Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Celestron Infiniview LCD Digital Microscope 44360

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Celestron
Specifications
Digital Zoom
Yes
Color Category
Gray
Model Number
44360
Product Name
Infiniview LCD Digital Microscope
Brand
Celestron
Color
Gray
Product Depth
5.8 inches
Specifications
Digital Zoom:
Yes
Color Category:
Gray
Model Number:
44360
Product Name:
Infiniview LCD Digital Microscope
Brand:
Celestron
Color:
Gray
Product Depth:
5.8 inches
The Celestron company offers users to check out 44360. The features of 44360, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 44360 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Celestron 44360. Buy (Celestron 44360 or Infiniview LCD Digital Microscope) with benefits.

Celestron Infiniview LCD Digital Microscope 44360 Overview

Celestron Digital Microscope: Product Reviews: Adorama Photography TV

Celestron Digital Microscope: Product Reviews: Adorama Photography TV

Celestron Infiniview Microscope Product Overview

Celestron Infiniview Microscope Product Overview

Best LCD Microscopes 2019 - LCD Microscope Review

Best LCD Microscopes 2019 - LCD Microscope Review

InfiniView LCD Digital Microscope Tour

InfiniView LCD Digital Microscope Tour

Review & Unboxing of Celestron 5 MP Handheld Digital Microscope Pro

Review & Unboxing of Celestron 5 MP Handheld Digital Microscope Pro

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
8
4
5
3
2
2
2
1
3
Overall rating 2 stars
July 24, 2017

Comment:

This is one of those cases where they tried to do too much (too many things) with too little (lower quality materials, display, and software). The way this microscope runs, you can never really take advantage of the full resolution of the sensor. This is because you never get to see any picture you are taking until you upload it to a computer. The display included on the microscope does not show the full resolution. Also, there is no way to take pictures while connected to a computer. So you have to unplug and re-plug the thing repeatedly if you want to attempt to get good quality of the finest details it should be able to capture. Also, there is no adjustability to the angle, contrast, gain, etc. in the image capture, and no way to really add your own lighting to improve what you can see. The high angularity of the provided lighting (it appears to be a set of LED’s in a ring) has the result that features with any depth at all are not viewable. The mechanics are all plastic and very flexible, leading to additional difficulties in use. The focus adjustment is very coarse, but might be usable if one could view in real-time just how in-focus the image is. As-is, overall this is a very minimally useful device. I would not buy this microscope for any purpose. Better to save up your pennies and buy a more expensive one with better quality.

Overall rating 1 stars
August 27, 2017

Comment:

Returned it. I ended up purchasing – Sharp Forward Stereo Microscope 10X-30X and SVBONY Universal Cell Phone Adapter Mount. both these items work great together to give me the same fuction with much sharper focus. The draw back is needing to supply your own smart phone ( I have an Iphone 6+) .

Overall rating 5 stars
May 25, 2018

Comment:

This portable/ stationary microscope is a must have for people like me who love looking at anything from coins to the veins in leaves!

Overall rating 1 stars
July 29, 2018

Comment:

I thought this was a great mocroscope for about 4 months. Unfortunately, now I cannot get a clear picture of anything. Very disappointed as Ceslestron usually makes good products. Don’t waste your money on this.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 30, 2018

Comment:

Am using it to enlarge ancient coins to better help in identification of them.

Overall rating 1 stars
April 12, 2019

Comment:

The product arrived with the specimen table broken, the CD smashed, the battery missing. I cannot understand how some this damaged would not have been inspected before being sold. It was not damaged in transit to me.Really deplorable.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 25, 2019

Comment:

Bought this as a beginner scope. Very easy for my 4 year old to use. Great picture quality as well.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 11, 2019

Comment:

Using for coin collecting. Works well only one downfall you cannot see the entire coin in the field of view.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 19, 2019

Comment:

This has been a great little microscope for me for the last two years but now I need higher magnification. But now after buying THREE other microscopes that have been defective (didn’t charge, screen kept falling off, base didn’t stick) I now appreciate this old one so much more. It’s worked like a trooper – easy to use right out of the box and it’s been consistent and works great. I wish they made a higher magnification model. No hesitation to recommend this microscope to anyone adult or child. Great microscope.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 27, 2019

Comment:

Very easy to use. Lighting is great for viewing coin details.

Description
Capture photos and videos of specimens with this Celestron Infiniview 44360 LCD digital microscope, which features a 5.0MP digital camera with 10x magnification, so you can take crisp, detailed shots. The battery-powered design enables on-the-go use.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Digital Zoom Yes
General
Color Category Gray
Model Number 44360
Product Name Infiniview LCD Digital Microscope
Brand Celestron
Color Gray
Dimension
Product Depth 5.8 inches
Product Height 8.9 inches
Product Weight 3.5 pounds
Product Width 4.1 inches
Additional Dimension
Stage Diameter 111 millimeters
Display
Display Type LCD
Feature
Image Sensor CMOS
Integrated Digital Camera Yes
System Requirements Windows XP or better, Windows: XP/Vista/7/8, Mac OS X 10.6 or 10.7
Head Type Monocular
Illuminator Location Top
Number of Knobs 1
Adjustable Stage Yes
Handheld No
Rotatable Head No
Diaphragm Disc
Head Incline 45 degrees
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 years limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 years limited
Image
Magnification of Eyepieces None
Digital Camera Megapixels 5.0 megapixels
Magnification Lowest Power 4 times
Magnification Highest Power 160 times
Other
UPC 050234443609
The Celestron company offers users to check out 44360. The features of 44360, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 44360 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Celestron 44360. Buy (Celestron 44360 or Infiniview LCD Digital Microscope) with benefits.
My review Celestron Infiniview LCD Digital Microscope 44360

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới