Saturn with this telescope. The photo taken was using my phone with an adapter. The image looks better with the naked eye. It’s a good entry level scope without having to spend a lot of money.

Overall rating 1 stars
April 8, 2019

Comment:

Useless!

Overall rating 3 stars
August 18, 2019

Comment:

After almost a year of use…..Not able to see much of the stars, moon & planets. Kinda disappointing.

Description
This Celestron AstroMaster LT 70AZ 21074 telescope's panhandle-adjustable altazimuth mount lets you easily modify the telescope's pointing direction and works with the built-in StarPointer finderscope to target objects quickly and accurately.
Details
Details
General
Color Silver
Product Name AstroMaster LT 70AZ Refractor Telescope
Model Number 21074
Color Category Silver
Brand Celestron
Dimension
Product Weight 16 pounds
Additional Dimension
Objective Lens Diameter 70 millimeters
Optical Tube Dimension Diameter 70 millimeters
Compatibility
Computerized Star Locator Compatible No
Included
Case Included No
Tripod Included Yes
USB Cable Included No
Computerized Star Locator Included No
Eyepieces Included 2 eyepieces: 10mm, 20mm
Performance
Water Resistant No
Power
Battery Size Other
Battery Type Not Applicable
Feature
Indicator Light(s) No
Mount Type Manual alt-azimuth
Optical Design Refractor
Tripod Mountable Yes
Computerized Hand Control No
Magnification Type Variable
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 years limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 years limited
Imaging
Magnification 165 times
Exposure Control
Focal Length 700 millimeters
Other
Assembly Required Partial
UPC 050234210744
The Celestron company offers users to check out 21074. The features of 21074, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 21074 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Celestron 21074. Buy (Celestron 21074 or AstroMaster LT 70AZ Refractor Telescope) with benefits.
My review Celestron AstroMaster LT 70AZ Refractor Telescope 21074

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới