Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Destiny Ghost Vinyl - Kill Tracker Shell DSTL784

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Destiny
Specifications
Model Number
DSTL814
Product Name
Ghost Vinyl - Kill Tracker Shell
Color Category
Multi
Color
Orange, Blue
Brand
Destiny
Recommended Minimum Age
14 years
Brand/Character
Bungie, Destiny, Ghost
Specifications
Model Number:
DSTL814
Product Name:
Ghost Vinyl - Kill Tracker Shell
Color Category:
Multi
Color:
Orange, Blue
Brand:
Destiny
Recommended Minimum Age:
14 years
Brand/Character:
Bungie, Destiny, Ghost
The Destiny company offers users to check out DSTL784. The features of DSTL784, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DSTL784 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Destiny DSTL784. Buy (Destiny DSTL784 or Ghost Vinyl - Kill Tracker Shell) with benefits.

Destiny Ghost Vinyl - Kill Tracker Shell DSTL784 Overview

Destiny 2 Vinyl Ghost Figure Collectible, Kill Tracker Shell and Original with CARRHAE emblem

Destiny 2 Vinyl Ghost Figure Collectible, Kill Tracker Shell and Original with CARRHAE emblem

DESTINY EXCLUSIVE TOY FIGURES AND GHOST UNBOXING!

DESTINY EXCLUSIVE TOY FIGURES AND GHOST UNBOXING!

Destiny Ghost Vinyl Kill Tracker unboxing

Destiny Ghost Vinyl Kill Tracker unboxing

DESTINY 2 PC | How to Get Cold Heart, Pre Order & Deluxe Bonus! Kill Tracker Ghost & Traitor's Fate!

DESTINY 2 PC | How to Get Cold Heart, Pre Order & Deluxe Bonus! Kill Tracker Ghost & Traitor's Fate!

Customized Vinyl Destiny Ghosts

Customized Vinyl Destiny Ghosts

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

Great for beginners and nice finishing realy easy to use

Overall rating 5 stars
July 18, 2019

Comment:

Fast quick and easy
Love these thing I have 2 of em now plan on getting more

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

This is a very fun product that my child very much enjoyed.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 20, 2019

Comment:

Love the detail on these. Very cool collectible. Recommended.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

I love to show how much of a destiny nerd I am at work and it includes a cool emblem for your gamer profile !

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

It’s cute, it’s a collection item, what more to say? FIGHT FOREVER GUARDIAN

Overall rating 5 stars
August 28, 2019

Comment:

Waited a few days to write a review because of a situation that occurred and was quickly resolved. I ordered my Sundance Ghost Shell on Saturday and it arrived on Monday. The Ghost Shell itself looked great and it’s already on display in my gameroom. The issue happened with the code for Little Light’s Emblem, as there was no such code in the box. The box looked like it was previously opened, code was taken, and the item itself returned to the company (something that I later found out was a common occurrence so I really can’t blame The Coop). I emailed them explaining my situation, along with order info as proof of purchase and they responded the next day with a working code! All in all, I got what I paid for and I am very happy with my purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

Got this for my son birthday he was very happy and not too expensivr

Overall rating 4 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

I’m a big Destiny 2 fan so this little guy sitting on my dest makes me quite happy and it comes with a code for an emblem too.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

This is a great replica of the ghost from the game. The quality is top notch and it also includes a cool in-game emblam.

Description
Complete your Destiny figure collection with this Destiny Ghost Kill Tracker vinyl figure. An included base with a clear stand keeps this collectible seemingly floating in space, and the detailed design ensures a realistic look. This Destiny Ghost Kill Tracker comes with a Carrhae Emblem DLC, providing access to exclusive in-game content.
Details
Details
General
Model Number DSTL814
Product Name Ghost Vinyl - Kill Tracker Shell
Color Category Multi
Color Orange, Blue
Brand Destiny
Recommended Minimum Age 14 years
Brand/Character Bungie, Destiny, Ghost
Features
Points of Articulation 1
Number of Figures Included 1
Dimension
Product Height 8.5 inches
Size 8.5 inches
Product Width 5.3 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 818730021291
The Destiny company offers users to check out DSTL784. The features of DSTL784, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DSTL784 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Destiny DSTL784. Buy (Destiny DSTL784 or Ghost Vinyl - Kill Tracker Shell) with benefits.
My review Destiny Ghost Vinyl - Kill Tracker Shell DSTL784

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới