Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Crayola BTS Crayon and Marker Fun Pack 4-0037

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Crayola
Specifications
Brand
Crayola
Model Number
4-0037
Product Name
BTS Crayon and Marker Fun Pack
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Marker Type
Wet erase
Product Length
10.6 inches
Specifications
Brand:
Crayola
Model Number:
4-0037
Product Name:
BTS Crayon and Marker Fun Pack
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
Marker Type:
Wet erase
Product Length:
10.6 inches
The Crayola company offers users to check out 4-0037. The features of 4-0037, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4-0037 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Crayola 4-0037. Buy (Crayola 4-0037 or BTS Crayon and Marker Fun Pack) with benefits.

Crayola BTS Crayon and Marker Fun Pack 4-0037 Overview

2016 Crayola Back to School Haul HUGE Crayons Markers Pencils Unboxing Toy Review by TheToyReviewer

2016 Crayola Back to School Haul HUGE Crayons Markers Pencils Unboxing Toy Review by TheToyReviewer

Crayola Crayons & Cra-Z-Art color & chat... because, why not?

Crayola Crayons & Cra-Z-Art color & chat... because, why not?

Crayola Back To School Haul 2018 Take Note Silly Scents Supply Unboxing Toy Review by TheToyReviewer

Crayola Back To School Haul 2018 Take Note Silly Scents Supply Unboxing Toy Review by TheToyReviewer

Crayola Supertips 100 Set Swatch and Review

Crayola Supertips 100 Set Swatch and Review

Crayola Experience Pennsylvania || Huge Indoor Playground!

Crayola Experience Pennsylvania || Huge Indoor Playground!

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
2
3
2
2
3
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
November 14, 2018

Comment:

Theres alot here. The drawing paper did come folded up and it all comes put in a plain brown box. I think this is a great deal I felt really good about my purchase. Theses sets are the best way to get art supplies for kids.

Overall rating 2 stars
December 7, 2018

Comment:

The packaging is ridiculous! It all came stuffed into a box that was obviously too small which resulted in the sketch pad being bent up and crinkled. (I tried laying a heavy book on top of it to smooth it out, but that didn’t work.) Also, the bottom flap of the jumbo box of crayons is completely bowed out. It will not close flush like it should. Which means the box of crayons will NOT stand up. Are these things a huge deal? No. However, if I am spending money to buy something brand new, i certainly expect better!!! I’m embarrassed to give this as a gift, which was the whole reason I bought it. VERY disappointed.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2018

Comment:

We bought this kit for our wedding kids table. We bought a small basket at the 99 cent store and stuck the boxes in them and set at the center of the kids table. It kept the kids busy for hours

Overall rating 5 stars
September 1, 2019

Comment:

I bought this as a gift for my nephew who has autism. He absolutely loves coloring, he enjoyed the variety of colors, pencils, & markers. This was definitely a very good buy, he thoroughly enjoys using them daily. Definitely worth getting for your little artists.

Overall rating 3 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

Not very many items for money. And everything is stuffed in a small box. Tablet is curled up.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 23, 2019

Comment:

I like everything that came in the bundle however they put it in the smallest box possible and when I got the drawing pad it was all bent up and could not use it. Other than that everything else was fine.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my grandson and he loved it! He will get many hours of fun out of this set.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Makes a good gift… are you even a kid if you don’t like to color?There was no real packaging and presentation which surprised me. I was expecting it to come in a bin or bag but all the items just came lose.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

I have been a user of crayola crayons since I was a kid, and I’m appalled by the quality of these crayons I received. I have never had crayons break so easily. I’m not sure what the deal is here, but these crayons cannot stand up to regular usage and definitely cannot survive use by children. Some of the crayons were broken even before we opened the box.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Bought as a gift for my 6 year old sister. She loves coloring and drawing, and this set was a great value. Only complaint is the box ot came in was too small, so the drawing pad was bent.

Description
Inspire your kids to create with this Crayola drawing kit. It has more than 100 art tools, including markers, crayons and paint, to let young artists practice a variety of techniques, and the included sketch pad serves as a canvas for ambitious designs. This nontoxic Crayola drawing kit keeps kids occupied on long trips and prepared for school projects.
Details
Details
General
Brand Crayola
Model Number 4-0037
Product Name BTS Crayon and Marker Fun Pack
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
Marker Type Wet erase
Product Length 10.6 inches
Water Resistant No
Non-Toxic Yes
Quantity 118
Quick-Drying No
Product Width 8.44 inches
UPC 071662100391
The Crayola company offers users to check out 4-0037. The features of 4-0037, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4-0037 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Crayola 4-0037. Buy (Crayola 4-0037 or BTS Crayon and Marker Fun Pack) with benefits.
My review Crayola BTS Crayon and Marker Fun Pack 4-0037

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới