Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

DC Comics Action Battle Wing Batman™ Figure DXX17

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 9 reviews
DC Comics
Specifications
Color Category
Gray
Model Number
DXX17
Recommended Minimum Age
4 years
Product Name
Action Battle Wing Batman™ Figure
Color
Gray, Black
Brand
DC Comics
Brand/Character
Batman, DC Comics
Specifications
Color Category:
Gray
Model Number:
DXX17
Recommended Minimum Age:
4 years
Product Name:
Action Battle Wing Batman™ Figure
Color:
Gray, Black
Brand:
DC Comics
Brand/Character:
Batman, DC Comics
The DC Comics company offers users to check out DXX17. The features of DXX17, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DXX17 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DC Comics DXX17. Buy (DC Comics DXX17 or Action Battle Wing Batman™ Figure) with benefits.

DC Comics Action Battle Wing Batman™ Figure DXX17 Overview

Battle Wing Batman Justice League Action Figure from Mattel

Battle Wing Batman Justice League Action Figure from Mattel

Justice league action battle wing batman review!

Justice league action battle wing batman review!

Spin Master DC Batman 4" Figures review

Spin Master DC Batman 4" Figures review

DC Multiverse BATWING Action Figure Toy Review

DC Multiverse BATWING Action Figure Toy Review

Toy Spot | Mattel Justice League Basic Batman Figure

Toy Spot | Mattel Justice League Basic Batman Figure

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
9 reviews
5
3
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
December 30, 2016

Comment:

Really, really cool Batman figure with awesome wings. A steal for the low price.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 13, 2017

Comment:

Broke already… wings are not durable for a little boy.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 26, 2017

Comment:

My nephew loved it.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 1, 2017

Comment:

great

Overall rating 4 stars
July 15, 2017

Comment:

My 3 year old son loves this! Only gripe is having me to re-attach the removable action wings that can become accidentally undone

Overall rating 1 stars
December 27, 2017

Comment:

Makes noise constantly even when sitting on a desk.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 29, 2017

Comment:

Very cute toy. I bought it for a gift and he loved it. Came quickly

Overall rating 1 stars
July 24, 2018

Comment:

Mi juguete vino roto. Pido por favor el cambio por uno que este bien o la devolucion de mi dinero

Overall rating 4 stars
March 1, 2019

Comment:

Purchased as a Christmas gift for our individual. The wings didn’t respond to good in opening up. But he’s happy with the Batman.

Description
Patrol Gotham City with this 12-inch Justice League Action Battle Wing Batman figure. When the legs are squeezed, the cape transforms into wings, and the figure produces lights and sounds, providing exciting play for ages 4 and up. This Justice League Action Battle Wing Batman figure has seven points of articulation for fight-ready poses.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Gray
Model Number DXX17
Recommended Minimum Age 4 years
Product Name Action Battle Wing Batman™ Figure
Color Gray, Black
Brand DC Comics
Brand/Character Batman, DC Comics
Features
Sound Effects Yes
Number of Figures Included 1
Points of Articulation 5
Dimension
Size 12 inches
Product Width 10 inches
Product Height 12 inches
Power
Battery Size Button
Batteries Included No
Battery Type Other
Battery Powered Yes
Number of Batteries Required 1
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 887961405187
The DC Comics company offers users to check out DXX17. The features of DXX17, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DXX17 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DC Comics DXX17. Buy (DC Comics DXX17 or Action Battle Wing Batman™ Figure) with benefits.
My review DC Comics Action Battle Wing Batman™ Figure DXX17

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới