Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Dell 11."Chromebook - Intel Celeron - 4GB Memory - 16GB eMMC Flash Memory C3181-C871BLK-PUS

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 30 reviews
Dell
Specifications
Processor Speed (Base)
1.6 gigahertz
Processor Model
Intel Celeron
Graphics
Intel HD Graphics
Backlit Keyboard
No
Storage Type
eMMC
Touch Screen
No
Processor Model Number
N3060
Specifications
Processor Speed (Base):
1.6 gigahertz
Processor Model:
Intel Celeron
Graphics:
Intel HD Graphics
Backlit Keyboard:
No
Storage Type:
eMMC
Touch Screen:
No
Processor Model Number:
N3060

Dell 11."Chromebook - Intel Celeron - 4GB Memory - 16GB eMMC Flash Memory C3181-C871BLK-PUS Overview

Dell Inspiron Chromebook 11 (3181) Review

Dell Inspiron Chromebook 11 (3181) Review

Dell Chromebook 11 4GB RAM  Unboxing  ( uniquely rugged )

Dell Chromebook 11 4GB RAM Unboxing ( uniquely rugged )

REVIEW: Dell Chromebook 11 3120 (4GB RAM, Rugged)

REVIEW: Dell Chromebook 11 3120 (4GB RAM, Rugged)

Lenovo 100e Chromebook Unboxing - 2019 2nd edition version

Lenovo 100e Chromebook Unboxing - 2019 2nd edition version

Samsung Chromebook 3 Review

Samsung Chromebook 3 Review

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
30 reviews
5
19
4
4
3
3
2
0
1
4
Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great computer

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Our little girl wanted a laptop for Christmas and we didn’t want to spend a lot on something that we knew would take a beating. She uses it for games and little girls stuff. Perfect for her needs.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2020

Comment:

Perfect small computer. Great for streaming and searching the web. Great product.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 21, 2020

Comment:

Bought this to use at work instead of lugging my huge laptop. Have not set it up yet but should be fairly easy with a flash driveMy job is going online so am waiting to see what the other nurses like about the program. Let them work the bugs out but this smaller computer will be light and easy when I dive in.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 2, 2020

Comment:

He loved it! Perfect for homework but hate that cannot download things, only extensions from chrome

Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

Great computer for the price. Kids use it for schoolwork and is very good.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 18, 2020

Comment:

I would recommend this product to anyone interested and it’s great for beginners

Overall rating 4 stars
March 18, 2020

Comment:

I wanted a device smaller than my Dell laptop when I volunteer at church and have down time. This was totally worth getting and at a good price.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Great investment for my son and his school work great price

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

This is a great chromebook for my 10 year old. He is able to do his homework and projects. I am happy I got him this computer

Description
Dell Chromebook: Make quick Google searches with this 11.6-inch Dell Inspiron Chromebook. It has 4GB of RAM and a 2.48GHz Intel Celeron processor for efficient performance on Chrome OS, and its HD display lets you enjoy viewing YouTube videos. Connect peripherals to the two USB 3.0 ports of this 16GB Dell Inspiron Chromebook.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Processor Speed (Base) 1.6 gigahertz
Processor Model Intel Celeron
Graphics Intel HD Graphics
Backlit Keyboard No
Storage Type eMMC
Touch Screen No
Processor Model Number N3060
Total Storage Capacity 16 gigabytes
eMMC Capacity 16 gigabytes
Screen Size 11.6 inches
System Memory (RAM) 4 gigabytes
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Operating System Chrome OS
General
Product Name 11."Chromebook - Intel Celeron - 4GB Memory - 16GB eMMC Flash Memory
Color Black
Brand Dell
Model Number C3181-C871BLK-PUS
Color Category Black
Feature
Keyboard Touch Screen No
Cooling System Air
Backlit Keyboard No
Ports
Number of HDMI Outputs (Total) 1
Number of USB Ports (Total) 2
Number of USB 3.0 Type A Ports 2
Headphone Jack Yes
Display
Screen Resolution 1366 x 768 (HD)
Touch Screen No
Display Type Widescreen LED
Screen Size 11.6 inches
Storage
Hard Drive Accelerator None
eMMC Capacity 16 gigabytes
Storage Type eMMC
Total Storage Capacity 16 gigabytes
Memory
System Memory (RAM) 4 gigabytes
Media Card Reader Yes
Cache Memory 2 megabytes
Number of Memory Sticks Included 1
System Memory RAM Speed 1600 megahertz
Type of Memory (RAM) LPDDR3
Graphics
Video Memory Type Shared
Graphics Intel HD Graphics
Graphics Type Integrated
Processor
Processor Model Number N3060
Processor Model Intel Celeron
Processor Brand Intel
Processor Speed (Base) 1.6 gigahertz
Connectivity
Embedded Mobile Broadband None
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Internet Connectivity Wi-Fi
NFC Enabled No
Network
Ethernet Card 10/100/1000
Wireless Networking Wireless-AC
Compatibility
Operating System Chrome OS
Included
Optical Drive Type None
Additional Accessories Included Power adapter
Built-In Webcam Yes
Power
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Battery Cells 3-cell
Dimension
Product Width 11.9 inches
Product Weight 3.09 pounds
Product Height 0.8 inches
Product Depth 8.1 inches
Audio
Speaker Type Stereo speakers
Certifications & Listings
EPEAT Qualified No
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 884116312871
My review Dell 11."Chromebook - Intel Celeron - 4GB Memory - 16GB eMMC Flash Memory C3181-C871BLK-PUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới