Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Dell Inspiron 2-in-1 13."Touch-Screen Laptop - Intel Core i5 - 8GB Memory - 256GB Solid State Drive I7386-5038SLV-PUS

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 30 reviews
Dell
Specifications
Solid State Drive Capacity
256 gigabytes
Processor Model Number
i5-8265U
Storage Type
SSD
Touch Screen
Yes
Total Storage Capacity
256 gigabytes
Backlit Keyboard
Yes
Graphics
Other
Specifications
Solid State Drive Capacity:
256 gigabytes
Processor Model Number:
i5-8265U
Storage Type:
SSD
Touch Screen:
Yes
Total Storage Capacity:
256 gigabytes
Backlit Keyboard:
Yes
Graphics:
Other

Dell Inspiron 2-in-1 13."Touch-Screen Laptop - Intel Core i5 - 8GB Memory - 256GB Solid State Drive I7386-5038SLV-PUS Overview

Unboxing & Review of Dell Inspiron 13 2-in-1 Laptop

Unboxing & Review of Dell Inspiron 13 2-in-1 Laptop

Dell Inspiron 13 7000 (7373) Late 2017 Review

Dell Inspiron 13 7000 (7373) Late 2017 Review

Microsoft Surface Laptop 3 (13-inch) FULL REVIEW - Almost Perfect! | The Tech Chap

Microsoft Surface Laptop 3 (13-inch) FULL REVIEW - Almost Perfect! | The Tech Chap

ASUS ZenBook Flip 14” 2-in-1 Laptop Review

ASUS ZenBook Flip 14” 2-in-1 Laptop Review

2016 Dell Inspiron 13 7000 (7368) 2-in1 Laptop Review

2016 Dell Inspiron 13 7000 (7368) 2-in1 Laptop Review

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
30 reviews
5
23
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 11, 2020

Comment:

I bought an open box. Portable size. 256gb hdd has plenty of room for my office related needs. i-5 is 8265u. Experienced discharged battery when lid was closed. Saw that 67% of discharge went to screen saver or something. After some research I changed the close lid setting to hibernate. Smooth sailing ever since.

The panel is only 220 or 225 nits, so it is not the brightest or most vivid screen, but indoors it is just fine.

Speakers are loud and decent when you turn them up. No bass really.

Surprisingly, battery saver mode is really usable.
fingerprint sensor on power button is pretty slick and consistent.

Really sturdy build and happy to report that it can be charged via usb-c port.

I plan to use it for some time to come. Was able to get monthly warranty subscription from manufacturer for piece of mind.

All in all a great deal.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

The sound on it isnt the best and gets worse as it goes up. Other than that the performance is good too.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Its good for that price.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 28, 2020

Comment:

This is a good laptop for students as it is thin and relatively light to carry. It is about the same size as the XPS and it does have standard USB ports (unlike the XPS units with 10th generation processors).The speed is good thanks to the SSD drive and they keyboard and track pad are responsive.Bright outdoor light will cause issues on any laptop with a glossy screen and thus laptop is no different. My daughter has no problems using it for schoolwork or watching Netflix or YouTube.A very good buy so far!

Overall rating 4 stars
February 29, 2020

Comment:

It’s a good laptop, weighs less, fast but the battery doesn’t last long.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 3, 2020

Comment:

This laptop is a very nice, well-rounded computer. Touch-screen works great. It’s a fast computer for everyday use. It’s not a gaming computer and RAM cannot be upgraded as it is soldered to the motherboard. As far as the storage (hard disc), it can be upgraded as it has a second slot for a 2nd hard disc drive (it’s the small drive, approximately 1.5 x 1.5 inches big). Screen isn’t too bright (i.e., in comparison, an iphone screen is much brighter).I give it 5-stars as it is well-rounded, reliable, fast computer for everyday use.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 14, 2020

Comment:

It’s fast, the screen quality is great. I didn’t think I would use the touch screen but find it is very handy. I purchased the previous model for a family member and that made me decide I should get one for myself.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 19, 2020

Comment:

Wife needed a laptop for work that was better than her current one. I think this one was probably the best balance in price and power.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

I had a Dell computer before and was not happy with it, so I was reluctant to try another. So far, this computer has been reliable. It is taking some time to get used to the smaller format, and I probably won’t get another small computer again. I miss the key pad on the right side of the computer! What I do like about this Dell is that it appears to be made well — much better than my last computer — an HP. Hopefully it will last longer than 3 years!!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this computer for my daughter when she started her Senior Year of HS. IT has been great for her. She can put it in a backback, its light weight, and has plenty of horsepower and space. I got a great deal on it. She loves the finger print access but says everyone once in awhile it does not recognize a finger there so she just logs in. .

Description
Dell Inspiron Convertible 2-in-1 Laptop: Maximize productivity with this 13.3-inch Dell Inspiron notebook computer. The combination of its Intel Core i5 processor and 8GB of RAM runs multiple programs simultaneously at peak performance, and it's Bluetooth-enabled to connect wireless devices or transmit data. This Dell Inspiron notebook computer has a 256GB solid-state drive to safely store files.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Solid State Drive Capacity 256 gigabytes
Processor Model Number i5-8265U
Storage Type SSD
Touch Screen Yes
Total Storage Capacity 256 gigabytes
Backlit Keyboard Yes
Graphics Other
Processor Speed (Base) 1.6 gigahertz
Operating System Windows 10 Home
Battery Type Lithium-polymer
2-in-1 Design Yes
Processor Model Intel 8th Generation Core i5
System Memory (RAM) 8 gigabytes
Screen Size 13.3 inches
General
Product Name Inspiron 2-in-1 13."Touch-Screen Laptop - Intel Core i5 - 8GB Memory - 256GB Solid State Drive
Color Category Silver
Color Silver
Model Number I7386-5038SLV-PUS
Brand Dell
Feature
Security Features Fingerprint reader
Backlit Keyboard Yes
2-in-1 Design Yes
Cooling System Air
Keyboard Touch Screen No
Operating System Architecture 64-bit
Ports
Number of USB Ports (Total) 1
Number of USB 3.0 Type A Ports 1
Number of USB 3.1 Type C Ports 1
Headphone Jack Yes
Number of HDMI Outputs (Total) 1
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type Full HD Widescreen LED
Screen Resolution 1920 x 1080 (Full HD)
Screen Size 13.3 inches
Storage
Storage Type SSD
Total Storage Capacity 256 gigabytes
Solid State Drive Interface PCIe
Solid State Drive Capacity 256 gigabytes
Hard Drive Accelerator None
Memory
Media Card Reader Yes
System Memory (RAM) 8 gigabytes
Cache Memory 6 megabytes
Number of Memory Sticks Included 3
Type of Memory (RAM) DDR4 SDRAM
System Memory RAM Expandable To 16 gigabytes
Graphics
Graphics Other
Graphics Type Integrated
Video Memory Type Shared
Processor
Processor Speed (Base) 1.6 gigahertz
Processor Model Number i5-8265U
Processor Model Intel 8th Generation Core i5
Processor Brand Intel
Connectivity
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Embedded Mobile Broadband None
Internet Connectivity Wi-Fi
NFC Enabled No
Network
Ethernet Card 10/100/1000
Wireless Networking Wireless-AC
Compatibility
Operating System Windows 10 Home
Included
Built-In Webcam Yes
Optical Drive Type None
Additional Accessories Included Power adapter
Included Software Microsoft Office (30 days trial) and McAfee Common Build (30 days trial)
Power
Battery Cells 3-cell
Battery Type Lithium-polymer
Dimension
Product Height 0.6 inches
Product Depth 8.4 inches
Product Width 12.1 inches
Product Weight 3.22 pounds
Audio
Speaker Type Stereo speakers
Audio Technology MaxxAudio Pro
Certifications & Listings
EPEAT Qualified No
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 884116313038
My review Dell Inspiron 2-in-1 13."Touch-Screen Laptop - Intel Core i5 - 8GB Memory - 256GB Solid State Drive I7386-5038SLV-PUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới