Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Celestron 50mm Refractor Telescope Science Kit 22010

Overall rating 2 stars
2 from 9 reviews
Celestron
Specifications
Model Number
22010
Color Category
Black
Product Name
50mm Refractor Telescope Science Kit
Brand
Celestron
Product Height
33 inches
Product Depth
34 inches
Product Width
49 inches
Specifications
Model Number:
22010
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
50mm Refractor Telescope Science Kit
Brand:
Celestron
Product Height:
33 inches
Product Depth:
34 inches
Product Width:
49 inches
The Celestron company offers users to check out 22010. The features of 22010, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 22010 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Celestron 22010. Buy (Celestron 22010 or 50mm Refractor Telescope Science Kit) with benefits.

Celestron 50mm Refractor Telescope Science Kit 22010 Overview

Celestron Powerseeker Telescope 50 Review

Celestron Powerseeker Telescope 50 Review

Celestron PowerSeeker 60AZ Refractor Telescope Hindi Review # Celestron 21041 60mm Telescope

Celestron PowerSeeker 60AZ Refractor Telescope Hindi Review # Celestron 21041 60mm Telescope

Telescopes for Kids and Beginners | How to Use Telescopes | ArtCreativity and Family Time Unwrapped

Telescopes for Kids and Beginners | How to Use Telescopes | ArtCreativity and Family Time Unwrapped

3 Cheap Telescopes Reviewed

3 Cheap Telescopes Reviewed

Cheapest 90X Telescope! Phoenix F36050 Review + Samples

Cheapest 90X Telescope! Phoenix F36050 Review + Samples

Reviews

2/5
Overall rating 2 stars
9 reviews
5
2
4
1
3
0
2
2
1
4
Overall rating 1 stars
January 24, 2017

Comment:

very bad product

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2017

Comment:

Nice product, very good quality

Overall rating 4 stars
August 22, 2017

Comment:

Works well

Overall rating 5 stars
December 10, 2017

Comment:

Great

Overall rating 2 stars
June 28, 2018

Comment:

To say I’m disappointed is an understatement. Microscope is worthless. Can’t see anything at all with it. The telescope is barely okay. You can see the moon but it’s blurry. I’m the kind of person who reads instructions. I did online research to try to fix the problems I was having. The binoculars work like binoculars should. So basically I paid for binoculars. I regret this purchase.

Overall rating 1 stars
October 29, 2018

Comment:

Understood it was inexpensive, but a bit less quality than I expected.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 14, 2019

Comment:

My worst purchase ever. It’s not just a bad image, it’s useless, it doesn’t work. Both telescope and microscope don’t focus and are cheap plastic built.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

This Telescope did not come with all the pieces in the box. The delivery date was changed many times before I actually received it.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Spend extra money for a better model. Build quality could be improved.

Description
Get kids interested in science with this Celestron science kit. The included binoculars let you examine wildlife from a distance, and the 50mm refractor telescope provides a detailed view of the night sky. This Celestron science kit includes a microscope that offers magnifications of 150x, 450x and 900x to get an up-close look at microorganisms.
Details
Details
General
Model Number 22010
Color Category Black
Product Name 50mm Refractor Telescope Science Kit
Brand Celestron
Dimension
Product Height 33 inches
Product Depth 34 inches
Product Width 49 inches
Product Weight 2.4 pounds
Additional Dimension
Objective Lens Diameter 50 millimeters
Included
Case Included No
Tripod Included Yes
Eyepieces Included 60x, 120x
Feature
Optical Design Refractor
Magnification Type Fixed
Tripod Mountable Yes
Integrated Digital Camera No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Imaging
Magnification 120 times
Exposure Control
Focal Length 300 millimeters
Other
Telescope Class Refractor
UPC 050234220101
Assembly Required Partial
The Celestron company offers users to check out 22010. The features of 22010, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 22010 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Celestron 22010. Buy (Celestron 22010 or 50mm Refractor Telescope Science Kit) with benefits.
My review Celestron 50mm Refractor Telescope Science Kit 22010

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới