Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Diamond Select Toys Kingdom Hearts Best of Series Action Figures Set SEP178685

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Diamond Select Toys
Specifications
Brand/Character
Disney, Kingdom Hearts
Color
Styles May Vary
Color Category
Multi
Brand
Diamond Select Toys
Product Name
Kingdom Hearts Best of Series Action Figures Set
Model Number
SEP178685
Recommended Minimum Age
8 years
Specifications
Brand/Character:
Disney, Kingdom Hearts
Color:
Styles May Vary
Color Category:
Multi
Brand:
Diamond Select Toys
Product Name:
Kingdom Hearts Best of Series Action Figures Set
Model Number:
SEP178685
Recommended Minimum Age:
8 years
The Diamond Select Toys company offers users to check out SEP178685. The features of SEP178685, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEP178685 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Diamond Select Toys SEP178685. Buy (Diamond Select Toys SEP178685 or Kingdom Hearts Best of Series Action Figures Set) with benefits.

Diamond Select Toys Kingdom Hearts Best of Series Action Figures Set SEP178685 Overview

Toy Spot | Diamond Select Disney Kingdom Hearts Select Sora, Dusk and Soldier Figure Set

Toy Spot | Diamond Select Disney Kingdom Hearts Select Sora, Dusk and Soldier Figure Set

Kingdom Hearts Pete, Soldier Heartless, Chip, and Dale Diamond Select Toys Video Game Figure Review

Kingdom Hearts Pete, Soldier Heartless, Chip, and Dale Diamond Select Toys Video Game Figure Review

Kingdom Hearts Roxas, Donald Duck, and Goofy Diamond Select Toys Video Game Figure Set Review

Kingdom Hearts Roxas, Donald Duck, and Goofy Diamond Select Toys Video Game Figure Set Review

TRON Select Action Figures Review | Diamond Select

TRON Select Action Figures Review | Diamond Select

Diamond Select Toys Kingdom Hearts Select Wave 3 Goofy and Tron Figure Set Review

Diamond Select Toys Kingdom Hearts Select Wave 3 Goofy and Tron Figure Set Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
February 25, 2019

Comment:

Great little figures to have if you’re a fan of the KH series

Overall rating 5 stars
March 16, 2019

Comment:

My kids play with these while I play the game – ultimate experience!

Overall rating 4 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

Thesw are collectable items not meant to really play with. Any fan would enjoy them even if just left in on pose

Overall rating 5 stars
April 12, 2019

Comment:

Picked this up at the store on sale she has just about got them all now!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 8, 2019

Comment:

I purchased the one with Sora and the lil heartless figure. They are durable and Sora is movable but the heartless is not. Great set!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

Great little figures that my kids enjoy playing with.

Overall rating 1 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

The toy was ok for the price I guess but would not buy again

Overall rating 3 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

I picked this up on sale and I’m happy with the product. If you like the game, these are nice collectibles.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 12, 2019

Comment:

If you are a fan of kingdom hearts these are a must have I love em

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

Great items to resell on Ebay
Great carmera for beginners

Description
Surprise a gaming fan in your life with this Kingdom Hearts Best of assortment. You receive a random two-pack that might include King Mickey, Sora, or Goofy, among others.
Details
Details
General
Brand/Character Disney, Kingdom Hearts
Color Styles May Vary
Color Category Multi
Brand Diamond Select Toys
Product Name Kingdom Hearts Best of Series Action Figures Set
Model Number SEP178685
Recommended Minimum Age 8 years
Features
Points of Articulation 0
Number of Figures Included 2
Dimension
Size 7.8 inches
Product Width 12 inches
Product Height 7.8 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 699788829707
The Diamond Select Toys company offers users to check out SEP178685. The features of SEP178685, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEP178685 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Diamond Select Toys SEP178685. Buy (Diamond Select Toys SEP178685 or Kingdom Hearts Best of Series Action Figures Set) with benefits.
My review Diamond Select Toys Kingdom Hearts Best of Series Action Figures Set SEP178685

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới