Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Celestron UpClose G2 10-30 x 50 Zoom Binoculars 71260

Overall rating 2.5 stars
2.5 from 20 reviews
Celestron
Specifications
Prism Type
Porro
Exit Pupil
5 millimeters
Focus System
Center
Lens Coating
Multilayer coated
Tripod Mountable
Yes
Eyecup Type
Other
Close Focusing Distance
26 feet
Specifications
Prism Type:
Porro
Exit Pupil:
5 millimeters
Focus System:
Center
Lens Coating:
Multilayer coated
Tripod Mountable:
Yes
Eyecup Type:
Other
Close Focusing Distance:
26 feet
The Celestron company offers users to check out 71260. The features of 71260, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 71260 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Celestron 71260. Buy (Celestron 71260 or UpClose G2 10-30 x 50 Zoom Binoculars) with benefits.

Celestron UpClose G2 10-30 x 50 Zoom Binoculars 71260 Overview

Celestron UpClose G2 10x50 Review

Celestron UpClose G2 10x50 Review

Roy.sk | Celestron UpClose G2 10-30x50 zoom

Roy.sk | Celestron UpClose G2 10-30x50 zoom

Gladiator 10-30x50 Zoom Binoculars by Barska (AB10168)

Gladiator 10-30x50 Zoom Binoculars by Barska (AB10168)

((( Celestron Upclose G2 20x50 Binoculars Unboxing & Review )))

((( Celestron Upclose G2 20x50 Binoculars Unboxing & Review )))

Celestron UpClose G2 10X50 Binocular

Celestron UpClose G2 10X50 Binocular

Reviews

2.5/5
Overall rating 2.5 stars
20 reviews
5
5
4
5
3
4
2
3
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
March 23, 2018

Comment:

Low price aside, these are an excellent set of Binoculars. Easy adjustability and clear optics. The zoom works very well and the focus stays consistent as you zoom. Comes with a nice soft case and lens covers.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 13, 2018

Comment:

These are so great for the price! There are no blemishes or blurry spots when you look through and the zoom is accurate. The case was a nice surprise as well.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 18, 2018

Comment:

I work in law enforcement. Most of my observations need to be discrete and from a distance. I have used Bushnell Binoculars prior to purchasing these. They were useful however when I received these I was very impressed with the quality and effectiveness of this product in comparison with the other ones I have used. As for durability I have dropped thses a few times inside the included pouch. No damage as of yet. As a safety precaution I did purchase the insurance on this product. In regard to focusing, it can be difficult to get it just right. Other than that this product is a grand slam for the price listed.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2018

Comment:

This RV trip I decided to remember to get some better binoculars for my wife and I (the kids get the fixed 10’s as they’ll break them soon enough). Any scope that can show a clear image beyond may capability to hold it steady with my arms only I consider a more than adequate scope. And these do just that. I was able to see clearly on mountaintops in Yellowstone from a few miles away, and the actual heat vapors were what was distorting the view. I own a Celestron C8 telescope, but I don’t think they make much in the US anymore; however, these still were excellent quality for the price. Just keep in mind you’re not buying a Swarovski for less than a hundred

Overall rating 5 stars
September 17, 2018

Comment:

Nice basic unit with great zoom and magnification. Fast delivery. Everything was in the box. Thanks,

Overall rating 4 stars
November 18, 2018

Comment:

First time with a big pair of Binoculars.Price is excellent for the market, especially from a reputable brand.Overall quality is good. Feels nice in the hand and nothing is loose.The zoom is very good indeed and gets super close. I worry that the zoom lever/mechanism might break in a few years. Otherwise is excellent for me -bcasual birdwatching and taking them up hills to see the city.The optics in general are quite good, but obviously at max zoom the colour is a bit washed out.Had to collimate on arrival, but the scews are easily accessible.Tripod attachment worked nicely.Bag and strap are awful but replacements can be bought quite cheaply.I would recommend this for someone who want some all purpose large format binos for going on a walk with/birdwatching/casual stargazing. They nicely fit the bill for entry level everything. If you are a bit more serious, especially for stargazing, then you might want to get the next level up.

Overall rating 2 stars
February 20, 2019

Comment:

The set looks good, and the focus works pretty well, but only one eye zooms, defeating the entire purpose. I have to have the lever set to ~22x to get them to be the same size, which means that I can’t even use them at full zoom. Useless. set. Requesting a refund/exchange, and if the replacement functions as intended, I’ll amend my review.

Overall rating 1 stars
April 13, 2019

Comment:

Curious? Why no quality control? First tried to set the binoculars to my eyes to no avail. The diopter adjustment makes no change what soever. The zoom feature does not work either, zooming in makes the target blurry to the point of being unrecognizable. So, not one person checked these for quality! Why bother then? Returning, and will not purchase another pair.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

great quality for the money- the focus is good, stability leaves more to be desired

Overall rating 3 stars
May 25, 2019

Comment:

The set seem solid and high quality. However, they came misaligned. I have owned other binoculars so I know what to expect when looking through the eye pieces. I noticed the product box inside the shipping box came opened as if shifting during shipping may have forced the set to push it’s way out. Padding was clearly insufficient. I don’t rule out the set may have gotten damaged during shipping. I’m returning them and buying one at a local store as we need them for a whale watching boat trip we reserved over the weekend.

Description
Multicoated optics and BK-7 Porro prisms help these Celestron UpClose G2 71260 binoculars optimize light transmission and deliver enhanced image brightness, clarity and contrast. Their water-resistant construction repels the elements.
Details
Details
Feature
Prism Type Porro
Exit Pupil 5 millimeters
Focus System Center
Lens Coating Multilayer coated
Tripod Mountable Yes
Eyecup Type Other
Close Focusing Distance 26 feet
Size Full Size
Eye Relief 20 millimeters
General
Model Number 71260
Brand Celestron
Product Name UpClose G2 10-30 x 50 Zoom Binoculars
Color Black
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Width 3.25 inches
Product Weight 1.8 pounds
Product Depth 7.38 inches
Product Height 6.38 inches
Additional Dimension
Objective Lens Diameter 50 millimeters
Material
Casing Material Other
Performance
Water Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Imaging
Magnification 30 times
Field Of View 225 feet per 1000 yards
Other
UPC 050234712606
The Celestron company offers users to check out 71260. The features of 71260, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 71260 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Celestron 71260. Buy (Celestron 71260 or UpClose G2 10-30 x 50 Zoom Binoculars) with benefits.
My review Celestron UpClose G2 10-30 x 50 Zoom Binoculars 71260

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới