Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Diamond Select Toys Kingdom Hearts Vinimates Sora APR178984

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Diamond Select Toys
Specifications
Brand/Character
Diamond Select Toys, Disney, Goofy, Kingdom Hearts
Color
Red, Black
Recommended Minimum Age
8 years
Brand
Diamond Select Toys
Model Number
APR178984
Product Name
Kingdom Hearts Vinimates Sora
Color Category
Multi
Specifications
Brand/Character:
Diamond Select Toys, Disney, Goofy, Kingdom Hearts
Color:
Red, Black
Recommended Minimum Age:
8 years
Brand:
Diamond Select Toys
Model Number:
APR178984
Product Name:
Kingdom Hearts Vinimates Sora
Color Category:
Multi
The Diamond Select Toys company offers users to check out APR178984. The features of APR178984, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left APR178984 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Diamond Select Toys APR178984. Buy (Diamond Select Toys APR178984 or Kingdom Hearts Vinimates Sora) with benefits.

Diamond Select Toys Kingdom Hearts Vinimates Sora APR178984 Overview

Toy Spot | Diamond Select Disney Kingdom Hearts Select Sora, Dusk and Soldier Figure Set

Toy Spot | Diamond Select Disney Kingdom Hearts Select Sora, Dusk and Soldier Figure Set

Diamond Select Kingdom Hearts Sora Red Valor Form Gamestop Think Geek Exclusive Figure Review

Diamond Select Kingdom Hearts Sora Red Valor Form Gamestop Think Geek Exclusive Figure Review

Diamond Select Toys Kingdom Hearts Space Paranoids Sora Vinimate

Diamond Select Toys Kingdom Hearts Space Paranoids Sora Vinimate

Diamond Select Hercules Kingdom Hearts 3 REVIEW

Diamond Select Hercules Kingdom Hearts 3 REVIEW

Kingdom Hearts Diamond Select Figures UNBOXING and REVIEW!

Kingdom Hearts Diamond Select Figures UNBOXING and REVIEW!

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
March 22, 2019

Comment:

Great for any collectible fan. Perfect for display.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 8, 2019

Comment:

Got this to go with the other kingdom hearts figures I got for my fiancé she loves em!

Overall rating 5 stars
April 11, 2019

Comment:

Good piece for my display. Bought this when i bought the game

Overall rating 5 stars
May 18, 2019

Comment:

was item for my grandson who loves Sora, he was Sora for Halloween last year so this just added to his collection.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 31, 2019

Comment:

If you have kids, you know they love to waste your money on dumb toys. This was one of them. But… He was happy, so I digress.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 20, 2019

Comment:

Imagine Sora but he’s mad of square blocks and that’s what that is

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

Great! Cheaper than any store!

Overall rating 4 stars
October 30, 2019

Comment:

The kids enjoyed these so I have to rate it a winner…

Overall rating 3 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Got this for my wife to sit on her desk and she loves it. Perfect size for a desk.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

These are great gifts for friends who like gaming.
Good price at Best Buy

Description
Show your Kingdom Hearts fan loyalty with this Sora Vinimate. The vinyl figure has an articulating head, so you can pose him, and comes in a window box for safe display.
Details
Details
General
Brand/Character Diamond Select Toys, Disney, Goofy, Kingdom Hearts
Color Red, Black
Recommended Minimum Age 8 years
Brand Diamond Select Toys
Model Number APR178984
Product Name Kingdom Hearts Vinimates Sora
Color Category Multi
Features
Points of Articulation 3
Number of Figures Included 1
Dimension
Product Width 6.4 inches
Product Height 4.6 inches
Size 4.6 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 699788825082
The Diamond Select Toys company offers users to check out APR178984. The features of APR178984, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left APR178984 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Diamond Select Toys APR178984. Buy (Diamond Select Toys APR178984 or Kingdom Hearts Vinimates Sora) with benefits.
My review Diamond Select Toys Kingdom Hearts Vinimates Sora APR178984

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới